Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Stunned when I lost a portion of a cap during the weekend, I turned to Dr. Edwards's help. Immediately calling on Monday, resolution came. With expertise, profiency, and care from the entire office, I say, "Hallelujah." Thank you to each of you: J, Karen, Beverly, Lisa, and Dr. David!Bev
S
4 months ago
Very Gentle :)
Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable despite of all my anxiety. Everything was explained in detail and exactly what to expect before, during and after the treatment. See you again in few weeks!
T
4 months ago
My experience was totally positive, no wait, professional, friendly and completed in a timely manner.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my initial hygiene appointment which was a whole new experience for me. I realized that my previous dental care was sorely lacking as a result of my visit with Holistic Dental Health. I met two new members of the staff and I'm delighted with the time, care and help given both with my hygiene appointment and my future treatment plans.
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been going to this dentist for over 24 years! Professional, caring and always a friendly atmosphere here!
K
4 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the high quality service and attention I received. The staff was professional and courteous, while attaining a caring and friendly atmosphere at the same time. I felt the staff genuinely cared about my well being.
I was very impressed with my recent consultation appointment for involved dental work to be done. Time was taken to be sure that the intake work was accurate. The staff was attentive to my needs. At no time during the appointment did I feel rushed, but instead time was taken to be sure I uderstood every aspect of my diagnosis, treatment plan, and that they welcome any additional questions I may have concerning my treatment. They will make themselves available to the patient to make the process easy and comfortable. I can't say enough good about my first appointment and that's just the beginning! I am confident that I will receive the best service available!
A
4 months ago
Finally someone I can trust
I've been under Dr. Edwards care for about two years now and he has done for me what others haven't been able to do in decades of painful, costly and toxic treatments. He has properly removed all the metal from my teeth and extracted some root canal teeth which proved to be a good decision considering the amount of infection that was found in every single one of them, even though the infection didn't show on the x-ray. My overall health is slowly being restored. Never thought teeth could have such an impact on your overall heath. Dr. Edwards and his staff are knowledgeable, honest and caring. Highly recommend his practice.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service indeed.
Great team, very caring. Dr. Edwards is a true artist on his field. Unbelievable. True professionals, I recommend.
M
5 months ago
Great Intake
Dr. Edwards spoke directly to my concerns and fielded my questions with patience and understanding. The office staff was also very kind, especially the gal at the front desk. I'm looking forward to having him complete the work that needs to be done and to using him as our go-to dentist.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional treatment, friendly staff
My husband I have been patients of Drs. Edwards and Edwards for over 15 years. From the initial contact on the front desk, to dental hygiene and treatment, we have always experienced courtesy and professionalism every step of the way. Dr. Edwards thoroughly explains procedures and why they are recommended when necessary. My belief is that I am not just going to get my teeth cleaned or a cavity filled, I am receiving holistic treatment for my total health which begins in my mouth. We live about 2 1/2 hours away and will continue to travel to Sanford for our dental work as long as we can drive, then we will hire a driver!