Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I was considering removal of my remaining teeth because previous dental experiences with other dentists of regular cleaning followed by cavities followed by root canals and crowns followed by extraction prooved dentistry in my case to be a very poor investment. Your staff and expertise have restored my faith in dentistry and I,m going to try to save my remaining teeth with your help. Thank you Janet
L
5 years ago
Nice to find a dentist with such a well educated staff, that have the knowledge to use modern, up to date technologies and methods. No "stoneagers" here !! Everyone was eager to explain and LISTEN to all aspects and queries regarding my treatment.So grateful I have found them !!
F
5 years ago
Great service. I like your new email system too.
M
5 years ago
I have never experienced such great, professional service within a dentist office before I became a patient at Dr. Edwards Holistic Dental. Everyone who works within the office is extremely nice and very, very professional. I would recommend this dental office to everyone that I know.
E
5 years ago
David is great! Very gentle too
T
5 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Everyone is knowledgable and offers good and practical advice on how to stay healthy and keep your teeth and gums healthy. You are all the very best:)
A
5 years ago
As usual I received professional care. Having Karen was like old times.
L
5 years ago
Provides great alternative dental care in a very caring and calm environment. Stays current on new techniques and practices. Never rushes you through, taking the time necessary to answer all questions. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Bill and Dr. David are by far the best dentist I have ever treated with. They do such a great work and are such wonderful people. The staff as well as the office enviroment is so pleasant and relaxing that even patients like myself who are very fearful of any dental procedures will be in the best hands possible. I can highly recommend Dr. Bill's and Dr.David's services and would NEVER go to any other dentist.
A
5 years ago
Not only do I continue to improve dentally because of your efforts and mine, Dr. Bill and I were able to solve many world and government issues and Terra and I were able to philosophize on the inner plane.