Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and professional, as always.
J
1 month ago
Treated Like Family...
The moment I walked into Today's Dentistry, Shiloh and Teri greeted me by name and made me feel like part of their office family! Within just a couple of minutes Traci invited me back and was there through every step of my procedure, anticipating needs, answering questions, and making every transition seamless (and painless). From the time he sat down at the chair, Dr. Warr made me feel like I was the only patient in the office - I found his undivided attention, sincere communication, and obvious expertise a source of confidence and peace of mind. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr. Warr and the family at Today's Dentistry to anyone looking for capable, compassionate, and complete dental care.
J
1 month ago
Great experience, every time
Dr. Warr and his staff are the best! I've been going here for many years, I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is always so warm, and I always get all the care and information I need.
B
2 months ago
Great People, Great Service!!
Great People, Great Service!!
B
2 months ago
Most accomodating and responsive!
I had to change appointment times twice today due to problems at other appointments and they extended themselves to accommodate me. Very personable staff. They work with me around my insurance limitations. Dr. Warr seems to be clinically top notch. The hygienist was gentle but obviously very skilled. Staff is very responsive to get back to me with any concerns or questions.Bruce
S
2 months ago
Dr. Warr is smart, kind, knowledgeable, highly-skilled, and very clear in expressing his understanding of how to handle dental issues. He listens to concerns and answers questions and takes the time to respond. I really appreciate how he clearly explains what he is about to do in the dental work before he does it, and he keeps checking in during the process. And I love his office staff, especially Teri who is real, genuine, friendly, competent, and fun!
B
2 months ago
Always great
After a decade of visits to Todays Dentistry I can say that the service is always top notch and my teeth have never been in better shape.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Warr has been my dentist for at least fifteen years. During that time I've had a LOT of dental work done, including fillings, crowns, and crown replacements. He's highly skilled and gentle; visits to him are pain free; he explains in detail what needs to be done and why; and he tells you possible best and worst outcomes. He's also a very kind human being. All his staff--hygienists, dental assistants, and front office personnel-- are outstanding. Never had a negative experience with anyone.
L
3 months ago
All the Staff including Dr.Warr are professionals friendly and encouraging......Especially when you follow their directions....!!!! After a Checkup or Treatment, you feel like you just left the best place in town !!!
G
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I know going to the dentist is not fun. But it can be a great experience. The staff is always ready to help. I love Jill and the care she gives. When I see the doctor he makes it a great experience too.