Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS

Dentist

1720 ABBEY PL

CHARLOTTE, NC 28209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Pleasant Experience
Every time I come to their office, everyone is great to work with. Emele makes each visit as painless as possible, a challenge for many dentists. I'd like to believe she is always smiling, assuming she is smiling behind the mask. Having been a patient of Dr. Pierce from 1975 until he retired, Emele has continued the professional treatment my wife and I expected each visit.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Mathias. :)
B
1 week ago
Wonderful team of friendly professionals
As always, the staff provided high quality service. Everyone is professional and friendly, making my visit a pleasant experience! Dr. Ferrara's examinations are always thorough, and her recommendations for further care are never pushy or over the top. She always has the patient's best interest in mind. Our entire family appreciates her wonderful care!
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
You are so sweet Bobbie. Thank you very much for your kind words as well as you and your families continued trust in our practice for so many years! :)
W
2 weeks ago
As always, great service with a smile.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thanks Mr. Walker! Smiling is easy when we have great patients such as yourself. :))
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ferrara been provided dental services for several years now. make me feel like family. Thank you Dr. Ferrara and staff
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thanks so much Carolina! We appreciate your continued trust in our practice. We treat each one of our patients like they are our family:))
A
2 weeks ago
A good visit..The hygienist was thorough and a good listener..I felt my teeth were clean when she finished..She let Dr. Ferrara know about the filling in my tooth..Dr Ferrara knew exactly what to do to fix the tooth without hesitation..I also found out the cost before I left..Also we talked about my night guard and how important it is to wear it at night..A good visit..
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thanks Mrs. Roberson for your time to right such a kind review. Dr. Ferrara is a firm believer in education and spending time with each patient to make sure they leave our office with piece of mind:))
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thanks Mrs. Zollinger! We appreciate your review and trust in our practice:)
K
3 weeks ago
Dental dream
Dr.Ferrara and staff are friendly, professional and highly skilled. I would recommend them to any family member or friend.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mrs. Shea!
G
4 weeks ago
On Sunday afternoon I had a cap to come off. Today I called early and Stacey answered and the first thing I said was SOS, SOS. She said to be there at 10:45 AM. Dr. Ferrara and one of her assistance quickly worked me. They quickly cleaned the cap and cemented it back down. Service there is always GREAT. I have been a customer with both Dr. Ferrara and Dr. Pierce for 49 years. Not the time to change.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Mr. Dixon for your kind review. :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Ferrara and her dental assistant prepared 2 of my teeth for crowns. I have several crowns and this was the least uncomfortable and best experience I have had with the procedure. She and her staff were very careful, caring, and informative. I do not have the permanent crowns yet, but have had no problems with the temporaries. I had no discomfort after the procedure.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you very much Mr. Ford!
V
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, attitude of care
Emele always seems to care about her patients.
Response from Dr. Emele Ferrara DDS
Thank you Vivian!