Dr. ELIZABETH PRISHKULNIK

Dentist

490 B. West Zia Road

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Another great visit! My three year old loves going to the dentist and the hygienist and dentist always put me at ease and answer my questions.
M
1 month ago
Top notch service as usual!
This office was really busy, but my appointment was on time and the woman that helped my son was new, but very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been taking my son to this dentist for 2 years now, and every visit to this always pleasant! The staff is extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office!!
D
2 months ago
I pulled my kid out of school early to get to the appointment at 3:00. We didn’t appreciate having to wait about an hour to be called in. Otherwise all good.
T
4 months ago
Great Service!
We love Just for Grins!!!
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We love this place for teeth! Just for Grins Staff are always professional. They treat all of their clients with respect and kindness. Our 11 year old feels welcomed, very comfortable and informed of all the steps involved in her appointment whether it's an annual visit or an extraction.
K
5 months ago
Dental visit
Both of my kids love seeing Dr Prishkulnik every six months for their check up. The office is incredibly professional and friendly. And once again, no cavities. Thanks, Dr Prishkulnik.
K
5 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly!
We love the attention and care provided by the staff of Just for Grins and Dr. Prushkulnik! My daughter loves to watch a movie and get her mind off her mouth. I must admit- it works!
J
5 months ago
good communication
My child needed a treatment which the doctor and hygienist explained this to us very well. Wait time at the office was reasonable. My child can get nervous at the dentist, and the staff used everything from explanations to kids’ movies so that he would be more comfortable.
G
6 months ago
This was my daughter first visit to the dentist and she loved it.