Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very nice!!
Thankful to meet such a wonderful team. Their holisitc philosophy is hard to find and their kind warmth made the visit just fine.
S
2 months ago
So appreciate Dr. Edwards and his staff...they are caring and all are excellent professionals. Really enjoy the ambiance of the office as well as the latest techniques to assist healing...thank you everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
C
3 months ago
I don't know if I love Terra's care or the view out her window the best...Very professional medical service..
L
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Everyone is always friendly and caring. I have complete trust in Dr. Edwards and Terra to take good care of my teeth.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, patient
Very competent; efficient; friendly staff; caring
M
4 months ago
Tara is an excellent, caring hygienist.
Tara is an excellent, caring hygienist. She is personable and takes great care of her patients. Dr. David is always thorough and watching areas of concern. Thank you for your efficiency of the office and caring staff.
E
4 months ago
Dear Drs. Edwards and staff Family, (10โ€”26-17) Wow !! The VIEW outside your window is out-of-this-world !! What a great experience meeting you ALL today and feeling like part of your Special Family too!! Your friendly and high quality and professional service was all I had expected after talking to your staff today and previously; they really helped me overcome a very difficult problem.. All I can say is, โ€œMerci, Danke, and Thank you.โ€ What a Joy to meet your precious Dad, Son, and all your staff family. I look forward to our partnership in my Dental experience. God has really blessed you all. Eve-ry blessing, ~Eve Would You Recommend This Business to Others? YES...definitely !! >>Let me know if you have any cancellations.
K
4 months ago
The staff is fantastic!!!
D
4 months ago
Comfortable
I suffer severe anxiety with both dental appointments and procedures. Dr. Edwards and his staff help me feel comfortable, as they accommodate these anxieties. Collectively, they have been successful in helping me to complete my necessary dental procedures, and "show up" for my appointments with more comfort than any of my previous dental experiences. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to everyone.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice - Great Care
I always feel I've gotten the best of care at Dr. Edwards'. Staff are extraordinary and the care is the best you can get.