Dr. Elizabeth Stinnett White DMD, MS, PC

Dentist

102 Metro Dr

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and Super Friendly
Wonderful staff and Doc!!!! Always a pleasure!!!
B
3 days ago
High quality service
Our kids enjoy every visit.
J
1 week ago
Both my daughters are treated with excellent care.
L
1 week ago
Mother and daughter happy
G
2 weeks ago
Top par service & friendliness each & every visit
I can't imagine having anything less than the service and quality of care provided by Dr. White and her staff. Our child LOVES going to the dentist because he knows he will receive careful and gentle care.
G
2 weeks ago
Top par service & friendliness each & every visit
I can't imagine having anything less than the service and quality of care provided by Dr. White and her staff. Our child LOVES going to the dentist because he knows he will receive careful and gentle care.
G
2 weeks ago
Top par service & friendliness each & every visit
I can't imagine having anything less than the service and quality of care provided by Dr. White and her staff. Our child LOVES going to the dentist because he knows he will receive careful and gentle care.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service & staff
J
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly, Patient, and Accomodating
Dr. White and her whole staff make for a pleasant visit to the dentist every time! We all know this can be challenging with children but the staff goes above and beyond to be patient as well as friendly to both my children each time we visit. Today they even went out of their way to reschedule my appointment for a bit later in the day when we were running behind due to circumstances beyond our control. I would highly recommend Dr. White's dentist to any parent in need of a dentist for their children!
K
1 month ago
Dr. White an her staff go above an beyond to make my kids feel safe an comfortable while they are being seen. Friendly staff sn good quick services.