Dr. ELIZABETH PRISHKULNIK

Dentist

490 B. West Zia Road

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and sealants
Everything went very well except a trainee brought a dental instrument in with his bare hands and was touching it all over before it went in my daughters mouth. I mentioned that to our hygienist and she confirmed that should not be! Please be more careful with clean fields!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and attentive staff
I have been taking my kids to Just for Grins for almost 5 years now and I have never had a bad experience. All staff is professional and friendly. I have never felt rushed and all my questions have been entirely answered and addressed. Very highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
We have been patients for many years. My 4 kids always have a positive experience. I am very confident in the competence of Dr. P and her staff! Highly recommend this place!
V
3 months ago
Professional, Caring, Most importantly Friendly
Dr. Prishkulnik and Tanya were awesome with my boys today! We appreciate the positive experience at the office today. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism!
D
4 months ago
the staff is very professional and polite
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We absolutely love Elizabeth Prishkulnik, DDS!!! She has taken care of all three of our children for many years, and they LOVE going to the dentist...no fear!!
D
5 months ago
the visit was very professional, all the staff were very kind and made the visit great
V
5 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very welcoming environment!
Always a great experience!
T
6 months ago
Best Service and most comforting setting for my daughter
We have been going here for a few years and never have had a bad experience. My 6 year old needed multiple appointments to complete the work. Every single appointment was pleasant and positive experience for her. Thank You
E
6 months ago
Never disappointing!
The staff are very friendly. Thank you for a smooth visit.