Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. Very efficient, painless, really know what they are doing. Great holistic dentists!
E
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. David is outstanding. The setting is beautiful. And I trust that everyone on the staff "gets it" in terms of a holistic approach to health and dentistry. Thank you for being here!
A
5 years ago
Office staff are friendly and very knowledgable. Dr. David Edwards is kind and very skilled. I travel 1.5 hours to go to this dentist because they are truly the best.!
A
5 years ago
Only dentists in this area I can fully trust with health issues. Hope more will join them!
D
5 years ago
I came in today for a hygiene appt. but decided on advice from the hygienist to get # 29 repaired because it was getting very close to being a candidate for extraction. I have been worried about this one for a long time and I can't really afford to loose any more teeth, so in spite of my past problems with severe chemical sensitivity we went ahead with a good safe sounding protocol and it worked out perfectly thanks to Dr. Bill Edwards expertise. Thank you Dr. Edwards. You are a lifesaver and the best. ---------------- Dave.
D
5 years ago
Everyone is helpful,friendly and intelligent.I can't say enough good things about this office.The view outside is also very calming.
D
5 years ago
Everyone is helpful,friendly and intelligent.I can't say enough good things about this office.The view outside is also very calming.
A
5 years ago
As always, the staff and doctors are phenomenal!!
J
5 years ago
Your staff made it very comfortable. I am very private especially when I feel embarrassed about my situation. they made it a great visit.
H
5 years ago
Have had a few horrifying experiences with dentists in the past that kept me from seeing another for years. Then I heard some horror stories about mercury fillings leading to all sorts of trouble so I knew I wanted to get mine replaced. So, it was with great anxiety that I made an appt. to see Dr. Edwards. I am very happy I didn't let my fear keep me away. The staff is super friendly, and the office itself extremely relaxing with the view of the River from your exam chair. Their prices aren't too much more than self-pay to any other dentist. While I can't say I'm looking forward to my next appointment (its still a dentist appointment!) I do feel a lot better about the whole idea. Would recommend them to anybody and everybody.