Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Great hygiene appointment with Brittany. She was very thorough and personable
L
8 months ago
Ashley did a great cleaning job, maybe the best have had since coming to Edwards. Everyone is always very nice. Thank you!
P
8 months ago
Very good dental cleaning and exam!
D
8 months ago
Relatively pain free dentistry
As nervous as I was, it was a relief for the work to be completed as quickly and professionally as it was. The only way it could have gone smoother would have been not having to wait for 1-1/2 hours prior to performing the work. I've actually been having dental work completed there for about 20 years.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing and very compassionate about your overall health. I was suggest anyone who wants to look at dentistry from a natural approach to see him and his team.
T
8 months ago
They are kind,caring and do an excellent job! I’m grateful I found them
A
8 months ago
Happy we got a second opinion
Dr. Edwards and his staff were so down to earth. This was my daughters first "official" appointment and the entire staff was great. We had a consult with another dentist and just didn't have a good feeling. We are so happy we found Dr. Edwards and his staff.
M
8 months ago
Hygienists
Ashley and Brittany are an excellent addition to the office. Both are efficient, friendly and proficient.
C
8 months ago
Quality service.
Great professional people who explained each procedure in depth. Very satisfied.
Z
8 months ago
Outstanding and Energizing
Dr Edwards and his whole staff are so wonderful and helpful with every step of my care there. In the Navy they always stress that there is no such thing as a stupid question because every question is important. I experience the same open mindedness at Dr Edwards Holistic Dental Health.