Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY APPOINTMENT TODAY, AND WOULD, AND DO RECOMMEND DR. EDWARD'S DENTAL OFFICE. I AM THANKFUL TO HAVE A DENTIST WHO IS ESPECIALLY HOLISTIC AND CARING. A DOCTOR THAT I CAN FINALLY TRUST.
C
2 days ago
The best dental office I have ever been to!
I drive a long distance to come see Dr. Edwards, and I have never had anything but the very best of care. He is a master dentist, and has always listened to my needs, and most importantly I trust him. His staff from the front to the back are friendly and knowledgeable, and seem to genuinely care about my well being. You can't go wrong with this office!
L
3 weeks ago
Thorough, Experienced, Caring.
I love the staff here and Dr. Edwards. They are on top of their scheduling, informed me very well about procedures and never judged my dental hygiene ;) I feel so much better after the work I had done yesterday... even avoided an extraction. Thank you! Being the only Holistic Dentist within a 5 hour drive they have cornered the market but you'd never know it. They are humble, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and listens to concerns
Dr. Edwards and his staff our kind and welcoming. I’ve been going for a few years now, and I have never been pressured or pushed into unnecessary dental work like I have had in the past with other dental clinics. I love the holistic approach and in my most recent visit Dr. Edwards fixed a few small chips in my teeth, and now I feel more confident when I smile! Thank you! I highly recommend :-)
D
1 month ago
In good hands
I feel like my mouth is in good hands with these nice people.
D
1 month ago
Great team!
I have been going here for 25 years. And, like many of the other patients, drive over an hour now to keep coming back! What a super team of devoted office staff, kind hygienists and of course Dr. Edwards, who has it all!
D
2 months ago
excellent professional staff
excellent service the staff are very thorough on explaining and answering all questions and options available. I have recommended Dr Edwards to others. He is well worth the several hour drive we make.
J
2 months ago
Caring professionals
I have been a patient at Dr. Edwards office since 2006 and have had several dental procedures. I had a tooth that broke and had to get a core buildup and crown installed on one of my molars. I have a small mouth and a large tongue (so I’ve been told) and Dr. Edwards asked if I ever have trouble at night with not breathing. As a matter of fact I’ve been tired pretty much my whole life but I thought it was normal. He mentioned that they can have me do a sleep study and see if an oral appliance would help me. Long story short I did the sleep study and discovered that I have mild sleep apnea. Dr. Edwards had a custom oral device made for me. The device changed my life! The first night I used it I work up the next morning and I was not tired! No doctor that I have ever been to recommend a sleep study nor did they ever mention it. Thank you for caring about your patients total health! It truly is life changing!
D
2 months ago
Expert and caring
They care about and for their patients while doing their best to explain every option. What care should be.
C
2 months ago
Had a wonderful first visit! The location is excellent along with the staff. Thanks for caring enough about people to strive for excellence.