Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great service and Great Staff
Dr. Edwards and his staff are extremely competent and efficient in all details. A very good dental office for you and every member of your family to seek dental services from.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
My visit was pleasant and the staff from the front door to the exam room was beyond exceptional Dr Edwards is thorough informative and genuine
J
6 months ago
quality work by all.
No complaints at all. Every thing went great. At least as well as possible when having dental work done. My cleaning and dental work went well. Dr. David and his staff are a pleasure. Ja' and Bev even made sure that I didn't forget my lunch box. Thanks.
R
6 months ago
To David and Crew Thanks so much for your great service. I came home bragging about you all to my wife after my last appointment. Almost can't wait to come back in. I will be calling soon to schedule my next appoint. Thanks again Ross Evers
V
6 months ago
Honestly no one looks forward to dentist visits but............
My husband and I have been going to see Dr. Edwards and his staff for years and we have always been totally satisfied with every aspect of every visit. We have both had major dental issues taken care of with great success, which in turn has rid us of some serious health issues. I do actually enjoy the visits because the people are so nice and it really is a great view from the office windows over looking Lake Monroe. (love the nature I can watch)
A
6 months ago
Very welcoming, professional and thorough
The friendly staff anticipated my needs before I asked, starting as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Edwards is very personable, making you feel welcome and that you can trust the health of your teeth to him. I learned more in two hours at this office than I have learned in all my previous visits at other offices!
R
6 months ago
Great people, very friendly and professional.
Always a good experience. I do not like to go to the dentist, but they always make me comfortable.
B
6 months ago
Kind employees and excellent care
Dr. Edwards and his staff were very kind , helpful and informative !..He allowed time for all my questions and answered them with great detail and clarity . He was very gentle with my daughter who has very sensitive teeth . We are looking forward to more appointments when needed .
G
7 months ago
I really appreciate that Karen stepped up to the plate & did my cleaning so the I did not have to wait an extra hour to get on the road. I rarely fill these things out. George
J
7 months ago
I learned a lot today! Tara was gentle and thorough, and very patient when answering my questions regarding the proper way to floss and to use a battery powered toothbrush! 😊