Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Outstanding! Thank you so much for the time and attention to detail you provided me. I'm very excited about having the dental work done that I've needed so long, and I wouldn't want it in anyone's hands but yours. What a friendly and knowledgeable staff as well! Great place!
C
5 years ago
When ever I make a visit to any medical or dental facility I normally feel a little nervous or have a little anxiety right before an appointment. But with the staff at Holistic Dental Health I felt at peace. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable at what they do. I love the fact that my exam was very detailed and everything was explained to me. Kudos to Holistic Dental Health, I will definately recommend to everyone.
J
5 years ago
How often can you say that you really enjoyed going to the dentist? Well now I can!! Every person I can in contact with and esp the Dentist could not have been nicer! The office is super clean and great views!! Not at all pushy either. Thanks to all I look forward to making them our family dentist.
J
5 years ago
My daughter's first trip to a dentist (she's 6). She loved the staff and Dr. David. They made her feel like family, and were very good with her. Very friendly and helpful.
A
5 years ago
Although what I anticipated as a painless one hour, cosmetically purposed appointment turned into a not so pretty four hour ordeal due to the uncooperative nature of my tooth (not Doctor's fault at all), I was comforted by the friendly, conscientious, and competent staff at Dr. Edward's Holistic Dental Health. I have been a patient for over five years and consider both Dr. Edwards to be "keepers". It's a bit of a drive for me but having such an exceptional dentist and staff (not to mention the view) is worth every mile!
J
5 years ago
first time there was a few days ago, made you very comfortable, explained what was going to happen and what was happening during, just such a personal touch i appreciate. i will return to this office again
M
5 years ago
Their service is always friendly and excellent.
A
5 years ago
The relaxed feeling I encountered when I arrived lasted thru the whole consultation. I really felt like I was being involved in my own care. I loved the way you went thru each film that was taken and explaining what's going on with my teeth so I understood. The communication is something I really admired. Thank you all for making me feel at ease! ð???
D
5 years ago
I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Professional, above and beyond care! It's not often one can leave the dentist with a smile...I ALWAYS do!
L
5 years ago
I feel very comfortable with everyone in Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Office. The staff is great! I'm impressed with the techniques of holistic dentistry. Couldn't ask for a better view from the dental chair.