Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service for Exam and Cleaning
My husband and I went in at the same time and had excellent full service - looked at the whole health of our teeth, gums and jaw. Discussed all the issues we wanted to ask about and came up with good game plan to keep our teeth healthy. Thank you
J
2 days ago
My hygienist was awesome!
If you are nervous about going to the dentist fear not this is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is great and Dr. Wong is exceptional. They provide the best care and tell you what they recommend and the rest is up to you! The hygienist that I get is very gentle and she does an exceptional job. I leave knowing that everything is done properly. Hats off you all of you at Dr. Wong's office, Thanks again for the great service. Highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs. Jeff Guindon
K
3 days ago
The Best Experience!
I came to Dr. Wong about four years ago after a terrible experience with my previous dentist. I was extremely nervous about dentistry and needed some major work done. Dr. Wong took his time with me and put together a multi step plan. He understood my fears and put me at ease. The entire team is kind, professional and thorough. I’m very grateful to have found this dental office and would highly recommend them to anyone!
P
3 days ago
Friendly, competent service
As always, the staff here is top notch. They are always friendly and competent and take great care of my teeth.
D
1 week ago
Awesome as always
Have been with Dr. Wong for years. Definitely the best in Barrie for my entire family.
K
1 week ago
Nice friendly staff
Very prompt service and always a nice experience. Dr. Wong is always happy and very efficient.
A
1 week ago
Terrific Dental Office
Absolutely the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had in my life.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly.
We have been patients for years, and would recommend this practice. They always find time to fit us in, and always keep up informed on what is being done. My son had a checkup yesterday, and he never has a bad experience. Great practice with great people.
S
1 month ago
Prompt, professional & friendly
I always enjoy my hygiene app't. Lindsay is one of the gentlest hygienists I've experienced. She is professional & calming and offers suggestions with any problem areas. I recommend her & this office when I have the opportunity. See you in April & Merry Christmas everyone
A
1 month ago
All employees are friendly and take the time to check on patient status and comfort. All are personable and have a good sense of humor. All my visits have been pleasant.