Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Outstanding as always
It's not often that you can compare two very good dental practices, but this was a visit for a fitting of a night guard appliance - the second time I've gotten one in my life. The dentist who did the first one (about 1000 miles from here) was very thorough and kind. This visit here in Central Florida was more informative, more cautious, more detailed, and every bit as kind. Details were added that, had I received those words before, could have saved me a lot of money and difficulty. For example, how to clean the appliance, why it is important to use it frequently, what issues to report. None of that was covered last time. I'm very pleased with the thorough and informative approach taken.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend them!
I am very excited that I am now going to Dr. Edwards. I know I am good hands and that my dental health will be much better now. Although I was nervous about the procedure, they calmed me down and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I will definitely be telling others to switch to this practice if they are looking for a holistic dentist. So happy my neighbor recommended them to me.
J
3 months ago
I trust Dr Edwards!!
I have complete faith in the opinions and recommendations of Dr Edwards. He and his staff are experts in the holistic dental field. And they’re SUPER FRIENDLY!
V
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
Dr Edwards and his staff are knowledgeable, compassionate, and prompt. We travel over an hour for our appointments, but if the distance was even farther we would still keep Dr Edwards as our families holistic dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and kind
Everyone at the office is very kind! Dr Edwards is very knowledgable and takes time to explain clearly. Thankful to have found a great biological dentist!
C
3 months ago
Great experience as soon as you walk through the door
Everybody at this office was very friendly and professional. Great experience. Will get all my dental work done here. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Takes excellent care of patients
My family has had a lot of work done in the last year such as cleanings, cavities, dead tooth pulled, partial tooth installed, and soon to be mercury fillings removed and crowns. The staff have taken real good care of all of us and the work they do is very professional. They care about each patient and it shows. We travel 2 1/2 hours for top notch holistic dental care.
P
3 months ago
Always leave happy!
Always have good visits with Dr. Edwards and his staff. I wish I had found him years ago before I wasted a ton of money on a holistic dentist who, may have followed procedure but, was a terrible technician. If you are searching, make sure you get both, and go to Dr. Edwards!
W
3 months ago
A very professional staff. Shelby was excellent. I am impressed with the thouroughness of the preparation.
I would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone wishing professional dental care.
S
3 months ago
Great staff, dentist.
Always a positive experience here with Dr. Edwards and his fantastic staff.