Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Very professional office!
I went there to discuss removing my amalgams with Dr. Edwards. The staff was very friendly, explained everything to me and the process. I am very happy with how the visit went.
R
8 months ago
Had a Great Appointment!
A dental appointment with Dr. Edwards and his staff always provides me results that protect my long term health. The dental products used are "fluoride free" and nontoxic to my body. Keep up the good work!
K
9 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had. If you’re looking for a Dentist that cares about your comokete health & nit just your mouth, Dr Edwards & his staff and s where you need to be
Always great, friendly & professional service. Extremely happy I found this fantastic Dentistry
A
9 months ago
Wonderful service and super friendly hygenist
I always have a wonderful experience at DR. Edwards office. I was concerned about my new hygienist since I had the same one for about 10 years but Ashley was excellent and made me feel very welcome and important.
D
9 months ago
Great First Visit
I felt welcomed and cared for. Shelby informed me of what to expect going forward and gave me plenty of research and reading material.
K
9 months ago
What a Great Experience!
Dr David Edwards was so kind. He walked me through my whole procedure beforehand. He made me feel so comfortable. Wonderful experience!!
A
9 months ago
friendly atmosphere, great service
very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable.
B
9 months ago
Great hygiene appointment with Brittany. She was very thorough and personable
L
9 months ago
Ashley did a great cleaning job, maybe the best have had since coming to Edwards. Everyone is always very nice. Thank you!
P
10 months ago
Very good dental cleaning and exam!