Dr. Egon Safar, DDS

Dentist

20620 John Carroll Blvd Ste 211

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
professional friendly
Really appreciate the way he returns calls and verifies appointments.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and extremely professional and humble. Have been with him since 2005 and never thought about going anywhere else for my dental health.
Excellent doctor!
J
2 months ago
Execellent Dental Care
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Safar for many years and the quality of his service and care for us, his patients, has continuously remained excellent. He is quick, efficient, friendly and highly professional. We highly recommend him.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Safar is a wonderful dentist. He always tries to make you comfortable. He is very professional and friendly and I feel very relaxed with him.
N
5 months ago
Friendly and on time
This is a true professional. He lets you know what he is doing and is most protective by providing glasses etc.
M
6 months ago
Great
Very good
N
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr.Safar is a very professional and friendly dentist with a high quality of work ethics. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if they lived in the area.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very friendly and good
P
7 months ago
Very caring and well-trained. Only does what is medically necessary. He's a nice man.
J
8 months ago
Alway through, quick and friendly.
Making an appointment has always been easy, prompt and convenient. Appointments take place as scheduled, without waiting time, and Dr Safar is attentive and thorough both in terms of performing exams as well as delivering needed dental treatment.