Dr. Elizabeth A. Joseph DMD

Dentist

10 W. Northhampton St.

Ste. 1000

Willkes-Bearre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
I had an excellent experience at the dental offices of Dr. Elizabeth Joseph yesterday, February 14, 2018. It was my first visit with this dentist, and it was for a routine cleaning and exam. The check-in an waiting room area was great, it was large and open, with a tv and very comfortable furniture. The dental hygienist that x-ray'd, cleaned, and made notations about my teeth on the computer was very efficient and friendly.The really amazing thing was the dental chair had me facing a large picture window so that I could look outside and see downtown Wilkes Barre while I was being worked on. It was a pretty good view from the second story window. Dr Joseph was also very friendly herself, introducing herself with a reassuring handshake and a gentle exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph to everyone. I think she would be great for kids too, and they even had a special waiting room for kids with toys, etc.
B
7 days ago
Great relaxed atmosphere...kind and compassion staff. Dr. Joseph is the BEST
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly environment and great dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
As always everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I actually don't mind goin to the dentist anymore.
H
1 month ago
Never dread going to the dentist again!
I have been seeing Dr. Joseph for a number of years now and I have never left the office being the least bit dissatisfied with my service/care. the entire staff is very friendly and pay a great deal of attention to detail. Always prompt with appt time and easy to schedule.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly
First time here after having a bad experience at another dental office and I was impressed with the level for service and how involved the dentist was at the end of visits with her patients and family. My daughter instantly felt comfortable and would go back again without feeling nervous.
R
2 months ago
Professional, clean office, friendly staff
I have referred several people to this practice, I love it!
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and Professional!
I called Dr. Joseph’s office for an emergency appointment as a new patient. Dr. Joseph saw me the same day and fixed my broken front tooth perfectly! She and her staff were nothing less than absolutely wonderful! I currently do not have dental insurance and her prices were fantastic. I have a fear of the dentist and she was so calming. She made me feel completely relaxed and at ease. I will absolutely be transferring my entire family’s files over to her office after the new year! Thank you again, Dr. Joseph and staff!! I look forward to our new dental office!
D
2 months ago
The Best
If it’s possible to love going to the dentist’s office, Dr. Joseph’s would head the list. Super great care by exceptionally nice people. Very, very responsive to dental emergencies - so helpful! Great dental care in a very pleasant atmosphere.
H
2 months ago
Warm and kind office atmosphere/Exceptional Care/Accomodating scheduling
The staff greets you with eye contact and a smile. Dr. Joseph is a pro at being professional and personal simultaneously and her work is outstanding. She is thorough while being gentle and attentive to her patients. Evening appointments accommodate my schedule with little or no wait time. I recommend this office to everyone from children to the elderly.