Dr. ELIZABETH PRISHKULNIK

Dentist

490 B. West Zia Road

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Professional, Caring, Most importantly Friendly
Dr. Prishkulnik and Tanya were awesome with my boys today! We appreciate the positive experience at the office today. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism!
D
4 weeks ago
the staff is very professional and polite
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
We absolutely love Elizabeth Prishkulnik, DDS!!! She has taken care of all three of our children for many years, and they LOVE going to the dentist...no fear!!
D
2 months ago
the visit was very professional, all the staff were very kind and made the visit great
V
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Very welcoming environment!
Always a great experience!
T
3 months ago
Best Service and most comforting setting for my daughter
We have been going here for a few years and never have had a bad experience. My 6 year old needed multiple appointments to complete the work. Every single appointment was pleasant and positive experience for her. Thank You
E
3 months ago
Never disappointing!
The staff are very friendly. Thank you for a smooth visit.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Another great visit! My three year old loves going to the dentist and the hygienist and dentist always put me at ease and answer my questions.
M
5 months ago
Top notch service as usual!
This office was really busy, but my appointment was on time and the woman that helped my son was new, but very friendly.
K
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been taking my son to this dentist for 2 years now, and every visit to this always pleasant! The staff is extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office!!