Dr. Edwards' Holistic Dental Health

Dentist

541 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 101

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Hopefully have some special discounts for old and new patients.
S
1 year ago
An experienced team providing high quality and professional service
I am very happy that I chose Dr Edwards and his team for the removal of my root canal and damaged teeth. At all times, I felt they were very experienced, knowledgeable, competent and caring. I recommend them highly and will use them for all my future dental work.
A
1 year ago
The most caring and professional people in Dentistry! I truly enjoy going to my dentist.
C
1 year ago
I felt safe
Comfortable, cared for , relaxed, informed
R
1 year ago
Thorough, holistic practice that's hard to beat!
My husband and I recently went in for a consultation visit to get established with Dr. Edwards and his practice. We were impressed with the quality of the staff and their knowledge of all-things holistic oral care. We are so grateful to have found this practice and look forward to getting our oral health in order with their caring, gentle, and thorough guidance!
S
1 year ago
Had my teeth cleaned. very gentle. Staff always cheerful and caring.
C
1 year ago
Excellent staff and patient care
I had my teeth cleaned as well as a tooth extracted. Dr. Edward's and his staff were extremely attentive and gentle. My mouth healed quickly with little to no pain. I am so happy I am now a patient of Dr. Edwrds' dental office.
J
1 year ago
My work today was almost 2 hours repairing my front teeth at the gum line. It went very well and I can say I have very little discomfort. Dr. Edwords was good about keeping informed on the procedure. The staff are very professional and well trained. Great Experience.
T
1 year ago
Very professional operation and services. Tara is the best! I hope she can always be the one to clean my teeth.
N
1 year ago
Dental review
Dr. Edwards is very professional and very personable at the same time.