Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Great care and wisdomM
C
2 days ago
I rate Dr Edward's staff top notch! He and his staff are professional caring caretakers. Overall they are all very knowledgeable! In other words he and his staff know what they are doing and communicate their findings accurately and thoughtfully to the clients. Sincerely, Carolyn Williford
K
1 week ago
Outstanding
Thanks for a great cleaning Terra! Love the staff who don't make me feel like a number, and treatments that are not toxic! I have had some very bad dental experiences in the past but I feel very comfortable with this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Staff!!!!
I feel very comfortable going to the dentist now since I've found Dr. Edwards Holistic Dentistry. The trauma is gone! I'm relaxed when I walk in the door. You know everything he's going to do during your visit and will answer any questions you have.The staff is always very welcoming! Holistic dentistry is such an easier way of handling any dental work that needs done. You can't beat the view!!! I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone!!
L
3 weeks ago
I've earned my trust back after having a traumatic experience
I have been avoiding dental work for several years due to a traumatic wisdom tooth extraction that went very wrong. Dr. Edwards and his assistant did an amazing job making me feel comfortable. They throughly went over the procedure with me and answered all the questions that I had. I had gone in to get a tooth extracted and cleaned out (it previous had a root canal treatment). Because of my previous traumatic experience at a different dentistry, I felt extremely anxious while in the chair. My heart was racing and I felt as though I was nearing a panic attack (which I've never had before). They did an amazing job keeping me calm and making me feel safe. I can't recommend them enough. A couple hours after the extraction Dr. Edwards called just to make sure I was doing okay. I'm so happy to finally have found a dentistry who's values are in line with my own, and who's suggestions make sense to me. On top of all that I had a lovely view of the water while in the chair. It's obvious that the people working at this clinic want to be there and have good intentions. After being to several of what I consider to be crooked dentists, I'm relieved to have come here and had a positive experience. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
superior as usual
B
3 weeks ago
This is the first time I had a dentist take the time to explain everything in detail. Not only were my questions and concerns answered, but the level of knowledge about my choices made me feel confident that I was in the right hands. I can now proceed with the procedures without feeling overwhelmed. I came in with root canals, infections, and periodontal disease. The work to take care of it seemed so overwhelming until I came to this office.They helped map out a plan offering a more gentle and natural approached. The staff was wonderful they are dedicated professionals. This office seems committed to the best care for the patient. I can't recommend Dr. Edwards' office enough.
T
1 month ago
Holistic Dentistry at its Best!
When I was younger I never liked going to the dentist. Once I went to see Dr. Edwards that all changed. I've been going to him for the past 7 or 8 years. From the scenic and beautiful location to the wonderful staff, it's such a pleasure. Most importantly he is a holistic dentist who is extremely knowledgeable as is his entire team. They genuinely care and do everything to make your visit a great experience. Even though I'm moving 80 miles away I will make the drive that's how much I respect and appreciate Dr. Edwards.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. They made me feel comfortable, although I'm usually not comfortable at a dentist's office. I will be calling soon to make a follow-up visit.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding professional dental care
My wife and I have become regular patients for the past 2 years for dental care at Dr. Edward's practice. We drive more than 60 miles each way for every visit, and we'd be willing to drive even further if necessary. The atmosphere in his practice is very friendly, and well equipped to provide the best dental services available. Our last visit was for an abscessed tooth, and after careful consultation we decided to have it removed and the bone treated to remove all infectious particles. The procedure took about 2 hours. I arrived early for my appointment and was finished early, for our return drive back home. I was given excellent instructions, both verbal and written, to self manage my care once I arrived home. However, at approximately 9:30 PM that evening, I received a personal telephone call at our home to see if I was having any difficulties. I was doing fine, and was very pleased to have a Doctor who takes a personal interest in his patients. We are grateful to have dental care at this professional level. We always recommend Dr. Edward's to anyone seeking exceptional dental care.