Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As usual I received professional care. Having Karen was like old times.
A
5 years ago
Not only do I continue to improve dentally because of your efforts and mine, Dr. Bill and I were able to solve many world and government issues and Terra and I were able to philosophize on the inner plane.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Bill and Dr. David are by far the best dentist I have ever treated with. They do such a great work and are such wonderful people. The staff as well as the office enviroment is so pleasant and relaxing that even patients like myself who are very fearful of any dental procedures will be in the best hands possible. I can highly recommend Dr. Bill's and Dr.David's services and would NEVER go to any other dentist.
L
5 years ago
Provides great alternative dental care in a very caring and calm environment. Stays current on new techniques and practices. Never rushes you through, taking the time necessary to answer all questions. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
T
5 years ago
Sierra told me several times that she wasn't experiencing any pain and was very happy with the results of her dental work! Thank you! Toni Hayden
H
5 years ago
By far, the most painless and comfortable experience I have had while having my teeth clean. Thank you!
S
5 years ago
Awesome,friendly,and professional..All procedures are thoroughly explained before performed..Everyone is helpful and friendly.. Both my husband and myself are very happy with the choice we made when we chose Dr.Edwards'Holistic Dental Health !!
K
5 years ago
The hour's drive is worth the gentle, professional and personalized care I receive on each visit. Appreciate the holistic knowledge & advice provided & always learn something new to improve my own health. EACH staff member takes their time to make patients feel welcomed,accomodate needs & insure patient is comfortable. A big THANKS to both Dad & son for providing great dental care in this area! (Returning to the same dental chair for the past 10 years)
B
5 years ago
Great service and organic coffee cream! What more could you ask?
T
5 years ago
Need a great dentist? Look no further! I've been a patient for 2 years and previously avoided dentists but having found a holistic dental practice with such outstanding caring doctors and staff has made me a patient for life. They do what's in the patient's best interest and always do everything to educate you to make the best decision for your dental health.