Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
High quality service indeed.
Great team, very caring. Dr. Edwards is a true artist on his field. Unbelievable. True professionals, I recommend.
M
5 months ago
Great Intake
Dr. Edwards spoke directly to my concerns and fielded my questions with patience and understanding. The office staff was also very kind, especially the gal at the front desk. I'm looking forward to having him complete the work that needs to be done and to using him as our go-to dentist.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional treatment, friendly staff
My husband I have been patients of Drs. Edwards and Edwards for over 15 years. From the initial contact on the front desk, to dental hygiene and treatment, we have always experienced courtesy and professionalism every step of the way. Dr. Edwards thoroughly explains procedures and why they are recommended when necessary. My belief is that I am not just going to get my teeth cleaned or a cavity filled, I am receiving holistic treatment for my total health which begins in my mouth. We live about 2 1/2 hours away and will continue to travel to Sanford for our dental work as long as we can drive, then we will hire a driver!
E
5 months ago
Very compassionate and experienced.
C
5 months ago
Today's appointment
We had our first time with the new dental hygienist, Debra. She was very pleasant, and did an excellent job. She needs more training on where tools are and use of equipment to make her appointments more time efficient. She is a "keeper".
B
5 months ago
Had a Very Good Appointment
I had a composite filling done for one of my top front teeth. Everything went well! Everyone in the dental office was very helpful and pleasant.
S
5 months ago
Amazing customer service
This was my first time and was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was so friendly and took all the time necessary to answer all my questions which really put me at ease. And even though they don't bill insurance, I was beyond pleased what they will do to make filing a claim to your insurance easy.
S
5 months ago
Staff was great, Had an emergency dental situation and they got me in to see Dr David right away. Couldn't have asked for better service by the staff.
M
6 months ago
We know Dr. Edwards is one of the few Dentists who really understand the dangers in removal of Amalgam fillings.
Dr. Edwards 'team is first class. Very knowledable.
D
6 months ago
Excellent services.
Im a little afraid of dentistry. But my experience was great, the staff was really professional and make me feel like it family. The view of my chair "Lake Monroe is relaxing and beautyfull. I think it was a great service. Thank you.😊