Dr. Elizabeth A. Joseph DMD

Dentist

10 W. Northhampton St.

Ste. 1000

Willkes-Bearre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
great first time visit
all around excellent. the environment, the staff, the service.
B
2 weeks ago
Experience with Dr. Joseph and staff
Dr. Joseph and her staff (Darlene and Margaret) are very friendly and competent. Dr. Joseph is one of the few dentists who also accepts medical assistance, so I am very grateful. I also appreciated the complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste, and dental floss and receiving great checkups. Thanks to all of you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
I just took my son there yesterday. I have to say, they are great people from the secretary to the doctor. They are all very friendly and they do a great job. Ide highly recommend this place. Best place in wills barre
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentists all around!!
Best dentist's all around.. My teen has always loved them, now today, my toddler just had his 1st visit behind the doors of the cool chalkboard. (He's always played on that while big bro got his teeth done!).. They were so great to him, & not once got upset with how scared he was. Even let him get extra stickers. Love them!
C
3 weeks ago
She's great. Staff is great also. Friendly & safe environment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentist
It was my daughter's first time seeing Dr Joseph and she loved her and her staff. Also Margaret at the front desk is so helpful and nice.
J
4 weeks ago
The very best experience I've ever had at a dental office! Very professional and understanding. Explained everything in detail giving me different options. I've never felt as comfortable and at ease talking to a dentist before!! I would very highly recommend Dr. Joseph.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!!
Whenever my family and I go to Dr Joseph 's office we are treated with smiles and upbeat attitudes from everyone. They always make any procedure comfortable for the children and make us feel welcome.
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very clean
I have had bad experiences with dentist in the past, so I was unsure how this appointment would be. The fisr thing i noticed was the office waa very clean. The receptionist, Margaret, was very nice and helpful. Darlene, hygentist, was Great. My teeth really needed a cleaning and she was gentle and explained everything to me. Dr. Joseph was amazing! She was down to earth and very realistic. She was like talking to as friend, which made it easy to ask questions. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and experience. Thank you Dr. Joseph, Darlene, and Margaret for making my visit a great experience.
M
1 month ago
amazing experience !! Dr Jospeh was incredible in fixing my son's broken tooth. Staff was courteous and caring. Dr Joseph answered all my son's and my questions. Wonderful with a nervous child. highly recommend!!