Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
The office is very relaxing. Everyone was friendly.
S
5 years ago
I was nervous about having my wisdom tooth extracted, but the office staff and especially the dentist made me feel at ease. They were very calm and collected (unlike myself) and made the whole process much easier. I will be coming back!! I have been looking for a dentist office like this! They are very natural minded and are right up my alley.
C
5 years ago
The office is very relaxing. Everyone was friendly.
D
5 years ago
you guys were great...thank you
A
5 years ago
May have filled the rating stars incorrect; " excellent " is the rating I choose. A friend of mine told me of his dentist, Young Dr Edwards, three years ago and I knew this dentist would be mine, in time. Am at home with holistic medicine, comfortable with all of the staff beneath his roof and simply grateful to have him as my Doc. He is gentle and poised and keeps up with latest research. Thanks.
C
5 years ago
I have seen Dr. Edwards for years and couldn't fathom going to anyone else. The staff is incredible and Dr. Edwards has always taken excellent care of me and my family.
K
5 years ago
This is a great dental office!
A
5 years ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. Very efficient, painless, really know what they are doing. Great holistic dentists!
D
5 years ago
Dr. Edwards and staff were completely professional and courteous. They performed their procedures in an excellent manner without rushing. I am extremey pleased with their services and am willing to drive 125 miles to receive their care.
A
5 years ago
Office staff are friendly and very knowledgable. Dr. David Edwards is kind and very skilled. I travel 1.5 hours to go to this dentist because they are truly the best.!