Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Amazing!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Edwards and all his staff! I am so blessed to have found them! They are not only professional, but personable in how they put you at ease during services. This is by far the best dental care I’ve ever received!
S
1 week ago
Gentle, professional, present
My experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff is that they treat their patients in a gentle, caring and professional manner. I felt they stayed present and listened to what I had to say. They answered all my questions and I am confident I am receiving the best in dental care.
M
1 week ago
They wait on you promptly and are kind and concerned about your needs. Very pleasant experience.
J
1 week ago
High quality
I love dr edwards! I have complete confidence in him Brittany did a perfect job cleaning my teeth I have no complaints In the future i would like to know when someone leaves so i know whom to expect for my session This us the third time by hygeniest was a surprise to me Tx
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service. Friendly staff.
Dental hygenist did nice job with my dental cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
Top notch practice
Have been a patient here for over 35 years. While the faces have changed due to some retirements over the years, the high quality of their work and the friendly and family-like atmosphere at the practice remain unchanged.
G
2 weeks ago
The best dental care ever!
I had a for me quite challenging extraction of a tooth with a big abscess. Dr Edwards and Tatjana handled everything so well that at no time I felt uncomfortable. I felt secure and very well taken care of. Both worked with precision and prudence! The pain after the surgery was minimal and I feel so much better now. Thank you so much to the whole team.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Edward's office. Shelby was very helpful and was professional and friendly leading up to my meeting Dr. Edwards. He was also very professional and friendly. He explained everything very throughly. Shelby presented the overall plan as to what they would suggest the progression of work to be done. I will be going back soon and have the work begin.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I had a cleaning today, and though I suffer from a painful autoimmune disease, it went extremely well, thank you! Everyone was very understanding and compassionate. This is a wonderful dental practice!
H
1 month ago
Such a caring staff
Dr. Edwards and his entire staff go above and beyond to show how much they care about my wellbeing. So happy I found them. My entire family will be switching dentists to become patients here.