Dr. Elizabeth Stinnett White DMD, MS, PC

Dentist

102 Metro Dr

Dothan, AL 36303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Fast, thorough, and friendly service
Everyone was friendly! Dr. White is very knowledgeable and goes over everything thoroughly. I was also concerned about the time but they were quick and efficient. My kids were happy and so was I!
A
2 months ago
Asked to do it again
My 7 year old daughter was actually excited about going to the dentist a and Dr White's office did not disappoint. She even said she would be happy to have the cleaning done again because her teeth felt so good. Thank you for a job well done!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic with anxious child
My son is very anxious about any medical procedure. Dr White's office is excellent at accommodating his needs, explaining the procedures, and answering his multitude of questions. Kirsty is especially helpful, joking and playful to distract but firm when needed. We were extremely pleased.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very patient
I would highly recommend Dr. White and her staff to anyone! One of the BEST experiences with a pediatric dentist. I have a special needs child and they were very accommodating! The staff went above and beyond!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional, and personable
We love Dr.White, and entire staff! It's definitely a great place for kids! So much so, my kids never wanna grow up and have to go to a "grown up" Dentist. ;) We definitely recommend Dr. White's office!
S
3 months ago
Patient staff with my reluctant child!
T
4 months ago
The entire staff was very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend them! :)
J
4 months ago
Extremely friendly
Wonderful and friendly service
M
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable.
Received great feedback on my concerns. Able to give recommendations taylored to my child. My child is comfortable going there.
E
4 months ago
Disappointed
My daughter is autistic. Each time that we visit is a struggle for everyone involved. This trip deeply saddened me because Dr. White has said she cannot see my daughter as a patient anymore unless she is in a restraint. We used their restraint on a previous visit and it had left bruises on her arms after we left. It just deeply saddens me.