Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality, professional expertise
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Edwards' Holistic dental office. Today Brittany cleaned my teeth for the first time and I think she did a very good job. She is friendly, professional and seems to really care about her patients. J at the front desk is always pleasant and helpful. This is a great dental office.
J
6 days ago
Fillings for my teenager
As always the office staff was amazing! The front end staff was all smiles and made my son and me feel welcome and like we were valuable clients. The assistant who helped with the fillings made my son feel comfortable. Doctor Edwards is well liked by all of his staff as well and that speaks volumes about how he conducts his practice. All around great office.
F
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly good advice
I want to say I had a very good experience with my cleaning. Ashley reported all issues in a friendly and professional manner. She was a very caring and very good Hygienist..
B
3 weeks ago
Very Happy with My Appointment
The hygienist was wonderful - friendly, thorough skilled and supportive. And the rest of the staff was, as always, friendly, professional and at the same time like family.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional expertise with a personal touch
I really like Dr. Edwards. I believe he is well gifted in treating dental issues. I also think he is fair with his pricing structure. I have to travel a good way to get there, but it is worth it.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards is a terrific dentist. His operation is very professional, efficient, and friendly. Ashley did a great job on my teeth!!
N
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL CARE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA!
Dr Edward’s office is professional, helpful and comfortable. The setting is beautiful although it has so many levels that it isn’t old person friendly! (I always hope I can get my teeth cared for without taking a serious fall.) They are seriously pricey but the care is superior. Everyone I have had dealings with has been pleasant and very good at their jobs. I recommend them to everyone I know. BEST DENTAL CARE IN CENTRAL FLORIDA,
J
1 month ago
So happy I found Dr. Edwards!
I would recommend Dr. Edwards and his team to anyone looking for a holistic dentist. His team is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They make you feel very well cared for when you are in the office.
S
1 month ago
Professional staff and Forward thinking Denist!
I was recommended to Dr. Edwards as I wished to have my mercury amalgams removed. He follows the very precise removal protocol and I was informed of the details of situation. Plus they informed me of other options I was not aware of, such as the cutting edge Platelet-Rich Plasma/Fibrin ...... alveoloplasty to repair a previous root canal. His staff was kind, compassionate and competent. Highly recommended!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional office!
I went there to discuss removing my amalgams with Dr. Edwards. The staff was very friendly, explained everything to me and the process. I am very happy with how the visit went.