Dr. Edward Warr

Dentist

1530 Siskiyou Blvd.

Ashland, OR 97520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
As usual all aspects of the service and attention I received exceeded my expectations...nice to meet new hygienist and receptionist
He is not only very thorough and congenial ... He seems to treat all patients as though he/she is the only one
B
1 week ago
Brush and floss
The hygienist, jill, did a great job cleaning my son's teeth and showing him how to brush and floss his teeth.
B
1 week ago
Friendly and fluoride
The staff is quite friendly and helpful. My only issue was that they gave my daughter fluoride treatment without asking me. They remembered to ask me earlier in the day when it was my son.
Response from Dr. Edward Warr
I am so sorry that happened. If you would like to discuss further, would you please call our office? Thank you! - Ed :^)
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
The staff and service I received at Dr. Warr's office was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Warr.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental work quick and easy!
I went in to get a chipped tooth fixed and was very pleased at how friendly the staff was. Dr. Warr was very skilled and quick to complete the repair. Glad I found a great new dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
filling & crown -- as good as it gets
Thanks for your steady hands and kind way, Dr Warr, and for working with me to give me the treatment I wanted (avoiding shots when possible, etc.) and for explaining everything clearly. Everyone in your office is wonderful. And Lindsey is especially awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental care
Dental hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent professional cleaning and scaling. Dr. Warr is also friendly and professional; caring and sensitive to patient needs and questions. A wonderful dental health service in Ashland, OR.
D
3 weeks ago
I needed a filling on a tooth with a crown that was ' threatened'.
Dr. Warr keeps you informed during the procedure about what he is doing and why. It puts you at ease. The only problem was my not waiting afterwards for the numbness to disappear before eating, so I promptly bit my lip due to my impatience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Had the front teeth fixed and no pain or problem - and they look very good. Can smile again!
K
1 month ago
Kind Dental Care
Dr. Warr and his staff are friendly, calming and kind. I always feel relaxed and supported. The dental care is also very thorough.