Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Always leave happy!
Always have good visits with Dr. Edwards and his staff. I wish I had found him years ago before I wasted a ton of money on a holistic dentist who, may have followed procedure but, was a terrible technician. If you are searching, make sure you get both, and go to Dr. Edwards!
W
6 months ago
A very professional staff. Shelby was excellent. I am impressed with the thouroughness of the preparation.
I would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone wishing professional dental care.
S
6 months ago
Great staff, dentist.
Always a positive experience here with Dr. Edwards and his fantastic staff.
K
6 months ago
Best dentist office in the greater Orlando area . Wonderful caring staff.
J
6 months ago
Staff with this dental practice performed services with competence and with friendly yet professional demeanor
Dental work on my teeth was accomplished with efficiency and with competence, even with a sense of perfection, as all work was performed without a flaw As a patient my personal trust in the overall proficiency of the staff associated with this dental practice is reciprocated in the form of a secure inner feeling that while there in the chair I am in good hands
T
7 months ago
Apprehensive No More
Dentists get a bad rap. I too was apprehensive about my visit. From the greeting at the front door to the "see you next visit", I was put at ease. Everything was explained to me so I didn't have to second guess what was next. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health.
V
7 months ago
I had a very good appointment.
Doctor Edwards and staff were friendly and great.
C
7 months ago
Excellent. One of the best biological dentists in Florida.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Dentist and staff
I was a little nervous today but the staff and Dr. Edwards were fantastic.
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I am very pleased with the dental services with Dr. David Edwards; he keeps my teeth in tip top shape and my teeth feel sparkling clean since my hygiene appointment with Terra. For over five years I have chosen to drive 90 minutes back and forth from The Villages for my dental appointments in Sanford!