Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional, and very helpful
I walked into the office full of anxiety and left feeling very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very welcoming and made my fist visit pleasant. I am so glad Dr Wong and his team were recommended to me. I am feeling less anxious about my next visit. Highly recommended.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Wong is the best. He and his staff are very efficient and friendly. They are always investigating the latest in dentistry and are on the "leading edge". Thanks so much.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service provided by Nancy for my cleaning. Kiesha always friendly and capable at the front desk. Dr Wong is a passionate and a perfectionist when it comes to dentistry. He always calls a few days after a procedure whether it is a filling or bridge work. He wants his patients to be satisfied. Thank you for all your hard work.
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
What can I say about the excellent all round service and attention to detail of everyone at Dr Wong’s office - especially Nancy and Keisha - bravo! Perfection!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Service
My family and I am very pleased with the staff and services provided. Appointments start and finish on time. Staff are incredibly friendly, from the front desk, the hygienists and Dr. Wong. Great with my kids. They explain what is happening and the tools being used. I recommend this office to everyone I speak with about dentistry.
K
2 months ago
A Passionate Perfectionist
Dr Elston Wong is a superstar! First he worked his magic and transformed the ugly front teeth I had resigned myself to living with, into beautifully white, symmetrical and straight teeth that I could then proudly display in genuinely unashamed smiles. I never thought it was possible to see my teeth look so good. I get compliments from people I've known my whole life - and always credit the artistry to this gifted dentist. Afterwards he worked on a number of crowns - and when the bite wasn't quite right, he was willing and able to patiently work through my inability to locate the problem. He even made himself available over his holidays, spent hours using the coolest and trendiest technologies available to the profession, and included me on the journey to my remarkable transformation. Dr Wong is very passionate about his profession and is always keeping up with the latest development in the field. His staff is always super friendly and supportive - even if they're working past their scheduled day. Besides, what's not to love about a dentist's office that offers chocolate, tea, and other interesting treats - each with its own summary of health benefits? Not to mention, Dr Wong has phoned me after any major work to ensure I'm satisfied with the results and have not experienced any problems. He phones at night - and on weekends. Does he ever relax?!
P
2 months ago
Exam and Cleaning very friendly , polite and gentle , My hygienist was awesome
A
2 months ago
Excellent care as usual.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative.
My first appointment entailed an examination. Some things I never had done before by other dentist, providing a superior level of service. Lindsay explained everything she was doing which I found very considerate,I have had some bad experiences in the past. Dr Wong asked me questions to learn more about me which shows what kind of a person he is. He took the time to get to know me a little which shows he cares, I'm not just a number. Every one is very friendly, caring and considerate.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly