Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
My name is Ava.. I am 9 years old and I had my first appointment with this office! Everyone was so nice and trustworthy! I felt nervous at first, but after everyone there showed that they cared about me, I felt so much better! Thank you Dr. David!
H
6 months ago
Professional Excellence
Had a crown replaced without a problem. The entire staff is very professional and well trained.
L
6 months ago
Brilliant First Treatment
I so appreciate my hygenist understanding my unique issues with vertigo while lying back and also maintaining a calm demeanor. Despite having more plaque than ever and needing two cleaning appointments, the cavitron was a good surprise. My mouth doesn't feel like it was ravaged at all.
A
7 months ago
My cleaning appointment was on time, professionally completed. And with a smile. I have no complaints.
F
7 months ago
Timely service and valuable information for dental care,
M
7 months ago
High-quality service and professionalism
High-quality service and professionali. I am very pleased…
S
7 months ago
Highly recommended
I was so tired of dentists trying to talk me into unnecessary treatments. Dr. Edwards' office is so refreshing. You really feel like they are all looking out for the health of your mouth (as well as your health overall) and not just their bottom line. The staff is all so professional and courteous. They have a great system for sending out reminders (which personally I always find helpful). They don't overbook, making you wait when you have an appointment - I'm always seen right on time. My daughter has also been going there since she was 4, and they are really great with her as well.
L
7 months ago
So Far So Good
As a person with a lot of health issue, teeth and gums going downhill, and dental chair anxiety, I felt heard and taken care of. I have never had such a thorough look at my overall situation and they explained everything.
D
7 months ago
What a wounderful group of very informed and caring individuals that serve here with the Most courteous and caring Doctor that I have ever had the pleasure to meet as well as being so thorough in explaining all that he is doing while working in your mouth! I was there yesterday, early moring and the abcessed tooth he had to remove and clear the infection down in the very bottom where the tooth used to be! Where the tooth was, it has already closed and in very little pain! For decades I went to many regular dentist, loosing most all of my teeth due to health problems! I always suffered so very much with complications from the work that was done! I know that this will not ever happen to me again because I have found such a caring Doctor and staff and know that Holistic Dentistry is the only right way to go! I feel like their my family! Thankyou all!❤
C
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
We're so happy to have found Dr. Edward's Holistic Dental Health for our dental needs. Dr. Edward's is a very kind and considerate doctor who takes the time to explain things, and listen to his patients, never rushing through a procedure or an examination. The entire staff there has been wonderful from our very first visit. We couldn't be happier telling our friends and family about Dr. Edward's and the exceptional service we consistently receive each time we visit. Their office is a very relaxed atmosphere and we always feel welcome and at ease. I love the fact that the entire staff is very knowledgeable about the benefits of holistic dentistry, and are always willing to share information they have come across, not only in the field of dentistry but general health information as well. Kudos Dr. Edwards!!