Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Would always recommend!
Rachelle is the best. She is a hygienist that is thorough, efficient, professional, and just darn friendly. Everyone at the office makes "going to the dentist " a pleasure.
T
6 days ago
Prompt and courteous and almost painless service. No complaints
R
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly and informative
For the past 10 years I have felt like I was fighting a losing battle with my dental health. After one consult visit with Dr. Warr, I feel like I received more helpful information about what my options are and why those are my options than I have in 10 years with the current dentists I have been using. Dr. Warr and his staff were all very personable, professional and informative. They took the time to listen to my questions and answer each one of them.
B
3 weeks ago
My favorite lifetime dentist !
Dr.Warr is kind and respectful to his patients and to his staff. I have had crowns and a bridge replaced — no pain . The results look good and function well. Jill, who has done several of my routine cleanings, is efficient and gentle. A great dental practice !
T
1 month ago
Great visit, I like the way that the hygienist gives tips for my care
B
2 months ago
Hi, My visit was great as always !
R
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning of teeth.
J
3 months ago
Over and above
I’ve always appreciated Dr. Warr for his kindness, top notch dentistry and willingness to hear patient feedback! His dental assistant Jill always goes above and beyond to make my dental experience comfortable and relaxed, even taking extra time to tap/massage my temples before X-rays. Thanks to all the staff for taking care of me and my teeth!!
H
4 months ago
I love my dental office!
Dr. Warr is very kind and always discusses plans and cost ahead of time. When mentioning that I was very anxious him and his assistant were very supportive. Getting numbed did not even hurt! They numb the injection site ahead of time and he was very gentle and took it slow and easy so as to not cause me any pain. Jill the hygienist is very sweet and friendly. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care!
D
4 months ago
I recently had 5 fillings performed by Dr Warr and Traci. The results were fantastic. They both explained the process to me and answered all my questions. Could not be happier with Dr Warr, he is the best. I cant believe how nice my teeth turned out, they look great. And Shiloh at the front desk took the time to inform me of the best payment method. Very professional staff. Thanks again, Dave