Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I was referred to Dr. Ferrara by an oral surgeon in Charlotte. Dr. Ferrara is the best dentist I have ever had. She and her staff are very professional, kind and put you at ease the minute you arrive. They take the time to give you first class attention and treatment. I would strongly recommend Dr. Ferrara to anyone.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mr. Hawes! We are thankful for patients like you! And you know we always love the goodies you bring :) See you at you next visit
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly care.
The atmosphere in the office is very conducive to anxiety reduction. Attentive and thorough. Thank you for the excellent care.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Mathieu! We are thankful for patients like you who appreciate the care we give. See you at your next visit:)
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Ferrara and her entire staff provide a warm, caring environment for young and old alike! She cares for 4 generations of our family. The calm, caring attitude they provide for my grandson to the genuine concern and professional care for us adults, including my 90 year old mother, is reassuring and supportive. Heidi does a great job cleaning your teeth...thorough yet gentle.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Bobbie! Your an awesome patient and we appreciate you and your family for allowing us to take care of you :)
J
2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoy my appointments with Dr. Ferrara and her staff. They are extremely courteous, friendly and gentle.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mrs. Hawes. We always enjoy your wonderful goodies that you and Mr. Hawes bring into the office. Always perfect timing :)
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Dr. Ferrara and staff provide exceptional services from the time you enter the office to the time you leave. Dr. Ferrara is very attentive to your needs and reasonable with her recommendations.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
We appreciate your kind words and your continued trust in our office! :)
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr, Ferrari and staff provide a great atmosphere to insure you are comfortable with every visit. Appts are always on time,
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Walker we appreciate you continued trust in our office and are glad that you feel comfortable here!
M
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional service by Heidi and Dr. Ferrara. Good team.
This service was for cleaning only . . . . good job.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mrs. Meissner. We are pleased you had a good visit!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentistnun Charlotte
Heidi is an excellent dental hygienist and all of Dr. Ferraras team are super. Love Dr Ferrara
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Shea. We thank you for your continued trust in our office and allowing us to take care of you. Thanks again! :)
P
1 month ago
Thank you for working me in today to take care of an emergency situation with a very old crown. I am a high anxiety patient and the professional friendly way in which my appointment was handled made me at ease during the process. Relatively new to Charlotte and will continue to use Dr. Ferrara as my regular dentist.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
We were glad to take care of you and we thank you for your kind thoughts. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and hope to meet your husband soon as well! :))
D
2 months ago
Great dentist. Really cares about her patients.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Griffith. We appreciate your kind words!