Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I had 3 root canal teeth removed and he explained every step as he went along (which I wanted to know). The visit was better than I expected. He is a gentle and peaceful man. His staff all compliment the office. I actually had tears of JOY after, because I believe that it was something that was causing my health issues and cannot wait to see my health improve. Thank you Dr Edwards and Staff! I already recommended the good Dr to others!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
Dr. Edwards is the best dentist I have ever had. His attention to my needs and best interest are so very appreciated. He is a master dentist, and I am so happy to have found him. His staff is amazing as well. They are so nice, and so focused on making sure I have a good productive visit.
K
2 months ago
Very welcoming team
I was totally impressed with the facility, receptionist, dental assistant, and of course the dentist. Everyone was super kind and I never felt like I was being up-sold or pressured into any services. Shelby took great care of me from start to finish, my recommended treatment plan was thoroughly explained to me and she made it super easy for me to file the claim with my insurance company. A top notch experience!
S
2 months ago
Expert care
Recently had my mercury amalgama taken out. Dr. Edwards was comforting and attentive to my needs. It was over quickly and his staff was detailed in my aftercare. I would happily recommend his dental services.
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional expertise
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Edwards' Holistic dental office. Today Brittany cleaned my teeth for the first time and I think she did a very good job. She is friendly, professional and seems to really care about her patients. J at the front desk is always pleasant and helpful. This is a great dental office.
J
2 months ago
Fillings for my teenager
As always the office staff was amazing! The front end staff was all smiles and made my son and me feel welcome and like we were valuable clients. The assistant who helped with the fillings made my son feel comfortable. Doctor Edwards is well liked by all of his staff as well and that speaks volumes about how he conducts his practice. All around great office.
F
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly good advice
I want to say I had a very good experience with my cleaning. Ashley reported all issues in a friendly and professional manner. She was a very caring and very good Hygienist..
B
3 months ago
Very Happy with My Appointment
The hygienist was wonderful - friendly, thorough skilled and supportive. And the rest of the staff was, as always, friendly, professional and at the same time like family.
K
3 months ago
Professional expertise with a personal touch
I really like Dr. Edwards. I believe he is well gifted in treating dental issues. I also think he is fair with his pricing structure. I have to travel a good way to get there, but it is worth it.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Edwards is a terrific dentist. His operation is very professional, efficient, and friendly. Ashley did a great job on my teeth!!