Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Recommendation
I feel that all the care Dr Edwards and staff have given me on my journey to cleanse my body of toxins and metals has helped me be successful in fighting my cancer diagnosis ,those old fillings needed to come out and the help in keeping my mouth healthy while juicing so much was a big help .I tell everyone how great Dr Edwards and his staff are .Love the relaxing view of the water .
T
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Edwards staff are all professional, kind and helpful and Dr. Edwards is very gentle and kind. I would recommend his office for anyone that is concerned about what is being put into their mouths!
R
4 months ago
Second Opinion
I do appreciate the options you told me regarding my teeth issues and treatments. Also, thanks alot for the friendly staff who guide me.
M
4 months ago
Great Service
with a lovely view. But usually I'm asked if I want a cancer exam and I always decline. This time I was given a Velscope Screening without being asked. Blessings
R
4 months ago
Excellent care always
The fear of the dentist is never felt in Dr Edwards office. The experience is comfortable, friendly and at the same time professional. Everything is explained clearly and with plenty time for questions. All doctors office should have the same ethics, compassion and honesty as this office.
B
5 months ago
The excellent, accurate perio pocket measurements Terra made with the FL probe provided me with confidence that my home dental care was good. Karen was also very helpful and gave me good information to improve my dental health. I am using the custom Nite/Dental Guard I have and will add a regimen using Silver Tongue Oral Care mouthwash to the rest of my dental routine. Great to be working with trustworthy staff in a quality IAOMT dental facility where all work is explained thoroughly and each patient is treated with respect and allowed to make up their own mind about treatment.
J
5 months ago
Efficient kindness and professional care
Excellent staff with a history of nontoxic dentistry
J
5 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service.
D
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been a patient here for over 25 years. Terra is always professional, gentle and thorough with our dental cleanings. Dr. Edwards and his staff have always shown tremendous care and passion for their patients dental health!
P
6 months ago
Good cleaning by Connie. My only concern is that it takes so long to get in for work to be done, i.e., fillings or crowns, etc.