Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service as always
Dr. Emele Ferrara and her staff always do a great job. They really work with you.My entire family enjoy them.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Speller!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My crown popped off while at an appointment with my husband across town. I immediately called Dr. Ferrara's office. She was leaving early right before a holiday weekend. Stacy told me to come when finished with husband's appointment. I did not have to wait but a few minutes. Dr. Ferrara and Gosha took an x-ray and explained exactly what was found. She was able to use the old crown as a temporary until I could return to complete the work. So pleased. The whole staff is great!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Beard!
S
3 weeks ago
Super Service- Made a cavity filling easy!
Super Service- Made a cavity filling easy!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Stacy! Glad your visit went well!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff always friendly helpful, Dr .ferrara very professional and confident in her work. She puts at ease.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mr. Walker. :)
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
From the front desk to Dr Ferrara, these ladies know how to get it done! Take excellent care of children each and every time!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Robyn! We appreciate your continued trust in our office :)
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Ferrera and her staff are awesome! They took just as much time with my children as they do with me. They are thorough and never make you feel rushed or that they need to get on to the next patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrera to others!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Catherine!
C
1 month ago
Perfect Family Dentistry!!
Outstanding service from all of the employees....they go above and beyond to take care of my family!!!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Cynthia! :)
P
1 month ago
Perfect Dentist for High Anxiety Patient
As always friendly, professional, and thorough. Hygienist did a great job with me ... and my teeth cleaning. So glad my husband and I found this dental office! Highly recommend this office to others.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Peggy!
G
2 months ago
The whole tooth and nothing but the tooth!
I walk in with a chip in my tooth, I walk out and my tooth looks like the chip never happened! Dr. Ferrara and her staff are awesome at what they do. My whole family goes to this practice! We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
You done real good.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
And Mr. Watson you did too! lol