Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Hygienist
It is always great to have my teeth cleaned by Jill. She is one of the nicest people I know. Always greets me with a smile and is very professional. I didn't see Dr. Warr this time.
K
6 days ago
Cleaning with Rochelle
Started on-time and her cleaning was thorough, deliberate and painless. Rochelle is kind and fun. Dr. Warr followed up with a quick review/investigation and found decay on a tooth that anchors my bridge. I was unaware of this because #1) that particular tooth had a root canal, and thus, I would never have felt pain regardless of how advanced the decay were to become, and #2) the decay is visibly hidden by the veneer of this tooth. In other words, I never would have felt or seen the decay. I have been with office for 2 years now and my hope is to stick with Dr. Warr and his staff and to stay current with all of my dental health needs so as to remain in a proactive and preventive mode. The more we stay ahead of potential future trouble, the better I feel and the cheaper all dental care is. I feel like we're all on the same team at Dr. Warr's office.
B
1 week ago
Great staff!
They treat us like family👍🏽
J
1 week ago
still excellent
Everyone is excellent, caring and informed! This flows from the top down. BRAVO!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
This dental practice is extremely professional and everyone is very friendly. I have received the best care that keeps my teeth and my health in top shape. Thank You.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing care
For my first time here I had an amazing experience. Although, I didn’t get the news I hoped for, the amount of care I received was great. Thank you to everyone who was involved in my care.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service - Rising Fees
I have regular Perio-cleanings, and today with Mark was a great experience. Caring, efficient, and thorough. My last cleaning had to be rescheduled, and for whatever reason - re-booking can take a while because they keep a very full schedule. I believe it's because they do great work and care - and fill their books. I find it worth noting that pricing I was quoted for in Sept of 2017, which was put in front of me for a moment today, then needed to be readjusted after seeing the 'old' pricing, shows basic dentistry fees up 10% and Crown work up 14.5%. As small business owners, we all have to improve and increase our prices on occasion as our costs and materials increase - I get it. However, and especially due to such limited insurance coverage in dental health, there is an even higher level of patient relationship care Dr. Warr's office could have achieved by letting all of the patients know proactively ahead of time regarding fee increases - with an email, and not reactively or 'upon checkout' as I found out today. I'm sticking with Dr. Warr, and his solid and dedicated staff. My hope is that this review helps others to be ready for the increase, and helps the practice become even better.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I had a tooth checked out for possible leakage from a silver filling. Dr Warr examined it and assured me all was good. Even thou it may possibly need a crown in the future, Dr Warr did not press any urgency in having work done for now. Besides the friendly and always professional service I receive at this office, I never feel that they are ever trying to recommend services that I don't need which puts my mind to rest.
A
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Everybody I interacted with at my appointment today was friendly and professional, and put me at ease. I especially appreciated the clear and kind conversations with front desk staff about payment options for some expensive future procedures, and hygienist Mark's caring and easygoing attitude.
N
1 month ago
Addressed my concerns promptly and thoroughly.
Dr. Warr and his staff really listened to my concerns and were very thourough in their diagnosis of my tooth issues.