Dr. Elizabeth A. Joseph DMD

Dentist

10 W. Northhampton St.

Ste. 1000

Willkes-Bearre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
excellent first dental appointment!
I would recommend the office to all! Friendly and pleasant staff and lovely office, very understanding and welcoming for my 3 year old daughter! My daughter was beyond to upset to leave and wanted to go back in 'to see the tooth doctor'! She's already excited for her next visit! Thank you everyone!
G
5 days ago
Great visit
From start to finish all great. My 8 year old daughter loved her first visit.excited about next one. I would highly recommend to any friends looking
M
1 week ago
Love Dr. Joseph and her staff!
J
2 weeks ago
nice people
They were very kind and professional. All the lady's there are wonderful. I would recommend this dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Our family loves Dr. Joseph's office. They are friendly, quick, always on time and super efficient!! We love the staff!
C
3 weeks ago
We took my 3 year old for her cleaning and the staff couldn’t b more pleasant ! My daughter loves it as well ! Would recommend especially for children
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Very personable
Dr. Joseph and her staff makes going to the dentist comfortable, informative and always responds to emergency calls in a timely manner. Very accommodating for her patients.
H
1 month ago
Professional, Quality, Quick and Friendly
I have been bringing my kids to Dr Joseph for years. They love her and the staff as do I. I myself have become a new patient. She has a kid friendly playroom and Netflix with quality family programming playing and a Keurig in the office for the parents who aren’t waiting. The staff has ALWAYS been helpful, friendly, and understanding.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!
P
1 month ago
Would recommend Dr Joseph to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Everyone in her office are compassionate, friendly and highly professional.