Dr. Elwood Astleford

Dentist

3500 30th Street

Vernon, BC V1T 5E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Filling
I just had a filling done with no freezing because Im pregnant. Dr Astleford I see an amazing dentist madness managed to do it with no pain. Won't go anywhere else ever again
S
2 weeks ago
I didn't see Dr.Astleford this time. I saw the Dental Hygienist. She was just super as usual. Really great service.
K
3 weeks ago
I arrived early but was seen right away very accommodating friendly staff. Dr did not keep me waiting either. I would highly recommend this office
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
We can not always get you in early but it is great when we can. Thank you for telling us.
M
2 months ago
Wowed Me, and I’m not easily Wowable when it comes to Dentists
I have been having bad experiences all over town when it comes to dental work.. I was feeling very lost and miserable, thinking the steps I needed to take weren’t a possibility. Meeting with Dr Astleford today was such a relief. Incredible service, super friendly and informative. Certainly renewed my faith in the practice of Dental Work. Thank you, thank you. A million times, thank you
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for the kind words.
S
2 months ago
So professional and super friendly
Been going here for a few years now and Dr Astleford and his staff are all incredible Hes Such an amazing Dentist and the only dentist I will and have chosen to bring my family too. Dr Astleford is so soft spoken and so kind and gentle sure makes the whole dentist visit much more comfortable ❤️
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for your trust in us.
C
2 months ago
i was very anxious but the service was great i relaxed in no time and looking forward have rest my teeth repaired .thank you
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Glad you were able to relax.
S
2 months ago
High Quality service very professional
Very friendly staff. Very clean very courteous. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank You! I appreciate your comments.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, modern equipment and great folks.
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. The staff knows you, your issues and concerns and assists you however they can. Dr. Astleford makes certain you know what is being done, and what also needs to be done. Very gentle and comforting.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you! We appreciate your comments.
L
3 months ago
From the dental assistants to dentist they are awesome.They do great work.Very friendly and helpful.Thank you.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for your comments!
C
3 months ago
He is probably the best in the area
The wife and I been using this dentist for a few years. He can do anything from root canals to minor teeth repairs. This guy knows his stuff and we never had a issue with him.