Dr. Elizabeth Stinnett White DMD, MS, PC

Dentist

102 Metro Dr

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great Visit
Dr White and her staff are very thorough and great at what they do! They’re also very friendly and the office is super clean!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience and EXCELLENT staff
The staff and Dr. White are so caring and kind to not only their patients but to the parents, grandparents and guests of patients. We went in today for two fillings. I was far more nervous than my three year old daughter. The dental assistants, front desk receptionists and Dr. White were eager to answer any and all of our questions. We LOVE this office and staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and kept scheduled appointment time
Staff is always friendly. My five year son loves going to the dentist... even if he gets a bad report. The only thing I don't like is if there is an issue or need to come back before six month check-up, be prepared to wait for three months.
T
3 weeks ago
Staff has always been very kind, helpful and professional! All three of my Jones' girls love going to see Dr. Beth! The children patients leave with the feeling that they are genuinely ......"one of their favorite patients." When my two older daughters graduated high school they were sad because they could no longer go to Dr. Beth!
J
3 months ago
Absolutely love this place!!
Today was our second visit ever to the dentist. And I was nervous like crazy bc I was scared he was gonna be scared and not let them do their job. He had his teeth cleaned and x rays and the girl who did them was amazing!!!!! I seriously can’t say enough good things. She had him actually wanting to stay at the dentist! Crazy! I’ve never wanted to stay at a dentist office or even go lol. But he kept telling me “no they are not done yet. We have to go back!!” I was completely shocked! We live about an hour or more away and I will drive to this dentist every time for him. They are so worth it! Ten stars!!
M
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My children have gone here for the past 10+ years and never dread a visit. Always the friendliest staff.
C
4 months ago
very professional
Very friendly and very professional people
V
4 months ago
Great
Everything was great except for the waiting time. The waiting time was a little bit longer than the scheduled time: we had to wait for over 30 minutes to be called into the room. The dentist and staff were very friendly and nice.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Children’s Dentist Office
Love Dr. White and her staff!!!! My children don’t mind going to the dentist at all. The hygienists are great with the kids and the office ladies are the BEST !!!!!
M
4 months ago
Love going to the dentist
My kids never complain about going to the dentist. The hygienists are so friendly, and the kids walk on back chatting as they go. The staff is always helpful and kind. We always have a great experience at the dentist which is amazing to me! Thanks!