Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
N/a
T
1 week ago
High Quality service
Dr Wong and his staff are very personable and professional. It is a great balance. They educate you as they do the work and Keisha the secretary is a very upbeat welcoming person. I feel like they truly care and aren't just in it for money. Dr Wong has personally called us after a procedure to check on kids. Very kind. And when we had a dental emergency he was quick to Answer phone and make himself available to fix problem. We are grateful highly recommend Dr Wong !
A
1 week ago
Great service
Thank you for checking my sore gums today I apprecaite your thorough approach. I was surprised to hear that there wouldn't be a bill. Thank you! I hope you guys enjoy some coffee muffins etc from Tims on me. Cheers! 😁
R
1 month ago
Lindsey was "awesome" as always. Always a pleasure Elston!
R
1 month ago
Amazing service for an emergency repair.
From my first contact with Keisha on the phone right through the moment I left the office, I have nothing but praise for the way I was treated. I was a new patient calling with a broken crown emergency and was thrilled to get an appointment within an hour or so of calling. Dr. Wong did a great job on a temporary fix to allow me to function and I have an appointment in a few days for a more permanent solution. As a newcomer to Barrie, I am very happy with my new dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very Accommodating
Good Service all over. I woke up late to the phone and rushed to the cleaning appointment thanks for your understanding.
D
2 months ago
Always excellent with my family.
Excellent job! Always great with the kids.
M
3 months ago
As always , great care, thorough professional.
D
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Wong and Nancy for many years and love them both.
C
3 months ago
Skilled dedicated professional
Dr. Wong just completed a major restoration for me . He is an excellent , very dedicated professional.The restoration work was carefully planned by Dr Wong and carried out with great skill and attention to detail . The results exceeded my expectations .