Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Wife and I had our quarterly hygiene visit today. Both hygienists were excellent. In and out on schedule. Special thanks to AJ’s for working up our schedule for the next several month. Great staff!!!
D
12 months ago
A + as always!!
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Edward and his staff are very professional and friendly. Took my 5 year old for her dental cleaning and they made the process very easy and fun for her. Would definitely recommend.
L
1 year ago
Amazing!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Edwards and all his staff! I am so blessed to have found them! They are not only professional, but personable in how they put you at ease during services. This is by far the best dental care I’ve ever received!
S
1 year ago
Gentle, professional, present
My experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff is that they treat their patients in a gentle, caring and professional manner. I felt they stayed present and listened to what I had to say. They answered all my questions and I am confident I am receiving the best in dental care.
M
1 year ago
They wait on you promptly and are kind and concerned about your needs. Very pleasant experience.
J
1 year ago
High quality
I love dr edwards! I have complete confidence in him Brittany did a perfect job cleaning my teeth I have no complaints In the future i would like to know when someone leaves so i know whom to expect for my session This us the third time by hygeniest was a surprise to me Tx
M
1 year ago
Quality service. Friendly staff.
Dental hygenist did nice job with my dental cleaning.
T
1 year ago
Top notch practice
Have been a patient here for over 35 years. While the faces have changed due to some retirements over the years, the high quality of their work and the friendly and family-like atmosphere at the practice remain unchanged.
G
1 year ago
The best dental care ever!
I had a for me quite challenging extraction of a tooth with a big abscess. Dr Edwards and Tatjana handled everything so well that at no time I felt uncomfortable. I felt secure and very well taken care of. Both worked with precision and prudence! The pain after the surgery was minimal and I feel so much better now. Thank you so much to the whole team.