Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Any reason to show up at your office is always met with professionalism, compassion, helpfulness and terrific service. Alison and Ja were my hero's on Monday. Kudu's and keep up the great work!!
D
5 months ago
Always high quality and a pleasant experience
Went for a cleaning. All went as it should - not rushed, high quality, high attention to detail (thanks, Brittany!). While they take no insurance, they do file the paperwork for you and do that well, too. Office staff is terrific and most anyone can process your payment and insurance so you're never wasting time. Patience, care, and kindness are baked into the process here.
Y
6 months ago
A relief...
Something about a holistic approach brings us so much comfort. Our first appointment was a joy & the staff is welcoming! We're looking forward to many more appointments throughout the years. I think we found "our" dental office:)
C
6 months ago
Outstanding, knowledgeable and caring.
Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Care was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist's office. It is truly a lovely environment. The entire staff was very kind and efficient. The Dental Hygienist, Brittney is awesome and very gentle. Dr. Edwards is amazing! He is very kind and explains everything so clearly.
D
6 months ago
excellent service
Professional and Knowledgeable.
A
6 months ago
Excellent care knowledgeable staff friendly environment with a great view
My wife and I have been clients of Edwards Holistic dentistry for almost 20 years. We have always been extremely satisfied with the care that we get and the quality staff is top-notch. The environment is very positive and friendly. Beautiful view of lake Jesup just ads to the ambiance.
J
6 months ago
I had a emergency with a crown and found the staff helpful and responsive to make sure i was fixed and on my way. Dr Edwards is thorough and has ultimate concern for his patients. That is rare in our world we live in, thank you to your staff and keep up the concern for your customers.
A
6 months ago
Professional , considerate and Knowledgeable
D
6 months ago
Fantastic
Everyone of your staff was very professional & friendly
M
6 months ago
Excellent service with cleaning, xrays and consult with Dr. David Edwards
The hygiene cleaning was done very professionally. Dr. Edwards was receptive to the issues that I was concerned about.