Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
A1
Very pleasant visit ..staff is friendly and professional..... Sorry That Dr Ferrara had family emergency and I missed seeing her this day. .......She is always very knowledgeable and her work is excellent.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mary. Dr. Ferrara is sad that she missed you as well! You can always drop in and say hello anytime :)
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, always professional
Introduced to Amy for the first time. Dr. Ferrara has superb assistants/hygienists!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Williamson. I will let Amy know. We appreciate your review :)
K
2 weeks ago
Courteous and efficient
For several years now, Dr. Ferrarra has provided dental care for me consisting of regular check-ups and cleanings. I find her and her staff friendly and accommodating, keeping on schedule with my appointments.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Karen. We truly appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to have patients like you in our practice. :)
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Ferrara reason why I stay current with my care.
Nothing personal, but I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Ferrara gets me over my personal fears and apprehensions and through the procedures. I am current on all my needs because she does great work, and displays her concern and takes her time waiting for me to relax because proceeding with drilling, needles etc.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Locascio. We appreciate your trust in our practice!
K
3 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT
All the members of the staff are professional and pleasant.. Dr Ferrara has been extremely efficient and proactive in regard to dental work for both myself and family member. I highly recommend her to my friends and would to others asking for a good dentist.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mrs. Tomlinson. We really appreciate your kind review and value your confidence in our practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr.Ferrara scheduled my complementary appointment to discuss further dental care after conferring with a periodontist. This kind of professional attention is certainly out of the ordinary and I appreciate it very much. It also gives me the freedom to call with questions and concerns since my old teeth and gums are not predictable. I am really glad that I see the professionals in this practice.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Blackburn. Dr. Ferrara strives to give the best care and options to patients! We are pleased that you value that and appreciate your confidence.
A
2 months ago
Dental appointments are often dreaded - by not with Dr. Ferrara she makes me feel at ease. The dental team is highly skilled, relaxed office environment and appointments are seem less! Happy face here...
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Harris! We appreciate your kind words and we value your continued trust in our office. We are pleased to know that your feel comfortable with our care :)
A
2 months ago
Always a postive experience
The office is always friendly, and on time. I feel I get a good cleaning and also enjoy the people! Terrific! Thank you!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you so much Andrea! We are pleased that your experience with us is great every visit :)
D
2 months ago
Review of Dr Ferrara’s Office Staff
Scheduled teeth cleaning. As always very professional and well prepared. Excellent customer service.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
We appreciate your confidence in us and allow us to continue with your care!
D
2 months ago
The Best
Excellent in every way. Top- notch, friendly, professional service!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Cockerham!