Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr Edwards and the hygenist's took great care of my daughter when she was scared. They helped her remain calm and did everything quickly and fully and explained everything to her as they were doing it. They are all kind and do their jobs well and do what is best for the patient and their oral health. Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and education
Kind and knowledgeable staff! Learned. a lot about my oral health.
G
1 month ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY APPOINTMENT TODAY, AND WOULD, AND DO RECOMMEND DR. EDWARD'S DENTAL OFFICE. I AM THANKFUL TO HAVE A DENTIST WHO IS ESPECIALLY HOLISTIC AND CARING. A DOCTOR THAT I CAN FINALLY TRUST.
C
1 month ago
The best dental office I have ever been to!
I drive a long distance to come see Dr. Edwards, and I have never had anything but the very best of care. He is a master dentist, and has always listened to my needs, and most importantly I trust him. His staff from the front to the back are friendly and knowledgeable, and seem to genuinely care about my well being. You can't go wrong with this office!
L
2 months ago
Thorough, Experienced, Caring.
I love the staff here and Dr. Edwards. They are on top of their scheduling, informed me very well about procedures and never judged my dental hygiene ;) I feel so much better after the work I had done yesterday... even avoided an extraction. Thank you! Being the only Holistic Dentist within a 5 hour drive they have cornered the market but you'd never know it. They are humble, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Professional, kind, and listens to concerns
Dr. Edwards and his staff our kind and welcoming. I’ve been going for a few years now, and I have never been pressured or pushed into unnecessary dental work like I have had in the past with other dental clinics. I love the holistic approach and in my most recent visit Dr. Edwards fixed a few small chips in my teeth, and now I feel more confident when I smile! Thank you! I highly recommend :-)
D
2 months ago
In good hands
I feel like my mouth is in good hands with these nice people.
D
2 months ago
Great team!
I have been going here for 25 years. And, like many of the other patients, drive over an hour now to keep coming back! What a super team of devoted office staff, kind hygienists and of course Dr. Edwards, who has it all!
D
3 months ago
excellent professional staff
excellent service the staff are very thorough on explaining and answering all questions and options available. I have recommended Dr Edwards to others. He is well worth the several hour drive we make.
J
3 months ago
Caring professionals
I have been a patient at Dr. Edwards office since 2006 and have had several dental procedures. I had a tooth that broke and had to get a core buildup and crown installed on one of my molars. I have a small mouth and a large tongue (so I’ve been told) and Dr. Edwards asked if I ever have trouble at night with not breathing. As a matter of fact I’ve been tired pretty much my whole life but I thought it was normal. He mentioned that they can have me do a sleep study and see if an oral appliance would help me. Long story short I did the sleep study and discovered that I have mild sleep apnea. Dr. Edwards had a custom oral device made for me. The device changed my life! The first night I used it I work up the next morning and I was not tired! No doctor that I have ever been to recommend a sleep study nor did they ever mention it. Thank you for caring about your patients total health! It truly is life changing!