Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent cleaning of teeth.
J
1 month ago
Over and above
I’ve always appreciated Dr. Warr for his kindness, top notch dentistry and willingness to hear patient feedback! His dental assistant Jill always goes above and beyond to make my dental experience comfortable and relaxed, even taking extra time to tap/massage my temples before X-rays. Thanks to all the staff for taking care of me and my teeth!!
H
1 month ago
I love my dental office!
Dr. Warr is very kind and always discusses plans and cost ahead of time. When mentioning that I was very anxious him and his assistant were very supportive. Getting numbed did not even hurt! They numb the injection site ahead of time and he was very gentle and took it slow and easy so as to not cause me any pain. Jill the hygienist is very sweet and friendly. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care!
D
1 month ago
I recently had 5 fillings performed by Dr Warr and Traci. The results were fantastic. They both explained the process to me and answered all my questions. Could not be happier with Dr Warr, he is the best. I cant believe how nice my teeth turned out, they look great. And Shiloh at the front desk took the time to inform me of the best payment method. Very professional staff. Thanks again, Dave
S
1 month ago
Very kind! Very professional!
Dr. Warr is very kind and very gentle, yet very professional. His staff is very friendly and professional. They are all very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Warr to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Great office staff...caring and professional...great dentist....
B
3 months ago
Perfect
Perfect!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Warr and the various hygienists that we have seen are knowledgeable and lovely people. In the past year it has become more difficult to get appointments and nearly impossible to reschedule appointments when life happens - if not for that, I would rate the practice five stars.
H
3 months ago
Rachelle is GREAT
Thank you very much!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was friendly and helpful!