Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Edward's office. Shelby was very helpful and was professional and friendly leading up to my meeting Dr. Edwards. He was also very professional and friendly. He explained everything very throughly. Shelby presented the overall plan as to what they would suggest the progression of work to be done. I will be going back soon and have the work begin.
C
3 days ago
Great Experience!
I had a cleaning today, and though I suffer from a painful autoimmune disease, it went extremely well, thank you! Everyone was very understanding and compassionate. This is a wonderful dental practice!
H
6 days ago
Such a caring staff
Dr. Edwards and his entire staff go above and beyond to show how much they care about my wellbeing. So happy I found them. My entire family will be switching dentists to become patients here.
L
1 week ago
Thank God
Very helpful and friendly staff and Dr. Edwards always has a smile and 'great to see you' no matter what! As a person with tendency towards vertigo lying down and panic, I really appreciate being able to take care of my teeth instead of trying to avoid long term.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist, Atmosphere of Facility, and Holistic Treatment Available
After just one visit, I am delighted that to have finally found a dentist who is caring and understanding of my needs. I am actually looking forward to visiting Dr. Edwards again, and that is saying much, because I have always dreaded going to the dentist! I believe I can turn my lifelong "dentist phobia" around, with the help of the sensitive and pleasing staff. I also feel that he will not insist on performing any unnecessary procedures, which is much appreciated. Thank you so much!
R
2 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable when I see Dr EDWARDS The staff is all great, knowledgeable, and friendly Sometimes you need friendly at a dentist office Dr EDWARDS always gives you the best option for treatment in regards to dental work
C
3 weeks ago
Office
A word of thanks to Dr. Edwards and his caring professional team for a stress free dental experience. To my surprise the pain and supplement information for home care added the finishing touch that made this dental procedure a success. Also I give notice to Jay who listened to my predicament and created a much appreciated solution for my needs. Thank you Jay.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Thank you for your professional help! I was freaked out about how many cavities although I believe we are in good hands to keep our visits pleasant and passing! A big Shout our and Thank you! 😀 I will be booking my appointment soon!
W
1 month ago
High quality service. professional and friendly
The title says it all . Thanks
L
1 month ago
Great Holistic Dentist!
I had a wonderful new patient appointment. The staff is great and knowledgeable. Dr Edwards is a great dentist who give me some wonderful background and information that I had never known before. The holistic, integrative approach is wonderful and a rare gem.