Dr. Elizabeth A. Joseph DMD

Dentist

10 W. Northhampton St.

Ste. 1000

Willkes-Bearre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
A great first visit
I am very nervous going to the dentist, such so that I avoided dentists for a few years. After a recommendation from my co-worker, I booked an appointment with Dr. Joseph. Arriving at the office, I felt welcome and relief. The hygenist was awesome and kept my comfort in check throughout the appointment. Dr. Joseph was very forthcoming in a non-threatening manner about treatment plan for future appointment which helped take the fear about coming back. I truly thank them for the experience and would recommend them to my friends and family.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Made the experience less scary
J
4 weeks ago
Strongly recommend
Love this place so far! My son had to get work done for the first time at age 5-6 was pretty much his first visit. (I know now they say take your kids even younger) and it left him terrified of the dentist. We came to this place for a cleaning and check up 6 months later and they are just great! 2nd visit was yesterday and again my son loves it. They don’t have that rushed environment with a waiting room full of patients so they are able to make your child feel comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Pain Free
Had to have a filling. Quick and pain free. Dr. Joseph did a wonderful job! She and all of her staff were very friendly. Best Dentist in the area!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
This will be the only dentist I ever go to! Everyone is SUPER friendly, only ever seen women in this office. A very loving, GENTLE and caring atmosphere! To the lovely Margaret at front desk, to the cleaning assistant, all the way to Dr Elizabeth Joesph and everyone in between!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful office staff and dentist, always a good experience. I’ve been coming to this office for years. Dr. Joseph is wonderful 😊
S
3 months ago
I have never had a problem with this dentist or her workers. They are all so pleasant and will answer any questions. Great place to go for dental work
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever, professional, caring, and compassionate including the staff!
I have had many dentists in MY lifetime and by far Dr. Joseph is the BEST!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Joseph and stuff are incredible! Best dentist by far, especially for kids! Highly recommend!!
L
3 months ago
Our Favorite Dentist
Dr.Joseph and her team are extremely professional, friendly and so good with the kids. We highly recommend their service and practice.