Dr. Elizabeth A. Joseph DMD

Dentist

10 W. Northhampton St.

Ste. 1000

Willkes-Bearre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dr. Joseph and stuff are incredible! Best dentist by far, especially for kids! Highly recommend!!
L
1 week ago
Our Favorite Dentist
Dr.Joseph and her team are extremely professional, friendly and so good with the kids. We highly recommend their service and practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, and professional staff
Myself, husband, and children have been patients here for years. Always friendly, and professional. Great quality dental care. Definitely would recommend her and staff.
E
1 month ago
Always Great!!
My daughter's first filling and it was painless! The staff is always super friendly and accommodating. THANK YOU!!
G
2 months ago
friendly relaxed but professional
This was our second visit with daughter . All went well from check in, the v, and making the next appointment all went smooth.
M
2 months ago
excellent first dental appointment!
I would recommend the office to all! Friendly and pleasant staff and lovely office, very understanding and welcoming for my 3 year old daughter! My daughter was beyond to upset to leave and wanted to go back in 'to see the tooth doctor'! She's already excited for her next visit! Thank you everyone!
G
2 months ago
Great visit
From start to finish all great. My 8 year old daughter loved her first visit.excited about next one. I would highly recommend to any friends looking
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Joseph and her staff!
J
2 months ago
nice people
They were very kind and professional. All the lady's there are wonderful. I would recommend this dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Our family loves Dr. Joseph's office. They are friendly, quick, always on time and super efficient!! We love the staff!