Dr. Edwards

Dentist

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

drleeedwards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A Great Office
I have now been going to Dr. Edwards for 5 years, having moved here from California in 2013. The experience has always been outstanding. The office staff are amazing, thorough and friendly. I am a retired senior citizen and have serious gum/bone loss. I visit the office every 3 months for teeth cleaning. My hygienist is amazing and very caring and friendly. Dr. Edwards is very thorough as well and great to work with.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you so much for your nice review. It's patients like you that make are job so enjoyable. Have a Great day!
K
2 weeks ago
A+ Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thanks for the A+ Really makes our day to start off with such positive responses.
L
1 month ago
Adjusting appliance
I recently had my 6 month teeth cleaning. The hygienist is gentle, thorough, competent and very knowledgeable. I was having some challenges with my night guard after my crown. Today Dr Edwards saw me to adjust the night guard and make a slight adjustment to the crown. They seem to work much better together now. Dr Edwards is a kind, gentle, precise, professional and skilled dentist. I have recommended her to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I never have anxiety going there. The entire staff is friendly and all know their jobs well. I do feel like im valued and welcomed.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you so much for such kind words. It makes it so much easier when we have great patients like yourself.!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
It’s always a pleasure to visit this office. The people are so friendly and so caring it’s like no other medical facility I’ve frequented. The service is as amazing as the people.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Such a complimentary review Dennis. Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Patient-centered Care
I have been a patient with Dr. Edwards, D.D.S. since she began to work with Dr. Cox, D.D.S. several years ago, and until two years ago, had regular dental health care. Due to a move, and change in work, I missed two years of routine maintenance. I was hestitant to make my appointment because I felt a bit ashamed, but I sure was glad I did. Everything flowed with ease, from the scheduling and payment, to the x-rays, comprehensive exam (not only teeth, but gums,tongue, thyroid, and lymph nodes), gum-line measurements and cleaning. My questions were thoroughly answered in a straightforward manner, not using the jargon that some in the medical field like to use. It's a strange thing,but I actually felt better when I left than when I arrived. I felt calmer. Everyone was very friendly, and I was not judgend for my lengthy absence, but instead encouraged for the self-care I was giving myself. I would recommend Dr. Edwards because she is competent and professional. I would also recommend Dr. Edwards because her staff is outstanding. They not only care about making their clients comfortable, but they genuinely seem to care about their clients as individuals.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you Mary for taking the time to share your experience with our office. This is so much appreciated. We value you as a patient in our dental family.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have had friendly, efficient and competent service from Dr Edwards and all members of her staff. The administrative staff schedules appointments as soon as possible as possible working to make appointments convenient to the patient. They are familiar with a variety of insurance plans and quickly file claims. In addition, when a referral is needed they will call to facilitate the referral and scheduling of an appointment. The dental hygienists are very effective educators and taught me why and how to improve my dental self-care. Dr Edwards is fastidious in her exams and the preparation and fitting of crowns. She is very responsive to questions and explains procedures in understandable terms. This practice has up-to-date technology which is crucial to good dental care
Response from Dr. Edwards
WOW!! Such a nice review. Thank you Denise for taking the time to rate our office of your experiences. We're so happy you are in our patient family.
J
1 month ago
I had a filing replaced. Everything was professional,efficient and friendly. I have gotten my check ups here too and am always happy I did.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you for your kind review John. We value you as our patient.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this office for years and have always had very professional and friendly service. Going to the dentist is not "Disneyland" but I really have not had a bad experience and feel they care about my health.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you for your kind review Kevin. We appreciate and value you as our patient.
L
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
The staff is always available to answer questions or help with any dental problem. Do enjoy having their office so close to Panorama, too.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Happy Holidays thanks for your review!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Dr.Edwards and her staff are very professional, friendly and competent. The clinic is very clean and elegant looking. That's the reason why I have been with them for more than 20+ years.
Response from Dr. Edwards
Thank you for your nice compliments about our office! We are so lucky to have you and your family in our practice. Happy holidays.