Dr. Emery Cole

Dentist

44 Oak Drive

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumitondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Excellent care and excellent staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for the past several years. I've always been treated like a valuable patient. I've gotten top of the line care and treatment. They have the latest equipment where you can get your crown in the same day. No waiting two weeks like other facilities. I love this place, it's a small facility but big on care and technology. I highly recommend Dr. Cole.
J
1 week ago
Two Thumbs Up
Very pleasant experience, he is a great dentist it seems, his staff is very nice and good with patients.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Today was a cleaning and checkup. Megan is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth. She does a great job. Dr. Cole is a wonderful Dentist. He explains each step as he is working. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
S
1 month ago
They called me back in 3 minutes or less. They were able to cement my crown in less than 20 minutes. Everyone was very kind and efficient. Megan cleaned my teeth and explained every step as she went along. She was very professional and friendly. Overall it was a great experience. And I was a work it, because my crown fell out.
E
1 month ago
The Best!
I have always hated the dentist, but they make me so at ease! My 3 year old daughter has decided she wants to be a dental nurse like the sweet lady at Dr. Coles's office! She is very shy and timid and they make her feel right at home! They never force anything, because they want the child to have a positive experience! Hands down the best dentist you will find!
K
1 month ago
They are always so friendly, and my 8 year-old daughter has went back by herself since she was 5 years old she really likes them also and that's a big 10 for us.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Cole and his office have taken great care of me and my children.
E
2 months ago
Dr. cole is the best im afraid of the dentist but when i go to him i am so relaxed and comfortable i really used to be afraid of going to a dentist but not now as long as i go to him he is GREAT.I will recommend him to everyone thanks for making me comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Dr. cole is the best im afraid of the dentist but when i go to him i am so relaxed and comfortable i really used to be afraid of going to a dentist but not now as long as i go to him he is GREAT.I will recommend him to everyone thanks for making me comfortable.
V
2 months ago
Always very kind, gentle as he possibly can be. Explains so I understand. Perfection. Love all the staff.