Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
High quality service with high quality people
I love this office and all the personal. I drive almost 2 1-2 hours to get there and they are worth the drive.
G
5 months ago
A great dentist
Dr. Edwards is a really good dentist. He is up to speed on the latest technology, does good work and really cares about his patients. His staff is really caring and friendly. I am very sensitive to chemicals and drugs and his staff work very hard to make my visit and the work comfortable for me.
J
5 months ago
Thank you. I found I did not need to stress most of the night before my visit. I felt that I was in the right place to begin a healthier teeth program. Everyone I met were super nice! (And kind) And a person is never too old to take care of their teeth!
T
6 months ago
Encouraging, professional, friendly, welcoming, calming - NON-TOXIC
Thank you for being so patient with us as new patients :). On the way our daughter told us: "I like this Dr., he is very kind with me". (We had been in for a cleaning several weeks prior). On the way home after her first filling, she announced she would like to be a dentist when she grows up :). Thank you, well done.
R
6 months ago
Top level, compassionate, non-toxic dentistry!
I had to get a tooth repaired - the most difficult one to get to - a wisdom tooth. Dr. Edwards took care of it with extraordinary precision, using the latest technology and least invasive, non-toxic methods known to dentistry. His support staff are thoroughly professional, very communicative and supportive.
F
6 months ago
Finally, a Dentist to believe in !!!
Dr. Edwards is extremely professional, capable, friendly and caring. He is a Dentist that is more like an Artist with very calculated, efficient, synchronous applications of his science. I had a molar extraction filled with infection and although antibiotics cleared much of it, a good deal was remaining which complicated the removal. However Dr Edwards, after removing the tooth, very importantly cleaned the socket of remaining infection and most importantly of the periodontal ligament. This step is often bypassed by most dentist and can have severe health risk in the future. The doctor performed this extraction, painlessly and with a great deal of precision, as a result the recovery has been almost painless with very little bleeding. If you are looking for the classic meaning of what a special dentist is, Dr Edwards is it. If all the above is not enough, as a bonus you will receive the best office staff and assistants you could hope for, capable, professional and caring, people who actually believe and love what they are doing.
T
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Have been a patient for well over 30 years. They were able to fit me in around my schedule within a day or two for a chipped tooth and to be fitted for a new night guard. Appointment time was when they started working on me. Staff here is very friendly and professional.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I have a lot of confidence in Dr Edwards. He does excellent work
S
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Love the staff here. Good post extraction directions and I can hardly feel it!
L
7 months ago
Amalgam Removal
Dr. Edwards provides exceptional care to his patients regarding safety and compassion. I am so grateful to have him in our community.