Dr. Ellie Kheirkhahi-Love

Dentist

72-780 Country Club Drive Building D # 402

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, sweet, attentive, & high quality service!
Both my 12 year old son and I had the most attentive and high quality service today with Dr. Ellie Love. Every single person at the clinic is professional and extremely friendly! Dr. Ellie Love was gentle, comforting, and ensured that my son and I had the best painless treatment and care. To top it off, we even got a personal call from Dr. Ellie Love in the evening (way after work hours) to check up on our well being. Talk about love! Wow! No wonder she is recognized as the best in the Valley. By far the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Love's office has caring staff members and it is the place to have dental work. Dr Love is attentive to her patients dental needs and has a calming affect to take of her patients nerves.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Love was so professional and articulate with her consultation. The staff was entirely professional and made me feel at ease. The tooth extraction was over before I knew it.
M
3 weeks ago
All staffs are very well professional and good persons too. Dr. Love is sweet, very communicative and patient. The office is wonderful it feels like hotel room. :=)
R
1 month ago
Great staff and work. Dr love has an apt name. She is a 'love'
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff, instills confidence and trust.
G
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Love puts her patients at ease with her knowledge, explanation of treatment plan and caring touch. Staff is wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!! Every is wonderful and accommodating.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional patient care and diligent staff.
Dr. Love is by the far the most patient oriented doctor I have been too in the valley. Across the board of medical and dental care. She takes the time to investigate matters, doesn't jump to a procedure and explains things clearly. Her staff emulates her demeanor and attention to detail.
R
2 months ago
All You Need is Love...
...Love (and her staff) is all you need. Friendly, professional, caring, proactive, genuine, honest, talented and dedicated. I wouldn't go anywhere else.