Dr. Egon Safar, DDS

Dentist

20620 John Carroll Blvd Ste 211

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Safar is a wonderful dentist. He always tries to make you comfortable. He is very professional and friendly and I feel very relaxed with him.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and on time
This is a true professional. He lets you know what he is doing and is most protective by providing glasses etc.
M
3 months ago
Great
Very good
N
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr.Safar is a very professional and friendly dentist with a high quality of work ethics. I would recommend him to all my friends and family if they lived in the area.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very friendly and good
P
4 months ago
Very caring and well-trained. Only does what is medically necessary. He's a nice man.
J
5 months ago
Alway through, quick and friendly.
Making an appointment has always been easy, prompt and convenient. Appointments take place as scheduled, without waiting time, and Dr Safar is attentive and thorough both in terms of performing exams as well as delivering needed dental treatment.
M
7 months ago
I have always enjoyed my dental visits with Dr. Safar. He is friendly, kind and professional and is up to date on new state of the art dentistry. He explains all procedures thoroughly and doesn't hurt.
D
1 year ago
high quality service, very professional
Dr. Safar is excellent overall, and especially adept in cosmetic dentistry and with tooth bridges. I recommend him most highly.
N
1 year ago
High quality service
The service I received was excellent and plan on returning for future visits. Dr. Safar was very professional and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable.