Dr. Egon Safar, DDS

Dentist

20620 John Carroll Blvd Ste 211

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Fast, thorough service with newest X-ray equipment
Dr. Safar is kind, professional, friendly, and thorough. There is never a wait and Dr. Safar always begins my appointment almost immediately upon my arrival. He is efficient and I'm usually finished in 30 minutes. This last visit Dr. Safar had a new X-ray machine that scans 3D and can detect very small abnormalities. Dr. Safar himself does the exam and cleaning and does a nice job keeping his patients comfortable and creating conversation.
M
1 month ago
Kind and thorough
Dr. Safar is a very thorough dentist
G
2 months ago
Emergency service
I'm a regular patient of Dr. Safar but I suspect that wouldn't matter. I'm having bone grafts and implants on my right side, so I can't chew right. At dinner last night, a 40-year old crown came off from the left side. Oh-oh! Can't chew left or right. I e-mailed Dr. Safar and he got me in at 11 AM this morning. This is another reason he's been my dentist for 10+ years since my last dentist moved to California to play golf! Old school quality and care.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service and patient-focused procedures
Dr Safar carefully explains each step of a particular procedure and why it is likely the most effective option. But he also emphasizes the possible uncertainties.
N
5 months ago
professional friendly
Really appreciate the way he returns calls and verifies appointments.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care and extremely professional and humble. Have been with him since 2005 and never thought about going anywhere else for my dental health.
Excellent doctor!
J
6 months ago
Execellent Dental Care
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Safar for many years and the quality of his service and care for us, his patients, has continuously remained excellent. He is quick, efficient, friendly and highly professional. We highly recommend him.
N
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr Safar is a wonderful dentist. He always tries to make you comfortable. He is very professional and friendly and I feel very relaxed with him.
N
9 months ago
Friendly and on time
This is a true professional. He lets you know what he is doing and is most protective by providing glasses etc.
M
10 months ago
Great
Very good