Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Best holistic dentist in our area
Dr. Edwards is very professional and very knowledgeable. For people that understand the importance of holistic dentistry, then chose Dr Edwards. He is a great holistic dentist with reasonable prices. I have been doing dental work with him for around a year now and I've always been very satisfied after each visit
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Edwards always does a great job on my teeth issues and he has a professional, friendly staff. He is warm and encouraging especially when you are facing extractions and several needles. I would highly recommend him!
T
8 months ago
5 stars
E
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the cavity out. You are a great dentist. Enrique🙂😃 7 years old
M
8 months ago
Trusted Dental care
I'm so happy to finally be with a dentist whom I trust to treat me and my mouth. Mainstream and alternative practices are used to give one the best possible outcomes. Hygienist is also great and the staff is exceptionally warm and professional.
J
8 months ago
I had a very good experience with the services provided to me on this appointment and the appointment before which it was my first visit . All the staff are very sensitive to the patients needs and comfort . The time they spend with me to make sure everything they do is done right shows their dedication. They went over the procedure with me and answered all my questions that I had. I had gone in to get a tooth extracted .I have been avoiding dental work for several years due to a traumatic experience . Dr. Edwards and his assistant did an amazing job making me feel comfortable. A couple hours after the extraction Dr. Edwards 's nurse called just to make sure I was doing okay. Thanks
A
8 months ago
Attention to detail and procedure was carefully explained...
I had some of my amalgams removed and replaced today and couldn't be happier with the way the procedure went. I appreciate the friendliness at the front desk and her attention to detail. I had requested information over the phone yesterday and she had it waiting and as well as giving me information regarding the Vitamin Therapy I was interested in. The Doctor and his assistant were very kind and made an effort to know my comfort level. I felt like I was protected from the mercury that was being removed. I didn't feel that they were rushing at all. If it needs to be done (and I'm no fan of dental work), then I'm glad that I chose Dr. Edward's office.
B
8 months ago
Dedicated Professionals
Dedicated Professionals is an understatement. The time they spend with you to make sure everything they do is done right shows their dedication. I had a problem that needed fixing and I couldn't believe the time and patience they had to make it right for me. After they put in all that work-what a difference everything now works wonderfully.
M
9 months ago
Great care and wisdomM
C
9 months ago
I rate Dr Edward's staff top notch! He and his staff are professional caring caretakers. Overall they are all very knowledgeable! In other words he and his staff know what they are doing and communicate their findings accurately and thoughtfully to the clients. Sincerely, Carolyn Williford