Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dentist office in the greater Orlando area . Wonderful caring staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff with this dental practice performed services with competence and with friendly yet professional demeanor
Dental work on my teeth was accomplished with efficiency and with competence, even with a sense of perfection, as all work was performed without a flaw As a patient my personal trust in the overall proficiency of the staff associated with this dental practice is reciprocated in the form of a secure inner feeling that while there in the chair I am in good hands
T
2 weeks ago
Apprehensive No More
Dentists get a bad rap. I too was apprehensive about my visit. From the greeting at the front door to the "see you next visit", I was put at ease. Everything was explained to me so I didn't have to second guess what was next. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health.
V
3 weeks ago
I had a very good appointment.
Doctor Edwards and staff were friendly and great.
C
1 month ago
Excellent. One of the best biological dentists in Florida.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Dentist and staff
I was a little nervous today but the staff and Dr. Edwards were fantastic.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am very pleased with the dental services with Dr. David Edwards; he keeps my teeth in tip top shape and my teeth feel sparkling clean since my hygiene appointment with Terra. For over five years I have chosen to drive 90 minutes back and forth from The Villages for my dental appointments in Sanford!
K
1 month ago
Holistic, excellent dental care
Dr. Edwards and his staff were professional, friendly, and thorough. The office is lovely, full of positive energy. Holistic options for dental hygiene are also available, which I really appreciate.
R
2 months ago
Had a Very Good Appointment
The minor surgery to fix the cavitations on my right side where my wisdom teeth were extracted during 1971 went very well. There is minimal pain after the anesthetics wore. I want to compliment Dr. Edwards and Shelby for the excellent job they. I have scheduled during March 2018 to have the same done for my left side.
P
2 months ago
Very nice!!
Thankful to meet such a wonderful team. Their holisitc philosophy is hard to find and their kind warmth made the visit just fine.