Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Awesome,friendly,and professional..All procedures are thoroughly explained before performed..Everyone is helpful and friendly.. Both my husband and myself are very happy with the choice we made when we chose Dr.Edwards'Holistic Dental Health !!
K
5 years ago
The hour's drive is worth the gentle, professional and personalized care I receive on each visit. Appreciate the holistic knowledge & advice provided & always learn something new to improve my own health. EACH staff member takes their time to make patients feel welcomed,accomodate needs & insure patient is comfortable. A big THANKS to both Dad & son for providing great dental care in this area! (Returning to the same dental chair for the past 10 years)
B
5 years ago
Great service and organic coffee cream! What more could you ask?
M
5 years ago
Great attentiveness and real care for the patient. I do not feel just like a number.
T
5 years ago
Need a great dentist? Look no further! I've been a patient for 2 years and previously avoided dentists but having found a holistic dental practice with such outstanding caring doctors and staff has made me a patient for life. They do what's in the patient's best interest and always do everything to educate you to make the best decision for your dental health.
L
5 years ago
Professional office staff, Dr.Edwards explains every procedure thoroughly, dr Edwards follows up with a call. The best care I have ever received. Relaxing atmosphere also.
B
5 years ago
The staff is all very friendly took good care of me. My partial was cracked and when I called, they took me right in before the weekend. Now it is mended and feels strong again. Thank you all!
K
5 years ago
I am so grateful to have access to non-toxic dentistry, and appreciate the friendly and competent staff.
S
5 years ago
The Doctors Edwards stay up to speed with the latest information in dental health. Patients are treated with regard to their individual health concerns and how their dental health aids general health. They listen. I always feel safe there knowing that I'm receiving excellent dental care technically and that the materials used are the best ones for me. The staff members are friendly and helpful.
B
5 years ago
I'm even recommending my husband for this procedure once we save up for it. That says it all!