Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Dr Ferrara and staff are the best! She and her staff have taken excellent care of my family for many years. I highly recommended this dental practice.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Mrs. Albini. We appreciate your continued trust in our practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ferrara and her staff are extremely professional kind and friendly. I have been a patient since she took over the practice and highly recommend the entire staff and services provided!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Tracy!
A
3 weeks ago
Personalized attention and communication
Dr. Ferrara and her staff know and remember each client. They communicate and discuss both dental care and health insurance concerns. I am a teacher. When teachers at my school are looking for a dentist, we always tell them about Dr. Ferrara.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Dr. Jordan for your kind words :)
D
3 weeks ago
Always Top Notch
It is a pleasure to spend time with Dr. Ferrara and her staff. They are courteous, professional, attentive to detail, highly skilled and eager to serve. My teeth have never had it so good 😊.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Cockerham.
C
3 weeks ago
Everything went very smoothly today at my first dental appt. with Dr. Ferrara. The staff was super friendly. The wait was short. I really like the dental plan that Dr. Ferrara offers her clients. I think I have found my new dentist in Charlotte!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Mixon. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are thrilled to have you part of our dental family!
J
3 weeks ago
The team did a great job. Thanks. I am a 33 year patron.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Redd! We appreciate your continued trust in our office. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and experience
Dr, Ferrara and her team are excellent. Prompt, friendly, high quality care with an excellent experience. I would recommend her team to all my family and friends.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Michael!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!
I'm a customer for life. The staff is warm and welcoming from the moment you arrive and the care received is top notch. Our entire family are now patients!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mr. White!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
From start to finish, Emile and staff provide a relaxed environment that puts one at ease. The care given was top notch and efficient.
B
1 month ago
Highly skilled, first-rate care, clear and complete communication
My entire family has enjoyed the excellent dental care of Dr Ferrara and staff for several years.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Beverly. We appreciate your kind thoughts :)