Dr. Elwood Astleford

Dentist

3500 30th Street

Vernon, BC V1T 5E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome Staff!
Everyone in the office is wonderful! I love going in there 😃
G
4 days ago
Very friendly and easy atmosphere.
Always try to help things out. Very appreciated.
J
2 weeks ago
I am totally satisfied with the services you provide including the dentist, hygienist, nurses or assistants and last but not least the staff that look after the front desk. All are vey polite and efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service.
I was admitted a couple minutes before my appointment and had two cavities filled within the hour. The high-tech equipment allowed me to have the cavities fixed without any freezing which was a pleasant surprise!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Good
Very Good
J
3 weeks ago
Completely Relaxing
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and extremely reasonable prices.
I was very pleasantly surprised and even reffered a friend right away.
S
1 month ago
God has touched his hands
All !! The staff are wonderful For a scardy cat like me to be able to have such caring and gentle people looking after my mouth is a God send. So grateful for this office and all the people in it. Wonderful work.
S
1 month ago
Yes Dr Astleford and the adminitration staff are very knowledgeable and proffesional thankyou for that
My husband was in alot of pain until i was able to b refered to Dr Astleford when i took him in the reception staff were very caring and receptive. Although my husband had to wait yet another week for the meds to work he said...Absolutely Truthfully here....that Dr Astleford was and is very good and no pain he is extremly satisfied with Dr care and attention and would absoulutly continue to go back and refer this dentist. Till our next visit THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN DR ASTLEFORD AND YOUR WHOLE ENTIRE TEAM
L
1 month ago
Service that focusses on my needs and makes me better
While there are many dentists have the same tools and education, Dr. Astleford has the genuine motivation and ability to personalize his services so as to help people get better. I am much better off for seeing Dr. Astleford. Worth every penny!