Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Most thorough
This is by far the most thorough office I have worked for. Grest team. Truly grateful to find an office where patient care goes above and beyond with tools I have only ever read about. Excited to be a new member of the team.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough and Forthcoming
Went in for an onboarding consultation and everyone in the office was very professional. The exam was by far the most thorough I have ever had. Dr. Wong took all the time necessary to explain what he was doing and what he found, despite the fact that my appointment was quite long and at the end of the day. No choice but to rate this experience as five star.
S
1 month ago
Dr Wong Saved My Front Teeth
My experience started with a cycling accident in Barrie, which resulted in significant damage to my front teeth. Within 24hrs of reaching out to professionals in the area, Dr Wong agreed to see me as an emergency patient. I have never experienced such a high degree of technical and professional competence and pride of work in dentistry. This is the most legitimate five star rating I have applied to any service. Thank you again!
L
2 months ago
I went in the office today, I had a nervous experience. I was taken in a room . And the girl who took care me had patience, she kept me come until dr wong came in I felt relaxed with him. Over all from the door till I left was good experience. I will be recommending dr Wong’s office best of they listened to me
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Lindsay is a knowledgeable and gentle hygienist, no painful scraping on sensitive areas. Dr. Wong is attentive and informative, willing to work with patient's on plan of care.
W
2 months ago
Friendly profession staff and service
Dr Wong really cares about his patients and the overall health of their teeth.
W
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service that is usually on time.
D
3 months ago
Cleanings
I don’t prefer cleanings as. Have a few sensitive areas. However, today’s visit was exceptional!
A
4 months ago
Impressive service
Just left my appointment first time there and I'm 31 have been to a few different offices in my life this place is by far the most thorough with oral exam by far. Easily the best place i have ever been for dental work as I was sitting there when we were about done I was really blown away and now understand why so many and such good reviews I don't often write reviews but felt like I should because it's well deserved. Friendly staff extremely generous take home bag with an electric toothbrush and full size mouth wash, toothpaste and even a replacement head for the toothbrush. The only critique I have was a little over 30 minute wait to be seen but I feel like that might be typical and could have been worse
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nancy always is meticulous with our dental hygiene. We appreciate Dr Wong's skills and his cutting edge techniques. Keisha and all the other staff we interact with are also very friendly. We would not go anywhere else in Barrie.