Dr. Elwood Astleford

Dentist

3500 30th Street

Vernon, BC V1T 5E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
So professional and super friendly
Been going here for a few years now and Dr Astleford and his staff are all incredible Hes Such an amazing Dentist and the only dentist I will and have chosen to bring my family too. Dr Astleford is so soft spoken and so kind and gentle sure makes the whole dentist visit much more comfortable ❤️
C
5 days ago
i was very anxious but the service was great i relaxed in no time and looking forward have rest my teeth repaired .thank you
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Glad you were able to relax.
S
1 week ago
High Quality service very professional
Very friendly staff. Very clean very courteous. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank You! I appreciate your comments.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, modern equipment and great folks.
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. The staff knows you, your issues and concerns and assists you however they can. Dr. Astleford makes certain you know what is being done, and what also needs to be done. Very gentle and comforting.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you! We appreciate your comments.
L
4 weeks ago
From the dental assistants to dentist they are awesome.They do great work.Very friendly and helpful.Thank you.
Response from Dr. Elwood Astleford
Thank you for your comments!
C
1 month ago
He is probably the best in the area
The wife and I been using this dentist for a few years. He can do anything from root canals to minor teeth repairs. This guy knows his stuff and we never had a issue with him.
I
2 months ago
Friendly practice with very good service.
Hard to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant as possible.
S
2 months ago
Excellent place to have dental work done
For the second time in two Months I have had the pleasure of being at Dr. Astlefords office The staff are wonderful and helpful And Dr Astleford is so very gentle and kind. He did fillings and pulled a tooth and I'm amazed at how gentle and easy the process was. I highly recommend this to anyone afraid of dentists and looking for a kind place to go.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!
Everyone in the office is wonderful! I love going in there 😃
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and easy atmosphere.
Always try to help things out. Very appreciated.