Dr. Emery Cole

Dentist

44 Oak Drive

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sumitondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great Dentist
I love Dr. Cole! I have never had a bad experience in all the years i have been seeing him!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly & even though I had to wait awhile I would definitely go back.
T
4 weeks ago
They are very friendly & make your visit as pain free as possible in a timely manner.
E
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Coles office for some time. I like the people there and the service is great.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I saw Dr. Cole today & he is a very good Dentist. Will be going back soon. His staff was very nice also.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care and excellent staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for the past several years. I've always been treated like a valuable patient. I've gotten top of the line care and treatment. They have the latest equipment where you can get your crown in the same day. No waiting two weeks like other facilities. I love this place, it's a small facility but big on care and technology. I highly recommend Dr. Cole.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Cole is an excellent Dentist - but doesn't accept all insurances
If you are young then Dr. Cole is the dentist you want looking out for your teeth. He is one of the best. If you are over 60 then you need to shop around as Dr. Cole's prices are around 30% higher than most others. No question as to who I had rather go to but my pocket book can only stretch so far.
J
2 months ago
Two Thumbs Up
Very pleasant experience, he is a great dentist it seems, his staff is very nice and good with patients.
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Today was a cleaning and checkup. Megan is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth. She does a great job. Dr. Cole is a wonderful Dentist. He explains each step as he is working. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
S
3 months ago
They called me back in 3 minutes or less. They were able to cement my crown in less than 20 minutes. Everyone was very kind and efficient. Megan cleaned my teeth and explained every step as she went along. She was very professional and friendly. Overall it was a great experience. And I was a work it, because my crown fell out.