Dr. ELIZABETH PRISHKULNIK

Dentist

490 B. West Zia Road

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My 3 children have a very great experience every time. Thank you all at Just for Grins!!!
D
2 weeks ago
the dentist today
the dentist and his assistant were perfect and very courteous today for a filling for my 15 year old son thank you kindly deva khalsa
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
The Dr. was great and the staff are very pleasant and comforting with my daughter.
C
1 month ago
Love our Dentist!
Dr. P is very kind and sweet with my children. She takes time to talk to them and truly cares and responds to them in a kind manner. We are always treated with respect by her and the whole office team. We will continue to see Dr P and I will continue to recommend her to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
The Dr. is very nice with my daughter; all the staff is excellent.
C
1 month ago
My Experience
Everyone at Just for Grins is so nice and helpful always! We had a great experience!
R
2 months ago
Very high quality pediatric dentist
The staff here always makes me feel genuinely cared about. They are always on time and do not make patients wait. They are kind to my children and have their utmost dental, psychological, and physical health in mind as top priorities. They practice a more holistic and systemic approach to dental health as they teach that the oral biome is an integral part of the whole human organism and affects and is affected by every other system in the body. My daughter had another dentist before this one, and he practiced strictly compartmentalized old-school dentistry. He also explicitly judged my parenting skills when one of my daughters had several cavities and refused to treat her. When I left him for Just For Grins, Dr. Prishkulnik immediately set forth a treatment plan and fixed everything in my daughter's mouth, professionally and compassionately. She did not judge or lecture; she educated and informed. Dr. Prishkulnik and staff work in concert with my daughter's orthodontist, as well. I can't recommend this dental practice highly enough.
R
2 months ago
Kaylee is very happy with her new doctor. Very knowledgeable and concerning. We certainly will return. Leticia the dentist assistant was awesome. She was very nice and patient. Explained everything very well. While working on Kaylee she said everything to Kaylee on what she was doing to her. She is an asset to her company.
S
5 months ago
Regular cleaning
Sam's gums were a bit inflamed as he is learning how to have better home health care for his teeth and gums. Not sure if the hygienist was new ?we never saw her before . She seemed nice enough ? My preference is always to have the person who's greeting( in this case the hygienist) to introduce thereself to myself and Sam. That didn't happen but it never does ( possibly something to incorporate in training?!) the dentist did👍🏻. The cleaning itself was uncomfortable for Sam ( partially because of his inflammed gums) he showed signs of pain and discomfort.I will double check with Sam when I pick him up from school but school just called me asking if they could give him something for the pain. It appears she may have been a bit rough? I also called your office and left a message about this. Again I'm not necessarily complaining about the hygienist she seemed fine and nice, only wanting to bring more awareness to this . As we all know getting our teeth cleaned is not necessarily an enjoyable experience and can be painful( at least it used to be for me) but if we help to create a better than tolerable experience when they are kids, chances of them staying with it as adults are way better right?! Sam is also aware that he needs to up his game as far as home healthcare for his teeth and gums👍🏻Thank you for your attention with this
A
6 months ago
Wonderful professional service
It was a wonderful experience for my son. Everyone was kind and efficient.