Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Perfect!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Warr and the various hygienists that we have seen are knowledgeable and lovely people. In the past year it has become more difficult to get appointments and nearly impossible to reschedule appointments when life happens - if not for that, I would rate the practice five stars.
H
1 month ago
Rachelle is GREAT
Thank you very much!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Implant screw loose
Great Service price and Friendliness
D
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and more
I really appreciate the way the doctor and staff explainedeverything as we were going through the dental procedure. It helped me relax and know there would be no surprises.
A
2 months ago
New crown....
If you are like me you have a childhood dread of going to the dentist and especially a new dentist. This was my first visit with Dr. Warr and it was an excellent one. He was concerned that I knew what was going on and what to expect next. He was very concerned that the analgesia was adequate and checked with me halfway through the procedure. He has a light hand. And the warm neck wrap also helped!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Effective
I had a wonderful experience. I was greeted and treated very well. I was taken back immediately at my appointment time. The staff is very friendly. I had no cavities!
G
2 months ago
Got a lot done.
Implant and 2 teeth filled in just 1 visit. No problems with the implant or anything else after.
K
3 months ago
more than satisfied
You guys are great. My dad was a dentist so my standards are possibly higher than average. And I think you guys are ALL wonderful, from the front counter personnel to Dr. Warr. Everyone is kind, helpful, professional, knowledgeable and fun. Yes, fun! Everyone seems to have a great sense of humor and behave as though you really like your jobs! Very pleasurable place. I highly recommend your office to others, btw.