Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
We travel 2 hours to see Dr. Edwards and his staff. After 8 years we still feel fortunate to receive dental care from them. They have maintained a professional, caring and trustworthy relationship with us. Excellent dentistry and the holistic approach is an added bonus!
P
7 years ago
Dr. Edward and staff were pleasant, professionals, and it was a pleasure to have my tooth done at that office with such a wonderful view.
B
7 years ago
I had to have more work done than originaly thought. Everyone was very nice and polite. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone.
A
7 years ago
We truly appreciate the friendly atmosphere at the Dental office. Everyone seems to go out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We are grateful for the knowledge, skill and professionalism employed by the staff.
L
7 years ago
I've had a long standing dental problem and been to many dentists. I finally feel heard by Dr. Bill Edwards and feel like we have found a solution. "Being heard" by a Doctor or Dentist is a big deal to me, because most do not listen. Dr. Bill was kind enough to take the time to hear all of my questions and give me answers that are best for my body and health. I'm quite relieved to be in his care and only wish I had found him sooner! I am very pleased that he is Holistic and uses Muscle Testing and makes choices that will be healthy for my body. Thank you, Dr. Bill for making me feel better after all these years! I can't say enough of how much I appreciate your time!
J
7 years ago
Doctor was very calming explaining all procedures in a way that was very informative.
T
7 years ago
My experience has always been excellent at Holistic Dental Health. Dr. Edwards is so thorough and takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. The entire staff is always so welcoming and what I used to dread in the past of going to the Dentist ever since I became a patient here I actually look forward to. Thanks for everything.
A
7 years ago
personable and good quality work
T
7 years ago
Great staff great people know there business.
C
7 years ago
When ever I make a visit to any medical or dental facility I normally feel a little nervous or have a little anxiety right before an appointment. But with the staff at Holistic Dental Health I felt at peace. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable at what they do. I love the fact that my exam was very detailed and everything was explained to me. Kudos to Holistic Dental Health, I will definately recommend to everyone.