Dr. Emery Cole


44 Oak Drive

Sumiton, AL 35148

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Always very kind, gentle as he possibly can be. Explains so I understand. Perfection. Love all the staff.
3 days ago
The best dentistry close to home.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Cole for several years. He makes certain his patients are comfortable and treated with the best and latest techniques in dentistry. Appointments easily fit my schedule and he works in a timely manner. The office staff is friendly and always helpful. It is so nice to find this level of service so close to home.
1 week ago
Crown and filling 3/15/2018
Dr. Cole became my dentist after Dr. T's retirement. He does excellent work and I have been very pleased with him and his entire staff especially Mary Joe, she is so funny and she makes me feel special. I also had my teeth cleaned last month and that's the best and less painful cleaning ever. I would not go anywhere else for dental care
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist and everyone there was very friendly.
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and gentle with my teeth. And Dr. Cole was really good and very friendly and did an awesome job on my teeth. I was scared to go and have my front teeth filled. But it wasnt bad at all. I really like going to Dr. Cole.
1 week ago
Every one there treats me with the upmost respect ...... been going there. Over 30 years .... and plan on another 30 God willing .....
2 weeks ago
Very high quality
Dr Cole, what a professional and a better gentleman I’ve not met, I thought he was outstanding and would recommend him to anyone.
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
So glad we found Sumiton Dental when our former dentist retired. Dr. Cole and his staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
3 weeks ago
Very painless visit in a professional and friendly environment. I was very pleased.
See above
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
Dr. Cole and Terri make going to the dentist not so dreadful. I'm so glad to have found them both. Periodontal disease was wreaking havoc on my gums and Terri was so caring and gentle during my visits and always made sure I was doing ok. Now I'm all cleared up and I highly recommend them to anyone who has a fear of the dentist chair.
1 month ago
Best Dentist and great staff
I called and got a last minute appointment... Dr.Cole was very busy and had alot of patients that day...but they made time to get my root canal done...the Dr and staff are great and I highly recommend them.