Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Always friendly ,professional and shows genuine interest in your dental health.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in our office!
K
1 week ago
Crowning Glory
I would recommend Dr Ferrara to all. She is highly skilled,very caring and her staff is wonderful. I had to have a crown replaced and was very nervous about it, but Dr Ferrara and her staff allayed my fears and the care provided was excellent. The office is clean, welcoming and appears to have high standards of hygiene.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Karen thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad that you had a great experience! We care about our patients like they are family! Thanks again and we will see you soon:)
R
1 week ago
Top quality service
My overall experience with Dr. Ferrara and her team was amazing!! The personal care and attention I received (along with top quality work they performed) was second to none!!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Randy. We are pleased that you have confidence in our practice. We strive to make sure that you along with all other patients feel just the same!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Emele Ferrara and her staff provide excellent service and go above and beyond to accommodate their patient . Today I confused my appointment date and I showed up at the office two days earlier . Instead of telling to come back later . The staff took time to finds way for me to see Dr . I was seen and on my way to work within 30 min .
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Abdallah! We were happy to take care of you today and glad it all worked out. :)
M
1 month ago
You done real good!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mr. Watson!
S
1 month ago
Very personable
I saw Dr. Ferrara for the first time this week to fix a crown that had fallen out. From the dentist all the way to the receptionist, they were all very nice and easy to speak to. They listened to my concerns (a bad experience at my last dentist gave me panic attacks) and reassured me that I was in good hands. It was a very pleasant experience and I will be back.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Susan. We couldn't be happier that you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Superior Staff and Dr. Ferrara is excellent
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Julie!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As always Dr. Ferrara was very competent and very friendly, as was Heidi the hygenist. I highly recommend the practice.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Barrett. We appreciate your continued confidence in our practice!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As always Dr. Ferrara was very competent and very friendly, as was Heidi the hygenist. I highly recommend the practice.
B
2 months ago
I always have a very good experience when it's time for my dental appointment at Dr. Ferrara's office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I was out of there in record time (and I even had x-rays!). I would highly recommend Dr. Ferrara!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much! We appreciate your confidence and trust in our office!