Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
They are kind,caring and do an excellent job! I’m grateful I found them
A
2 days ago
Happy we got a second opinion
Dr. Edwards and his staff were so down to earth. This was my daughters first "official" appointment and the entire staff was great. We had a consult with another dentist and just didn't have a good feeling. We are so happy we found Dr. Edwards and his staff.
M
5 days ago
Hygienists
Ashley and Brittany are an excellent addition to the office. Both are efficient, friendly and proficient.
C
5 days ago
Quality service.
Great professional people who explained each procedure in depth. Very satisfied.
Z
5 days ago
Outstanding and Energizing
Dr Edwards and his whole staff are so wonderful and helpful with every step of my care there. In the Navy they always stress that there is no such thing as a stupid question because every question is important. I experience the same open mindedness at Dr Edwards Holistic Dental Health.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Edward’s and staff
I think Dr. Edwards is the best. He takes time and listens to his patients. I had a issue and their office got me in right away. I had a new Hygentist and she was extremely thorough! Great dental office!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Perfect Restoration
I chipped a front tooth and went to Dr. Edwards for the repair. He did such a great job fixing the tooth and matching the color no one can tell the tooth was ever damaged. I can't even tell. And the appointment from start to finished lasted less than an hour. Outstanding work!!!
K
3 weeks ago
The best
Could not have done this without the care and consideration of Dr Edwards and his kind caring staff. A very gentle experience. I’ve never seen a office like his.
B
3 weeks ago
As always, a caring place to go
In the 3 plus years I have gone to Dr. Edward's office, I have appreciated the caring, friendly staff. I get my dental care supplies there, as well. When I explained to the receptionist that I had trouble with flossing, due to arthritis in my hands and wrists, she recommended "Gumchucks" flossers. They were developed "for kids", but they work very well for me! A great dental experience. I have to mention the relaxing view. And when our daughter died, the entire staff signed a card and sent it to us. Wonderful place.
A
3 weeks ago
Consistently the most phenomenal dentist and staff.
I am an older man and as a result have been to many dentists in my life. Dr. Edwards and his staff are by far the finest that I have ever been to. Professional and kind-hearted in every way. Thank you for what you do and for the way you all do it.