Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
When ever I make a visit to any medical or dental facility I normally feel a little nervous or have a little anxiety right before an appointment. But with the staff at Holistic Dental Health I felt at peace. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable at what they do. I love the fact that my exam was very detailed and everything was explained to me. Kudos to Holistic Dental Health, I will definately recommend to everyone.
J
5 years ago
How often can you say that you really enjoyed going to the dentist? Well now I can!! Every person I can in contact with and esp the Dentist could not have been nicer! The office is super clean and great views!! Not at all pushy either. Thanks to all I look forward to making them our family dentist.
J
5 years ago
My daughter's first trip to a dentist (she's 6). She loved the staff and Dr. David. They made her feel like family, and were very good with her. Very friendly and helpful.
A
5 years ago
Although what I anticipated as a painless one hour, cosmetically purposed appointment turned into a not so pretty four hour ordeal due to the uncooperative nature of my tooth (not Doctor's fault at all), I was comforted by the friendly, conscientious, and competent staff at Dr. Edward's Holistic Dental Health. I have been a patient for over five years and consider both Dr. Edwards to be "keepers". It's a bit of a drive for me but having such an exceptional dentist and staff (not to mention the view) is worth every mile!
J
5 years ago
first time there was a few days ago, made you very comfortable, explained what was going to happen and what was happening during, just such a personal touch i appreciate. i will return to this office again
M
5 years ago
Their service is always friendly and excellent.
A
5 years ago
The relaxed feeling I encountered when I arrived lasted thru the whole consultation. I really felt like I was being involved in my own care. I loved the way you went thru each film that was taken and explaining what's going on with my teeth so I understood. The communication is something I really admired. Thank you all for making me feel at ease! ð???
D
5 years ago
I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Professional, above and beyond care! It's not often one can leave the dentist with a smile...I ALWAYS do!
L
5 years ago
I feel very comfortable with everyone in Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Office. The staff is great! I'm impressed with the techniques of holistic dentistry. Couldn't ask for a better view from the dental chair.
A
5 years ago
Everyone is personable competent and caring, such a pleasant contrast from many conventional medical/dental providers.