Dr. Edward Zebovitz

Dentist

4311 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drzebovitz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
My 13 year old daughter was seen today for a growth issue with one side of her jaw. Dr. Zebovicz explained his ideas on what he thought and was patient with her while she asked questions. He took his time to explain everything in detail, including how the imaging he recommended actually works. He also made it a point to make sure she felt comfortable during the entire visit and she understood what the next steps were going forward. I enjoyed being part of the experience and my daughter was very happy with Dr. Zebovicz' approach and recommendations.
J
6 days ago
Exceptional Care
Three generations of our family have recently been treated by Dr Zebovitz and his staff. Everyone at the office is compassionate, caring, efficient and professional. Thank you!
M
6 days ago
Excellent doctor, wonderful bedside manner
We love Dr. Zebovitz. The only difficulty is that he does not accept insurance, so although his staff assists in submitting documentation for the insurance company, you must still pay upfront and then await reimbursement.
A
1 week ago
High quality service,Professional and friendly
Very compassionate and very knowledgeable The best oral surgeon ..
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely attentive and caring
Rare combination of attentiveness, compassion, professionalism and competence. I highly recommend Dr. Zebovitz.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Oral Surgeon
I highly recommend Dr Z to anyone needing oral surgery. The most kind, compassionate and knowledgeable oral surgeon in the area. The entire staff extremely professional ! They all took great care of my daughter when she had her wisdom teeth extracted!
K
3 weeks ago
Focused on me and my problem without that 'distracted' feeling you sometimes get with medical professionals.
Z
4 weeks ago
Professional and responsive
Dr. Zebovitz cares about his patients and responds to their needs with great care and professionalism not only as a doctor but also as a friend.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgable, personable, and professional
I had a great experience with Dr. Zebovitz and his staff. He had a calm presence and was very, very nice; the visit was not rushed at all; he has extensive knowledge and shares it with his patients willingly and patiently, answering questions along the way; he and his staff put patients at ease; and his staff from the front office administration when I first called to ask about treatment to technicians who were back with us during the procedure were amazing - very friendly and kind and take time to share knowledge and answer questions. I would highly recommend this practice. I had a wonderful experience - and that's saying a lot for a trip to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great
Nice and Proficient