Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
It was great! Riley was extremely comfortable and she thinks it's fun to go to the dentist! thank you!
A
5 years ago
The service and treatment at Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health facility was excellent. I felt comfortable through the entire process. Dr. Edwards and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely return for dental health maintenance, and recommend friends and relatives who are looking for high quality dental care.
K
5 years ago
We travel 2 1/2 hours each way to be treated by the Drs. Edwards and their great staff with nontoxic dentistry. They have a beautiful office, excellent equipment and staff, as well as top of the line dentistry.
R
5 years ago
Great visit for myself & my daughter. Tarra does very gentle yet effective cleanings. :)
J
5 years ago
I love your natural approach and your great caring staff. low speed drilling, water cooling, no root canals, Wholistic health approach..., and your openness to new cutting edge technologies! Thank you for saving my teeth!
M
5 years ago
Tara is the best oral hygienist ever! And Dr. Edwards is a pure perfectionist - which is what you want in a dentist!
M
5 years ago
This was my first visit to a Holistic Dental Office. Thanking the Lord for finding you. My visit was met with very friendly people Ja', Heather and Dr. David. I loved the beautiful view of the lake. After dealing with my root canal tooth for a year. I was so happy to have it taken are of. It was considerate of Dr. David to call later in the evening. Thank you for a good visit. See you again in three months. Blessings, Ms Nancy
D
5 years ago
We travel 2 hours to see Dr. Edwards and his staff. After 8 years we still feel fortunate to receive dental care from them. They have maintained a professional, caring and trustworthy relationship with us. Excellent dentistry and the holistic approach is an added bonus!
P
5 years ago
Dr. Edward and staff were pleasant, professionals, and it was a pleasure to have my tooth done at that office with such a wonderful view.
B
5 years ago
I had to have more work done than originaly thought. Everyone was very nice and polite. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone.