Dr. Emery Cole

Dentist

44 Oak Drive

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today By Appointment

sumitondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent
Sumiton Dental provides work of the highest quality. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Cole is well informed, has the latest dental technology and I recommend him.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly. I was taken back as soon as I did that paperwork. Dr. Cole was very professional and friendly. I was impressed with his knowledge and explanations in the field of Dentistry. He’s very up-to-date on everything. I look forward to working with him and getting the best Dental care available.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit.
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Cole is a great dentist! The staff is also awesome and professional. The service has always been super quick. They are really great with children to.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I love Dr. Cole! I have never had a bad experience in all the years i have been seeing him!
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly & even though I had to wait awhile I would definitely go back.
T
3 months ago
They are very friendly & make your visit as pain free as possible in a timely manner.
E
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Coles office for some time. I like the people there and the service is great.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I saw Dr. Cole today & he is a very good Dentist. Will be going back soon. His staff was very nice also.
R
4 months ago
Excellent care and excellent staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for the past several years. I've always been treated like a valuable patient. I've gotten top of the line care and treatment. They have the latest equipment where you can get your crown in the same day. No waiting two weeks like other facilities. I love this place, it's a small facility but big on care and technology. I highly recommend Dr. Cole.