Dr. Emery Cole

Dentist

44 Oak Drive

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumitondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome service
Nice staff and very friendly knowledgeable dentist. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed since i have dental anxiety. Did a good job to.
H
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I think he’s a great dentist he will listen to you and work with you on what you want done Plus she has a great staff working with him
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cole went way beyond to help me with so many options and answered all my questions and more. The staff was amazing And so friendly. Always Thankful, Selena
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
I have used Dr. Cole and staff for going on 10 years now. Everything from cleaning up a poorly done root canal I had done at another dentist, to cleanings, bridges, and now Invisalign. Dr. Cole and his staff are always professional and friendly. I wouldn't dream of using another dentist and I live an hour away!
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly environment!
I have a very strong fear of going to the dentist, but they helped me relax and were very patient with me. They are extremely knowledgeable in all areas of Dentistry. I never felt like just a number, they listen to my personal needs!
T
1 month ago
They were great
B
2 months ago
Fast friendly staff. Best experince with a dentist
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff. Very kind and patient. Extremely knowledgeable of all my dental needs!
M
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly!
I have had a great experience both times I’ve had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Cole’s office. My ‘hygienist’ is wonderful & gave me a gentle, great cleaning each time. She was also very considerate of my ‘teeth sensitivity’ issues. Dr. Cole, along with all his staff are so friendly too. I would highly recommend their office.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
Sumiton Dental provides work of the highest quality. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Cole is well informed, has the latest dental technology and I recommend him.