Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very compassionate and experienced.
C
3 months ago
Today's appointment
We had our first time with the new dental hygienist, Debra. She was very pleasant, and did an excellent job. She needs more training on where tools are and use of equipment to make her appointments more time efficient. She is a "keeper".
B
3 months ago
Had a Very Good Appointment
I had a composite filling done for one of my top front teeth. Everything went well! Everyone in the dental office was very helpful and pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Amazing customer service
This was my first time and was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was so friendly and took all the time necessary to answer all my questions which really put me at ease. And even though they don't bill insurance, I was beyond pleased what they will do to make filing a claim to your insurance easy.
S
3 months ago
Staff was great, Had an emergency dental situation and they got me in to see Dr David right away. Couldn't have asked for better service by the staff.
M
4 months ago
We know Dr. Edwards is one of the few Dentists who really understand the dangers in removal of Amalgam fillings.
Dr. Edwards 'team is first class. Very knowledable.
D
4 months ago
Excellent services.
Im a little afraid of dentistry. But my experience was great, the staff was really professional and make me feel like it family. The view of my chair "Lake Monroe is relaxing and beautyfull. I think it was a great service. Thank you.😊
D
4 months ago
Great service and Great Staff
Dr. Edwards and his staff are extremely competent and efficient in all details. A very good dental office for you and every member of your family to seek dental services from.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
My visit was pleasant and the staff from the front door to the exam room was beyond exceptional Dr Edwards is thorough informative and genuine
J
4 months ago
quality work by all.
No complaints at all. Every thing went great. At least as well as possible when having dental work done. My cleaning and dental work went well. Dr. David and his staff are a pleasure. Ja' and Bev even made sure that I didn't forget my lunch box. Thanks.