Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
friendly atmosphere, great service
I was having a problem and they worked me in faster than anticipated. Thorough explanation always given.
S
2 months ago
Today, I just had a cleaning (and x-rays), but I had a new (for me) dental hygienist. She was as friendly and competent as the rest of the staff. Not only is Dr. Edwards an excellent dentist, but he surrounds himself with excellent employees. He is my dentist for life! :)
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I came in to get a deep cleaning of my teeth today. They cleaned underneath my gum line and got all of the truly icky bacteria out of my mouth. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything in terms that made sense to me and asked me if I was comfortable. They also did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I feel as though I have new teeth. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Also, the office is absolutely gorgeous.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice & helpful from the front desk to the chair with the wonderful view. I can’t believe that you sent a birthday card (which I just found in my email) & a get well card! I’ve NEVER had a Dr’s office do something so personal & so kind. Love you all!
K
3 months ago
Knowlegeable, friendly, soothing
I needed an emergency appointment and they worked me in
A
3 months ago
Wonderful and caring!
The people in this office are very nice and professional.
H
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and friendly
Very kind, very thorough, and I love the natural!
L
3 months ago
Hospitable
Helpful friendly courteous
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Hopefully have some special discounts for old and new patients.
S
3 months ago
An experienced team providing high quality and professional service
I am very happy that I chose Dr Edwards and his team for the removal of my root canal and damaged teeth. At all times, I felt they were very experienced, knowledgeable, competent and caring. I recommend them highly and will use them for all my future dental work.