Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
friendly atmosphere, great service
very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable.
B
5 months ago
Great hygiene appointment with Brittany. She was very thorough and personable
L
5 months ago
Ashley did a great cleaning job, maybe the best have had since coming to Edwards. Everyone is always very nice. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Very good dental cleaning and exam!
D
5 months ago
Relatively pain free dentistry
As nervous as I was, it was a relief for the work to be completed as quickly and professionally as it was. The only way it could have gone smoother would have been not having to wait for 1-1/2 hours prior to performing the work. I've actually been having dental work completed there for about 20 years.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing and very compassionate about your overall health. I was suggest anyone who wants to look at dentistry from a natural approach to see him and his team.
T
5 months ago
They are kind,caring and do an excellent job! I’m grateful I found them
A
5 months ago
Happy we got a second opinion
Dr. Edwards and his staff were so down to earth. This was my daughters first "official" appointment and the entire staff was great. We had a consult with another dentist and just didn't have a good feeling. We are so happy we found Dr. Edwards and his staff.
M
5 months ago
Hygienists
Ashley and Brittany are an excellent addition to the office. Both are efficient, friendly and proficient.
C
5 months ago
Quality service.
Great professional people who explained each procedure in depth. Very satisfied.