Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health


541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
I trust Dr Edwards!!
I have complete faith in the opinions and recommendations of Dr Edwards. He and his staff are experts in the holistic dental field. And they’re SUPER FRIENDLY!
2 weeks ago
Dr Edwards and his staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and prompt. We travel over an hour for our appointments, but if the distance was even farther we would still keep Dr Edwards as our families holistic dentist.
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and kind
Everyone at the office is very kind! Dr Edwards is very knowledgable and takes time to explain clearly. Thankful to have found a great biological dentist!
2 weeks ago
Great experience as soon as you walk through the door
Everybody at this office was very friendly and professional. Great experience. Will get all my dental work done here. Highly recommended.
2 weeks ago
Takes excellent care of patients
My family has had a lot of work done in the last year such as cleanings, cavities, dead tooth pulled, partial tooth installed, and soon to be mercury fillings removed and crowns. The staff have taken real good care of all of us and the work they do is very professional. They care about each patient and it shows. We travel 2 1/2 hours for top notch holistic dental care.
3 weeks ago
Always leave happy!
Always have good visits with Dr. Edwards and his staff. I wish I had found him years ago before I wasted a ton of money on a holistic dentist who, may have followed procedure but, was a terrible technician. If you are searching, make sure you get both, and go to Dr. Edwards!
3 weeks ago
A very professional staff. Shelby was excellent. I am impressed with the thouroughness of the preparation.
I would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone wishing professional dental care.
4 weeks ago
Great staff, dentist.
Always a positive experience here with Dr. Edwards and his fantastic staff.
1 month ago
Best dentist office in the greater Orlando area . Wonderful caring staff.
1 month ago
Staff with this dental practice performed services with competence and with friendly yet professional demeanor
Dental work on my teeth was accomplished with efficiency and with competence, even with a sense of perfection, as all work was performed without a flaw As a patient my personal trust in the overall proficiency of the staff associated with this dental practice is reciprocated in the form of a secure inner feeling that while there in the chair I am in good hands