Dr. Edward Zebovitz

Dentist

4311 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

drzebovitz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Fantastic Group!
Loved this group. They made me feel at ease and taken care of. Great atmosphere.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent TMJ doctor
The whole team at Dr. Z's site are wonderful. They truly care and want to do whatever they can to make you comfortable and resolve your issue. I would recommend him to everyone.
H
1 month ago
Best oral and maxillofacial surgern
Dr. Zebovitz is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He identified a serious problem I was having and his recommended course of action resolved the problem perfectly. He is one of the best oral maxillofacial surgeons. He walked me through every step of a 2 1/2 year process, including major surgery. The final results were perfect, as he resolved multiple serious issues I would recommend Dr. Zebovitz everytime. His staff are great. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They too made this process easier. Well done!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Compassionate
Both of my experiences with Dr. Zebovitz and his entire staff have been pleasant and simply wonderful from the beginning to end. His staff is friendly and compassionate. They’re polite, helpful and supportive of someone like me who’s apprehensive about dentists. Dr. Zebovitz is very professional, compassionate and reassuring. He knows how to put patients at ease and he’s highly knowledgeable. I recommend his office without reservation.
W
2 months ago
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
Dr. Zebovitz and his staff are very understanding of patients needs and truly go above and beyond the normal care received to ensure you are comfortable and treated like family. He obviously sets the example for excellence with his team. I would definitely recommend going to him for your TMJ problems.
S
2 months ago
Extremely informative and educational. Dispelled all my fears, suspicions and eliminated the 'having to guess' what the procedure will entail. TRUTHFUL. GENUINE. Beautiful interiors and nice facility - great personnel.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Zebovitz is the best. No one is more caring and concerned about his patient's comfort. Also he is terrific at administering needles.
T
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Z and his wonderful, friendly staff. I was treated like I’d been here a hundred times, like I was family. And my jaw feels 90% better already with only my first visit. Lookin forward to going back!
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Quality and Kindness you can to expect
Dr. Zebovitz and the highly knowledgeable staff were really Great. They accommodated me into the schedule on a short notice when none else would. More importantly, the positive energy and the office culture was something I thought no longer existed today. I truly appreciated everyone in Dr. Zebovitz's office for their kindness and support.
P
4 months ago
Can't Beat the Best!
The degree of caring professionalism demonstrated by Dr. Z and his entire staff in unprecedented in our modern world. You can search all you want but you will NOT find better anywhere.