Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Fantastic
Everyone of your staff was very professional & friendly
M
3 days ago
Excellent service with cleaning, xrays and consult with Dr. David Edwards
The hygiene cleaning was done very professionally. Dr. Edwards was receptive to the issues that I was concerned about.
D
1 week ago
Thorough, patient and extremely knowledgeable
I had my second appointment with Dr. Edwards and Brittany today and truly can't say enough about what a great experience it was. I had a million questions, all of which were answered in depth without being made to feel like I was slowing things down or taking up their time. If only I'd found them sooner! They are absolutely thorough and helped me come up with a plan and timetable that works for me and my budget. Normally I'm a bit of a tightwad, but the service and caring professionalism of this team is worth every penny. Overall health is so connected to dental health that this isn't an area I want to take shortcuts on. Thanks so much for making what can be a much-dreaded experience into a pleasurable one. And by the way, watching the white ibis visiting the lakefront and a bald eagle fishing over the lake beats the heck out of the usual horrendous CNN experience in most medical/dental offices I've been to. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care.
P
2 weeks ago
Good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional, Personable and Knowledgeable
According to my personal dental records (since, by my own admission, relying on my memory isn't always reliable) I've been making the hour-long commute from Titusville to see Dr. Edwards and his staff three times a year on average for nearly eleven years now--my how time flies when you're having...well...maybe not fun, so much in this instance, as a sense of confidence, satisfaction and trust knowing that I'm receiving the best of holistic dental care from the best office staff I'm convinced I could find anywhere. Just the fact that I'm willing to make that hour-long commute should be testimony in itself. Recently I've been researching tooth-replacement-implant technology and comparing the pros and cons of titanium vs. zirconia for replacing a root-canalled tooth I've had for thirty-five years. During my most recent visit this week I discussed the subject with Dr. Edwards, and although he doesn't perform the procedure himself, I was impressed--but not surprised--by his knowledge base and prior experience in studying implants, and am grateful for his insight. Come to think of it, he's holistically insightful on most every health concern I've ever discussed with him, as is Ja', who on many occasions has graciously tolerated my lengthy post-treatment discussions with her at the front desk on any number of alternative health topics. And Alison, my new dental hygienist, keeps diligently insisting, to her credit, that I need to brush more than once a day...sigh. I guess I'd have to say that about the only downside to my visits is the time it takes getting to and from the office. By the way, did I happen to mention the commute is worth it? (;0)
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I really like the staff. Very friendly and professional. It took a while to get called for my turn but was worth the wait.
P
3 weeks ago
Great first time visit, very comprehensive review of my dental health and recommendations for any future work being explained in a simple and informative manner.
E
1 month ago
Quality service and professionalism
I love coming to this office. Everyone is very pleasant and professional, and the setting is lovely. I get a great cleaning and feel well cared for by Dr. David. Their services are expensive but high quality. I especially like their alternative approaches resulting in minimal invasiveness.
F
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the appointment because it was painless and very well coordinated. Everything went well. The staff was courteous and professional.
S
1 month ago
Very kind and conscientious staff. Dr Edwards is professional, friendly and explained as we went what was going on. All were quick to respond to my needs & called the next day to check on me. Post visit instructions were thorough and given orally and in writing.