Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Good cleaning by Connie. My only concern is that it takes so long to get in for work to be done, i.e., fillings or crowns, etc.
C
3 months ago
Superb treatment
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Edwards for at least two years and everything I have had done has always been done with a lot of care and attention. I’ve had everything done from routine cleanings to oral surgery and all have been done perfectly and I’ve had no further issues with that particular problem. The staff are all very professional and treat everyone with great care.
K
3 months ago
High-quality service & professionalism,
I am always extremely pleased with the level of service I receive at this office. Finding Dr Edwards & making him my dentist several years ago was one of the best decisions I ever made
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure, had the last 2 cavitations properly addressed all Mercury removed. Feeling better every day,Thank you too a Special Dental team. PS, Ditch the ADA!!!!
L
3 months ago
As usual things went well. Always a pleasure, and I always believe you did your best.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding! Absolutely the Best Dentist Practice, Ever!
Realizing how very important oral health is to the entire body, my husband and I visited Dr. Edward’s office for our dental exams. We were immediately greeted by the most welcoming staff in a relaxing setting, natural surroundings and a very calming water view that I have never seen from the dental chair! Karen, the one woman CEO of kindness and flow of how the visit will go, set the expectation of the visit by informing us about the x-rays and exams and answered all of our questions. Meeting Dr. Edwards is a pleasure! He is very sincere, focused and gentle with his approach, explaining thoroughly what is going on and what needs to be addressed first and what might be considered. He provides options and thoughtful consideration that I have not experienced in previous visits to dentists. Dr. Edwards and Karen put together the most comprehensive dental exam and plan that my husband and I had ever experienced! Everything was explained to each of us with very well organized and sequentially planned future visits based on each of our individual needs with the cost of each visit and procedure, as well, so that we can plan accordingly. Dr. Edwards, Karen and staff are unparalleled in their expertise and approach, compassion and caring and implementing and planning that give the best dental experience that both my husband and I have ever experienced! Our family members referred us to Dr. Edwards and we actually look forward to accomplishing our oral health goals with this team of magnificent professionals! We Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Trustworthy
Always a great experience. Genuine and caring.
M
4 months ago
Great Biological Dentist and Staff
Dr. David Edwards and his staff are a great Biological Dental office to go for superior alternative/holistic dentistry. A very caring and compassionate dental office for any patient of any age category. Dr. Edwards and staff are extremely through in examination and consultation standards and I have never been to a dental office of this caliber in diagnostic and treatment protocols for patients requesting alternative Biological dentistry. I highly encourage any patient seeking alternative dentistry to go to Dr. Edwards office.
V
4 months ago
Very satisfied
I am very satisfied with your services. Thank you to all of you for offering holistic services, for your professionalism and your attention.
R
4 months ago
Had a Great Appointment!
I just wanted to say that my last 2 cavitations from when 2 wisdom teeth were extracted about 47 years ago were completed today (4-24-2018). As with the previous 2 cavitations that were done on my right side this past December, I felt almost instant relief and its looking like my chronic headaches from the past are behind me (BTW - my brain has already thanked me for getting this done - LOL). All 4 cavitations were severely infected and Dr. Edwards and his assistant did an excellent for this procedure which is called an alveoplasty - the key part that no one else does is Dr. Edwards uses ozone gas to properly sterilize the tooth socket after the infected bone is cleaned out so infection reoccurrence is greatly minimized, and, platelet therapy is done which enables the tooth sockets to heal quickly within about a week or so. In closing, if I ever need to do an alveoplasty again, it will be Dr. Edwards and his assistant who perform this dental procedure. The care and consideration given to me was top notch!