Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The Best....
I’ve been with Dr. Edwards and staff for a couple years and have always left happy with their service and expertise.
L
4 days ago
Professional and Helpful
Dr. Edward's staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Edward's is awesome. He is caring. The hygienist's take pride in their work and are gentle when cleaning your teeth. I've always have the best experience when I go to his office. I definitely recommend him.
J
6 days ago
Hygiene appointment
Wife and I had our quarterly hygiene visit today. Both hygienists were excellent. In and out on schedule. Special thanks to AJ’s for working up our schedule for the next several month. Great staff!!!
D
1 week ago
A + as always!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Edward and his staff are very professional and friendly. Took my 5 year old for her dental cleaning and they made the process very easy and fun for her. Would definitely recommend.
L
1 month ago
Amazing!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Edwards and all his staff! I am so blessed to have found them! They are not only professional, but personable in how they put you at ease during services. This is by far the best dental care I’ve ever received!
S
1 month ago
Gentle, professional, present
My experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff is that they treat their patients in a gentle, caring and professional manner. I felt they stayed present and listened to what I had to say. They answered all my questions and I am confident I am receiving the best in dental care.
M
1 month ago
They wait on you promptly and are kind and concerned about your needs. Very pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
High quality
I love dr edwards! I have complete confidence in him Brittany did a perfect job cleaning my teeth I have no complaints In the future i would like to know when someone leaves so i know whom to expect for my session This us the third time by hygeniest was a surprise to me Tx
M
1 month ago
Quality service. Friendly staff.
Dental hygenist did nice job with my dental cleaning.