Dr Elston Wong DDS

Dentist

11-15 Cedar Pointe Drive

Barrie, ON L4N 5R7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drelstonwong.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best quality service!
I feel like I have the best dental office in the world!
M
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning and checkup
Been going to this dental office for about 20 years and am always very pleased with service and treatments. Staff are very friendly and professional. New Dental Hygienist, Melanie, was very polite and friendly. She has a great laugh and did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and minimal discomfort (due to my own health issues). Timely and took good care of me and my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Wong and his staff.
K
2 months ago
Recent initial crown appt
Very calm and informative about everything he was doing and why. No residual pain the day after from tooth work or discomfort from needles.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Wong explained all the options before the tooth extraction and then gave details of the oral surgery. I felt comfortable with the operation.
M
2 months ago
Most thorough
This is by far the most thorough office I have worked for. Grest team. Truly grateful to find an office where patient care goes above and beyond with tools I have only ever read about. Excited to be a new member of the team.
P
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Forthcoming
Went in for an onboarding consultation and everyone in the office was very professional. The exam was by far the most thorough I have ever had. Dr. Wong took all the time necessary to explain what he was doing and what he found, despite the fact that my appointment was quite long and at the end of the day. No choice but to rate this experience as five star.
S
4 months ago
Dr Wong Saved My Front Teeth
My experience started with a cycling accident in Barrie, which resulted in significant damage to my front teeth. Within 24hrs of reaching out to professionals in the area, Dr Wong agreed to see me as an emergency patient. I have never experienced such a high degree of technical and professional competence and pride of work in dentistry. This is the most legitimate five star rating I have applied to any service. Thank you again!
L
4 months ago
I went in the office today, I had a nervous experience. I was taken in a room . And the girl who took care me had patience, she kept me come until dr wong came in I felt relaxed with him. Over all from the door till I left was good experience. I will be recommending dr Wong’s office best of they listened to me
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Lindsay is a knowledgeable and gentle hygienist, no painful scraping on sensitive areas. Dr. Wong is attentive and informative, willing to work with patient's on plan of care.
W
4 months ago
Friendly profession staff and service
Dr Wong really cares about his patients and the overall health of their teeth.