Dr. Elwood Astleford

Dentist

3500 30th Street

Vernon, BC V1T 5E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Awesome service
I always have a good experience at the office. Friendly and professional service from the great office staff, the hygienist that I see every time, to the dentist himself.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Words cannot describe how absolutely amazing this place is. The staff is extremely accommodating and very friendly. I am very satisfied with my experience. These people are a blessing.
K
3 weeks ago
I would leave 10 Stars if I could, Dr astleford is amazing the best dentist I've have ever been to
I have never had a bad experience going to doctor astleford he has got to be the most Gentle Dentist I have ever experienced he does an absolute excellent job and is so careful it is wonderful. he always seems in a great mood and with his softly-spoken voice and large Smiles all the time keep me very happy to be at the dentist which is one place I used to fear....Dr. Elwood Astleford has made my dental experiences so much better that I no longer fear coming to the dentist... Thank you so much.
E
1 month ago
He was very professional........He took me within a few minutes. He listened to my problem and after thorough check of the tooth he made recommendations and explained other options. He was honest but not adamant. Too expensive : but that is my opinion.
J
1 month ago
Absolute Pleasure
Another quick and painless visit to the dentist. Very professional and always a pleasure to deal with Dr Astleford and his wonderful assistants. You will not be disappointed, highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thanks for your review!
S
2 months ago
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed and everything was explained to me in detail! I highly recommend Dr. Astleford, the staff is also very professional and friendly! Thank you for all the good work and helping me! Siljane Armbruster
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
You are very welcome.
J
3 months ago
A Rleaxing, Professional, and Positive Experience
My first visit in Dr Astleford's office was very pleasant one. The professional staff who are helpful and doing their very best to make sure I was as comfortable as I could be considering the pain I had and with all my questions. Dr. Astleford displayed a great bedside manner and was knowledgeable for my concerns as well as the best course of action to save my tooth which is what I wanted. If you are looking for a new dentist or a change for your dental care, call this office.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for coming to our office.
F
3 months ago
My very own Crown !
The experience is similar to getting a filling. Never liked it, never will :-(( But 15/20 minutes later, we were already on the easy part ;-)) Dr Astleford and his assistant are so quiet & the background music was peaceful. It was easier for me to focus on relaxing. 1 hour 15 minutes, i felt like a king wearing my beautiful new crown. It worth it. That was easy!! Being new to BC (Eagle bay) from Ab, i strongly recommend our new dentist and his friendly / professional team. I’m smiling all the way to the dentist ! You can too ;- ))
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for your remarks. Glad you could relax.
A
4 months ago
Filling
I just had a filling done with no freezing because Im pregnant. Dr Astleford I see an amazing dentist madness managed to do it with no pain. Won't go anywhere else ever again
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Glad it worked for you. We can not always do that but great when we can.
S
4 months ago
I didn't see Dr.Astleford this time. I saw the Dental Hygienist. She was just super as usual. Really great service.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you. I think she is too.