Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Incredible experience
Dr. Edwards and his staff were exceptional. Professional, and the treatment plan is perfect. I travelled from North Carolina for this practice and I do not regret doing so. I’ll be traveling back frequently and it’s absolutely the best decision for me and my teeth!
D
1 month ago
good cleaning
R
1 month ago
Great with kids!
This was our first time taking my young son to the dentist. Dr. Edwards and his dental hygienist both handled my son with great care. Dare I say, he had fun?! He even got to pick a treat out of a treasure box after his cleaning! So thankful for a holistic dentist who doesn't push a bunch of chemicals or services for kids.
V
2 months ago
Everything was great!
J
2 months ago
Very thorough.
I haven’t been to a new dentist office in some time, so I forgot all of the various information gathering that needs to happen. Everything was very thorough, clean, conscientious at this time. All X-rays and tests to determine what I need for now and future were really helpful. The cleaning was great and a lot of work I’m sure. Brittany did a great job handling all of the tests and cleaning. Beautiful office! Nice staff and very clean.
D
3 months ago
Professional and good dental care as always. One suggestion is to perhaps cut the seniors a break on the pricing. The prices on every aspect of the cleaning and x-rays do seem to go up with every 6 months' visit. I realize quality is very important in dental care, but there may come a time where I will need to seek a more budget friendly provider.
L
3 months ago
Happy with service
Been taking my girls for a few years. My girls like the staff and Dr. Edwards.
V
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Edwards Holistic Dental Health
What a phenomenal place! I really cannot say enough good things about Dr. Edwards Holistic Dental Health. Dr. Edwards and all his staff are amazing. Today my 3 year old daughter and I had our teeth cleaned and we were both treated like royal VIP’s. Thanks so much to everyone for your amazing service and kindness.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly, they make you fell very comfortable.
Your office is a breath of fresh air when ever I visit there. Staff are always pleasant. Dr. Edwards is amazing and so concerned about you as a patient. I have never had a unpleasant experience in the past 10 years that we have been coming to your office. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards to every one.
B
3 months ago
Dentistry at its BEST
Just a cleaning first thing in the am and wow was it amazing! Dr. Edwards and his staff are so efficient and nice! Brittany loves what she does and it shows, followed up by Dr. Edwards and his precise eye! thank you kindly (I also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Edwards Sr.) For someone who is scared of dental work..today was pleasant and safe! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff! THANK YOU for all you do Brittany and Ja you both are AWESOME as well as Dr. Edwards who teaches AWESOMENESS!