Dr. Edward Zebovitz

Dentist

4311 Northview Dr.

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

drzebovitz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I want to thank the staff of Dr. Edward Zebovitz, friendly, caring, and professional is how I would describe my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Zebovitz. I traveled many miles for my evaluation of the problem I have been experiencing, and feel satisfied with the results. Jon A. Shulsky V.P. Stern and Company LLC Cleveland, Ohio
B
2 months ago
Thorough consultation with excellent patient care and customer service
Dr. Zebovitz took time to do a detailed history and assessment. Then, he gave a very clear description of about both normal and abnormal physiology that were at the root of the pain and clicking in the jaw. His patient and attentive listening and probing for necessary information were clear indications that he truly cares about his patients. In fact, all of the staff not only provided excellent service, but also were friendly and considerate. I can highly recommend Dr. Zebovitz and his office!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service from Dr. Z!
What a wonderful experience for an oral surgical procedure. From the front line employees on first contact to the full operational staff- fantastic customer service and bedside manner. I especially loved the complete detailed instructions given pre and post op. It was worth going out of network to have such a positive experience!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Zebovitz and his staff, especially Sean, were thorough, kind, relaxed and professional. I knew I was dealing with an expert and feel very confident and safe putting myself in Dr. Zebovitz's hands. I would definitely recommend to others.
R
3 months ago
Great doctor, great office staff.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Zebovitz and his staff made my appointment a pleasure. Such a friendly and comfortable atmosphere with exceptional service.
B
4 months ago
Difficult task accomplished as predicted
Dr Z and his assistant, Sean, made my procedure as painless as possible while providing me with objective predictions about my procedure.
E
4 months ago
Fantastic Group!
Loved this group. They made me feel at ease and taken care of. Great atmosphere.
W
5 months ago
Excellent TMJ doctor
The whole team at Dr. Z's site are wonderful. They truly care and want to do whatever they can to make you comfortable and resolve your issue. I would recommend him to everyone.
H
5 months ago
Best oral and maxillofacial surgern
Dr. Zebovitz is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He identified a serious problem I was having and his recommended course of action resolved the problem perfectly. He is one of the best oral maxillofacial surgeons. He walked me through every step of a 2 1/2 year process, including major surgery. The final results were perfect, as he resolved multiple serious issues I would recommend Dr. Zebovitz everytime. His staff are great. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They too made this process easier. Well done!