Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Dr. Edward’s and staff
I think Dr. Edwards is the best. He takes time and listens to his patients. I had a issue and their office got me in right away. I had a new Hygentist and she was extremely thorough! Great dental office!!!
V
8 months ago
Perfect Restoration
I chipped a front tooth and went to Dr. Edwards for the repair. He did such a great job fixing the tooth and matching the color no one can tell the tooth was ever damaged. I can't even tell. And the appointment from start to finished lasted less than an hour. Outstanding work!!!
K
9 months ago
The best
Could not have done this without the care and consideration of Dr Edwards and his kind caring staff. A very gentle experience. I’ve never seen a office like his.
B
9 months ago
As always, a caring place to go
In the 3 plus years I have gone to Dr. Edward's office, I have appreciated the caring, friendly staff. I get my dental care supplies there, as well. When I explained to the receptionist that I had trouble with flossing, due to arthritis in my hands and wrists, she recommended "Gumchucks" flossers. They were developed "for kids", but they work very well for me! A great dental experience. I have to mention the relaxing view. And when our daughter died, the entire staff signed a card and sent it to us. Wonderful place.
A
9 months ago
Consistently the most phenomenal dentist and staff.
I am an older man and as a result have been to many dentists in my life. Dr. Edwards and his staff are by far the finest that I have ever been to. Professional and kind-hearted in every way. Thank you for what you do and for the way you all do it.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Professional and Caring Service
Dr. Edwards saved my tooth and I was very satisfied with my dental work. Dr. Edwards is an Excellent Dentist with great employees in the office. Thank you All !!!
P
9 months ago
Amazing dental artist
Dr. Edward is the best dentist ever !! He saved my tooth. He worked on my mouth with the speed and precision of a scientist . It was a very difficult job . I drove 45 minutes but it was well worth it . I'm glad to find him and all the wonderful group of people. Looking forward to my next visit . Thanks MORE
A
9 months ago
friendly atmosphere, great service
I was having a problem and they worked me in faster than anticipated. Thorough explanation always given.
S
10 months ago
Today, I just had a cleaning (and x-rays), but I had a new (for me) dental hygienist. She was as friendly and competent as the rest of the staff. Not only is Dr. Edwards an excellent dentist, but he surrounds himself with excellent employees. He is my dentist for life! :)
A
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
I came in to get a deep cleaning of my teeth today. They cleaned underneath my gum line and got all of the truly icky bacteria out of my mouth. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything in terms that made sense to me and asked me if I was comfortable. They also did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I feel as though I have new teeth. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Also, the office is absolutely gorgeous.