Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
To David and Crew Thanks so much for your great service. I came home bragging about you all to my wife after my last appointment. Almost can't wait to come back in. I will be calling soon to schedule my next appoint. Thanks again Ross Evers
V
4 months ago
Honestly no one looks forward to dentist visits but............
My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Edwards and his staff for years and we have always been totally satisfied with every aspect of every visit. We have both had major dental issues taken care of with great success, which in turn has rid us of some serious health issues. I do actually enjoy the visits because the people are so nice and it really is a great view from the office windows over looking Lake Monroe. (love the nature I can watch)
A
4 months ago
Very welcoming, professional and thorough
The friendly staff anticipated my needs before I asked, starting as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Edwards is very personable, making you feel welcome and that you can trust the health of your teeth to him. I learned more in two hours at this office than I have learned in all my previous visits at other offices!
R
4 months ago
Great people, very friendly and professional.
Always a good experience. I do not like to go to the dentist, but they always make me comfortable.
B
4 months ago
Kind employees and excellent care
Dr. Edwards and his staff were very kind , helpful and informative !..He allowed time for all my questions and answered them with great detail and clarity . He was very gentle with my daughter who has very sensitive teeth . We are looking forward to more appointments when needed .
G
5 months ago
I really appreciate that Karen stepped up to the plate & did my cleaning so the I did not have to wait an extra hour to get on the road. I rarely fill these things out. George
J
5 months ago
I learned a lot today! Tara was gentle and thorough, and very patient when answering my questions regarding the proper way to floss and to use a battery powered toothbrush! 😊
B
5 months ago
Quick response for a broken tooth
As always, everyone was pleasant, accommodating, and did a wonderful job on short notice. The tooth broke on Tuesday, and by Wednesday afternoon, the repair was done, and looks great. I was afraid I would have to wait until after the holidays. I only wish I had become a patient years ago when I first heard of them. It is so good to hear someone ask if I would like a homeopathic remedy, when I comment about how past experiences made me very apprehensive to visit a dentist. Not in this office! I can completely relax, if not enjoy, the experience.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
I had chipped a crown and needed to have the old crown removed. Beverly, Dr. Edward's assistant, was very professional and caring. She was concerned about my comfort and was excellent. Dr. Edwards explained and answered any questions that I had. All the staff are friendly and caring--really like a big family.
F
5 months ago
Quarterly cleaning
Great. Tara thouroughly cleans my teeth. No wait time, she was ready for me minutes after my arrival. J up front is super friendly.