Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent dental care
Lindsay is a knowledgeable and gentle hygienist, no painful scraping on sensitive areas. Dr. Wong is attentive and informative, willing to work with patient's on plan of care.
W
4 days ago
Friendly profession staff and service
Dr Wong really cares about his patients and the overall health of their teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service that is usually on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleanings
I don’t prefer cleanings as. Have a few sensitive areas. However, today’s visit was exceptional!
A
3 months ago
Impressive service
Just left my appointment first time there and I'm 31 have been to a few different offices in my life this place is by far the most thorough with oral exam by far. Easily the best place i have ever been for dental work as I was sitting there when we were about done I was really blown away and now understand why so many and such good reviews I don't often write reviews but felt like I should because it's well deserved. Friendly staff extremely generous take home bag with an electric toothbrush and full size mouth wash, toothpaste and even a replacement head for the toothbrush. The only critique I have was a little over 30 minute wait to be seen but I feel like that might be typical and could have been worse
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nancy always is meticulous with our dental hygiene. We appreciate Dr Wong's skills and his cutting edge techniques. Keisha and all the other staff we interact with are also very friendly. We would not go anywhere else in Barrie.
N
4 months ago
very helpfull and kindness
S
4 months ago
Impeccable work, professional, very trustworthy
Very professional practice. Everything is explained upfront and as the procedure is being done. As a former dental professional, I can say that Dr. Wong is technically superb and has very high standards. His work is impeccable. In the past, I have worked in many dental practices and I'm picky about who works on my teeth. I have found Dr. Wong and his staff to be trustworthy and up front. There is no hard sell here, just sound dental advice and care with realistic options.
S
4 months ago
Amazing assessment
Lindsay, Dr. won and the other employees were all so friendly, non judgemental, they would always explain what they were doing before I even asked. Best dentist I have been to.
M
4 months ago
N/a