Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great team!
I have been going here for 25 years. And, like many of the other patients, drive over an hour now to keep coming back! What a super team of devoted office staff, kind hygienists and of course Dr. Edwards, who has it all!
D
3 weeks ago
excellent professional staff
excellent service the staff are very thorough on explaining and answering all questions and options available. I have recommended Dr Edwards to others. He is well worth the several hour drive we make.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring professionals
I have been a patient at Dr. Edwards office since 2006 and have had several dental procedures. I had a tooth that broke and had to get a core buildup and crown installed on one of my molars. I have a small mouth and a large tongue (so I’ve been told) and Dr. Edwards asked if I ever have trouble at night with not breathing. As a matter of fact I’ve been tired pretty much my whole life but I thought it was normal. He mentioned that they can have me do a sleep study and see if an oral appliance would help me. Long story short I did the sleep study and discovered that I have mild sleep apnea. Dr. Edwards had a custom oral device made for me. The device changed my life! The first night I used it I work up the next morning and I was not tired! No doctor that I have ever been to recommend a sleep study nor did they ever mention it. Thank you for caring about your patients total health! It truly is life changing!
D
4 weeks ago
Expert and caring
They care about and for their patients while doing their best to explain every option. What care should be.
C
4 weeks ago
Had a wonderful first visit! The location is excellent along with the staff. Thanks for caring enough about people to strive for excellence.
R
4 weeks ago
Had a Very Good Appointment
Everything about this dental practice is top notch......plus you are getting biocompatible dental materials and ozone is used for many dental procedures to minimize / eliminate any follow-on infections after the treatment procedure is completed. Dr. Edwards is a very advanced biological dentist, and, you won't find this via a "conventional" dentist who still uses toxic dental materials such as mercury "silver" fillings and "porcelain on metal" crowns.
W
1 month ago
Love this office and all those who work there!!
Dr Edwards and staff first off all are very kind a gentle people. They are very professional and are very accommodating to their patients needs. I would highly recommend them as I drive 2.5 hours to go to this office, they are that good... Wendy
R
1 month ago
The Best....
I’ve been with Dr. Edwards and staff for a couple years and have always left happy with their service and expertise.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
Dr. Edward's staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Edward's is awesome. He is caring. The hygienist's take pride in their work and are gentle when cleaning your teeth. I've always have the best experience when I go to his office. I definitely recommend him.
J
1 month ago
Hygiene appointment
Wife and I had our quarterly hygiene visit today. Both hygienists were excellent. In and out on schedule. Special thanks to AJ’s for working up our schedule for the next several month. Great staff!!!