Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today By Appointment

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Another great cleaning from Nancy. Always professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
friendly service and very efficient staff, including Dr. Wong
Good explanation throughout the process of getting a temporary crown and what to expect for the permanent crown. Everyone is always very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Check-up
Fast friendly and courteous service. Very efficient. Very informative and willing to answer any questions I had. Overall great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team and Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Wong' s for about 3 years and hated the dentist before then. Dr. Wong and his entire team are amazing! I recently had an extremely bad tooth ache and even when they were away on holidays they took the time to stay up-to-date with my progress and get me in on Monday when they return. I'll be recommending this team to everyone! Thanks Scott Foster
A
1 month ago
Phenomenal Dentist AND Staff
Dr. Wong is the best dentist I have ever seen and I have had a few due to moves. He is beyond exceptional. The Dental Hygenist Nancy is amazing. She truly did the best cleaning I have had in my life. The receptionist Keisha is an expert!! Thanks Dr. Wong, Nancy and Keisha! Sincerely, Alexandra
K
1 month ago
Over and above expectation every time
As an emergency walk in off the street with out any warning, on a Thursday evening of a summer long weekend, I was treated with kindness and respect and my dental needs were attended to with care and expert work. In the years since, I have never experienced anything less. You can trust this office.
B
2 months ago
Staff friendly
Got an appointment fairly soon. Staff all polite and friendly. Dr Wong took time to be sure that I was happy with the results.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Wong's Dentistry
Dr Wong is a leader in the field of Dentistry. I am so happy I made him my dentist! We are very lucky to have Dr Wong and his team in Barrie and area. Thank you Dr Wong and staff!! Alexandra
K
3 months ago
great service
Always a pleasure
D
3 months ago
Great experience couldn't have gone better, except it still is a dental visit 🙂