Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. very gentle. Staff always cheerful and caring.
C
4 months ago
Excellent staff and patient care
I had my teeth cleaned as well as a tooth extracted. Dr. Edward's and his staff were extremely attentive and gentle. My mouth healed quickly with little to no pain. I am so happy I am now a patient of Dr. Edwrds' dental office.
J
4 months ago
My work today was almost 2 hours repairing my front teeth at the gum line. It went very well and I can say I have very little discomfort. Dr. Edwords was good about keeping informed on the procedure. The staff are very professional and well trained. Great Experience.
T
4 months ago
Very professional operation and services. Tara is the best! I hope she can always be the one to clean my teeth.
N
4 months ago
Dental review
Dr. Edwards is very professional and very personable at the same time.
D
4 months ago
Recommendation
I feel that all the care Dr Edwards and staff have given me on my journey to cleanse my body of toxins and metals has helped me be successful in fighting my cancer diagnosis ,those old fillings needed to come out and the help in keeping my mouth healthy while juicing so much was a big help .I tell everyone how great Dr Edwards and his staff are .Love the relaxing view of the water .
T
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Edwards staff are all professional, kind and helpful and Dr. Edwards is very gentle and kind. I would recommend his office for anyone that is concerned about what is being put into their mouths!
R
4 months ago
Second Opinion
I do appreciate the options you told me regarding my teeth issues and treatments. Also, thanks alot for the friendly staff who guide me.
M
4 months ago
Great Service
with a lovely view. But usually I'm asked if I want a cancer exam and I always decline. This time I was given a Velscope Screening without being asked. Blessings
R
4 months ago
Excellent care always
The fear of the dentist is never felt in Dr Edwards office. The experience is comfortable, friendly and at the same time professional. Everything is explained clearly and with plenty time for questions. All doctors office should have the same ethics, compassion and honesty as this office.