Dr. Ellen Im - Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

13422 Pomerado Rd.

Suite 201

Poway, CA 92064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Nicest dentist we have ever met
Dr Ellen Im was extremely patient and kind. I would highly recommend her for any child who gets anxious.
J
1 year ago
Quality Service
Very professional. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Ellen Im!
J
1 year ago
Love love Dr Ellen and staff
M
1 year ago
Fantastic first cavity experience!
Dr. Ellen and her wonderfully warm staff took excellent care of my daughter. This was her first cavity and they were gentle and reassuring and told her everything that was happening. They continuously checked on her and made sure that she was comfortable and calm. I am so glad that we found this wonderful office! We'll be coming for years.
K
1 year ago
Above and beyond service
My 8 year old daughter went in for a routine cleaning today and had to get a tooth pulled and sealants on her back teeth. She was VERY uncomfortable about getting a shot and even started to panic/cry a little....but both the hygienist and Dr. Im were GREAT about keeping her calm and making her a comfortable as possible. She made it through just fine and was bouncing around as soon as we got home. Thanks so much for being patient with her and so very kind/tender!
E
1 year ago
Great experience
My little guy is only 3 and the entire staff made him feel comfortable and super patient with him!
A
1 year ago
Awesome staff who make the kids feel comfortable! Very professional environment with kind, friendly people.
Dr. Im is fantastic! She is so kind and patient, as is the rest of the staff. They go above and beyond to make my special needs child feel comfortable.
M
1 year ago
My Daughter was very scared, even though it was only a teeth cleaning. The Dentist was very nice, sincere in the way she treated her. She was able to get the somewhat in my Daughter to clean her teeth. She was very good good with her. Thank you
S
1 year ago
They office staff is outstanding! My son, who is 11 loves going to the office:) To me, that speaks volumes. They truly go above and beyond.
J
2 years ago
good Dentist and nice office staffs. always makes us feel so welcomed