Dr. Egon Safar, DDS

Dentist

20620 John Carroll Blvd Ste 211

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent service and patient-focused procedures
Dr Safar carefully explains each step of a particular procedure and why it is likely the most effective option. But he also emphasizes the possible uncertainties.
N
3 months ago
professional friendly
Really appreciate the way he returns calls and verifies appointments.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care and extremely professional and humble. Have been with him since 2005 and never thought about going anywhere else for my dental health.
Excellent doctor!
J
4 months ago
Execellent Dental Care
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Safar for many years and the quality of his service and care for us, his patients, has continuously remained excellent. He is quick, efficient, friendly and highly professional. We highly recommend him.
N
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr Safar is a wonderful dentist. He always tries to make you comfortable. He is very professional and friendly and I feel very relaxed with him.
N
7 months ago
Friendly and on time
This is a true professional. He lets you know what he is doing and is most protective by providing glasses etc.
M
8 months ago
Great
Very good
N
8 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr.Safar is a very professional and friendly dentist with a high quality of work ethics. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if they lived in the area.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very friendly and good
P
9 months ago
Very caring and well-trained. Only does what is medically necessary. He's a nice man.