Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
You done real good.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
And Mr. Watson you did too! lol
K
2 weeks ago
Prep for a Crown
Never much fun to get a tooth ground down, but they were pleasant and polite as always, and the pain was minimal. I'd recommend Dr. Ferrara to anyone, especially those afraid of dentists.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Katharine!
G
4 weeks ago
5.0 Best folks, best care, best all around
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Mrs. Wells! :)
N
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Patiently explaining options very helpful. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Ms. Krewson for your kind words. We are always here to answer any questions you may ever have. :)
R
1 month ago
Best dental care in Charlotte!
If you’re looking for a highly professional dentist and dental office in or around Charlotte, look no further. As a newly settled resident of Charlotte, we found Dr. Ferrara through a referral. And we understand why! Dr. Ferrara is among the highest caliber of medical professionals we’ve met and we’ve trusted her with our children and ourselves for almost two years. The hygienists are super nice and professional. From your greeting with Stacey at the front desk to your exiting the office, you feel like your dental care is being handled by family. We highly recommend Dr. Ferrara!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
We greatly appreciate your trust in our office. It's patients such as yourself and family that make our office great!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding High Quality Service
Dr. Ferrara and Staff always provide outstanding professional care. We are extremely pleased with our amazing dental care and highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended .. Another easy painless dental experience ! Always very professional and so, so friendly
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Kelly. We greatly appreciate your kind words! :))
P
2 months ago
Great visit
I went in to have a crown replacement. Took less time than expected and with no discomfort at all. Efficient and proficient. Great dentist and staff!!!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Your so sweet Mrs. Hatley! Thank you very much :)
G
2 months ago
An amazing doctor :)
I would like to say how amazing and kind Dr. Ferrara is! She treats you with such genuine kindness and respect. You can tell that she truly wants to get to know you. You aren’t just a patient, you’re a friend. The rest of the staff was exceptionally kind as well! They took their time to help me and make sure everything was in order. I’m glad that I found her and this office! Definitely recommend!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Mrs. Chalco!
A
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
I really look forward to and enjoy visiting “my” dentist twice a year. Dr. Ferrara and her crew are amazing and if you keep up with your dental hygiene, will have you in and out in a snap. Dr. Ferrara remembers her patients and always asks about your life. She is fun and worth the drive in Charlotte traffic for me!