Dr. ELIZABETH PRISHKULNIK

Dentist

490 B. West Zia Road

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
We love Just for Grins!!!
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
We love this place for teeth! Just for Grins Staff are always professional. They treat all of their clients with respect and kindness. Our 11 year old feels welcomed, very comfortable and informed of all the steps involved in her appointment whether it's an annual visit or an extraction.
K
2 months ago
Dental visit
Both of my kids love seeing Dr Prishkulnik every six months for their check up. The office is incredibly professional and friendly. And once again, no cavities. Thanks, Dr Prishkulnik.
K
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly!
We love the attention and care provided by the staff of Just for Grins and Dr. Prushkulnik! My daughter loves to watch a movie and get her mind off her mouth. I must admit- it works!
J
2 months ago
good communication
My child needed a treatment which the doctor and hygienist explained this to us very well. Wait time at the office was reasonable. My child can get nervous at the dentist, and the staff used everything from explanations to kids’ movies so that he would be more comfortable.
G
4 months ago
This was my daughter first visit to the dentist and she loved it.
A
4 months ago
We had a wonderful visit! It was my daughter’s first time and the staff did a great job of talking us through everything. They also did an outstanding job with my daughter who is two and can be a handful at times. I look forward to our next visit.
L
5 months ago
Like the facility & care received; dislike the long waits
I was there yesterday with my little girl. We had an appt. @ 3:20 and were not pulled back until 4:15. Asked the receptionist about the wait and she said "she was aware of it" but did little else. By the time we were taken back I was a bit disgruntled and probably took it out a little on the assistant taking x-rays. Needless to say, we had a bit of snow in the morning and she said early patients were late which started the snowball effect on the rest of their day. I get that, but all she said is "I can't control the weather so complain to the Dr." Dr. Humberson (I believe that's his name) saved the visit for me because he was kind enough to come in and do the exam prior to the cleaning so we wouldn't have to wait on him after. He must have been informed that I was a little upset because he took the time to ask what they could have done to improve the situation. My comment was simply send a robo text or a call notifying patients of the back-up and give them either the option to come in and wait, or re-schedule. If I would have known they were an hour behind, I would not have had to pull kids out of school early and make a mad dash to the office to be there on time only to have to wait forever. They have a policy I believe which states if you're more than 10 minutes late, you may not be seen so it would be nice to reciprocate and give a little consideration to the patients. As I said, the Dr. and the hygienist saved the appt. for me and I would still recommend them for dental care. Maybe the problem is simply overbooking patients or not giving enough time between them.
K
5 months ago
Quality, personalized service
Dr. Prishulnik and her entire staff treat you like family. They take their time and provide high quality service. The environment and staff are always clean and inviting. We love this dentist!!!
K
5 months ago
good visit
As always, we had an overall positive visit with JUST FOR GRINS. I would like to say however, that the hygienist who dealt with my son seemed "preoccupied" or a bit distracted. She was not very friendly. but perhaps she was having a bad day, which happens to us all from time to time. Also, the clear message upon entering regarding the use of cell phones was totally ignored by an adult in the waiting area (audible ringtone/loud conversation), which makes it harder for those of us who do comply and try to get our children to comply. This happened in direct view of an employee but nothing was said. I would definitely recommend JUST FOR GRINS!