Dr. Egon Safar, DDS

Dentist

20620 John Carroll Blvd Ste 211

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I have always enjoyed my dental visits with Dr. Safar. He is friendly, kind and professional and is up to date on new state of the art dentistry. He explains all procedures thoroughly and doesn't hurt.
D
7 months ago
high quality service, very professional
Dr. Safar is excellent overall, and especially adept in cosmetic dentistry and with tooth bridges. I recommend him most highly.
N
8 months ago
High quality service
The service I received was excellent and plan on returning for future visits. Dr. Safar was very professional and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Safar is the best! I never have to wait long before being seen, and he is so thorough and efficient. I cannot recommend Dr. Safar enough!
Response from Dr. Egon Safar, DDS
Thank you.
N
8 months ago
Right on time, friendly pleasant
Found the appointment very satisfactory especially since no problems were revealed.
Response from Dr. Egon Safar, DDS
thank you,you are the best patient
W
9 months ago
Very Friendly and informative
Response from Dr. Egon Safar, DDS
Thank you
N
1 year ago
I felt he was very knowledgable and caring. He took his time and let me know what was happening. He called in the evening to see how I was doing. Thoughtful. The nest day i did have some discomfort. I didn't want to bother him as it seemed to be some better as the day went on.
P
1 year ago
Routine six monts visit
No waiting for my appointment. Check up and cleaning of teeth were quickly and efficiently done.
O
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Safar has been my family's dentist for a few years. He is effective and precise with his work. We all receive a warm and inviting experience. My children no longer dread going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Egon Safar, DDS
Thank you for a nice review. I love your family.
J
1 year ago
A torough annual reviewa
Dr.Safar for years has provided me with complete and thorough dental check ups and service, when necessary. He is comprehensive and conscientious, always counseling treatment where needed without recommending procedures that are unnecesary. He is always friendly and extremely casual which puts the patient at ease. I would highly recommend him.