Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As always, the staff and doctors are phenomenal!!
J
5 years ago
Your staff made it very comfortable. I am very private especially when I feel embarrassed about my situation. they made it a great visit.
H
5 years ago
Have had a few horrifying experiences with dentists in the past that kept me from seeing another for years. Then I heard some horror stories about mercury fillings leading to all sorts of trouble so I knew I wanted to get mine replaced. So, it was with great anxiety that I made an appt. to see Dr. Edwards. I am very happy I didn't let my fear keep me away. The staff is super friendly, and the office itself extremely relaxing with the view of the River from your exam chair. Their prices aren't too much more than self-pay to any other dentist. While I can't say I'm looking forward to my next appointment (its still a dentist appointment!) I do feel a lot better about the whole idea. Would recommend them to anybody and everybody.
D
5 years ago
I have been in contact with Dr. Edward's office for almost a year before I had my first amalgam removal session and they are great to work with. Karen took the time to talk to me as a patient and answered every question I had. Highly recommended.
J
5 years ago
What a patient and friendly staff! It has taken longer than expected to have all of my mercury fillings removed due to health issues I had prior to beginning this process. The support staff and the dentists have been so understanding and helpful during this journey. Praise the Lord for folks in the medical community that help make life's little hiccups a lot smoother. Respectfully, Jean Crouch
M
5 years ago
I have never experienced such great, professional service within a dentist office before I became a patient at Dr. Edwards Holistic Dental. Everyone who works within the office is extremely nice and very, very professional. I would recommend this dental office to everyone that I know.
L
5 years ago
Nice to find a dentist with such a well educated staff, that have the knowledge to use modern, up to date technologies and methods. No "stoneagers" here !! Everyone was eager to explain and LISTEN to all aspects and queries regarding my treatment.So grateful I have found them !!
J
5 years ago
I was considering removal of my remaining teeth because previous dental experiences with other dentists of regular cleaning followed by cavities followed by root canals and crowns followed by extraction prooved dentistry in my case to be a very poor investment. Your staff and expertise have restored my faith in dentistry and I,m going to try to save my remaining teeth with your help. Thank you Janet
F
5 years ago
Great service. I like your new email system too.
E
5 years ago
David is great! Very gentle too