W. Eric Martin, D.D.S

Dentist

403 West Windsor Road

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I had no pain throughout the entire procedure, and he was very quick and careful!! Two fillings took about a half hour altogether!
S
1 week ago
Professional and everyone was so friendly
I have a lot of dental fear and everyone made me feel very comfortable.
C
1 week ago
Dental visit/checkup
Excellent from start to finish. On time, courteous, and very thorough. Felt very comfortable during entire visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Both professional and friendly service!
I had my semi-annual visit to Dr. Eric Eric Martin's office yesterday, where I had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed and examined by Dr. Martin. Everyone in the office was super-friendly, but equally professional! I would recommend them to anyone!
E
2 weeks ago
Prompt service
I called with a concern and was offered several appointments within a few days. Bev addressed my concern and as always was professional and so friendly. Always happy with my care at Dr. Martins.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff is always very friendly and professional!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Ingram is thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.
L
4 weeks ago
I am finally over my fear
Yes, I had a fear of the dentist (steaming from multiple bad experiences, as many people can relate). Starting at my first appointment everyone at Dr.Martins made me feel comfortable. They were so nice and understanding. They wanted to see my teeth in the best shape possible, of course! They know my family members names, they are so personal. My 3 year old came in and asks to go back on a weekly basis! I can’t thank you enough, really. No more fear!
M
1 month ago
Painless Dentist
Great experience always. Had an old filling drilled out and replaced, quick, efficient and pain free. Very accommodating. Definitely recommend and I have!
J
1 month ago
Painless shots
I had to have fillings done on my front upper teeth. Dr. Martin gave me three shots and I never felt them. Usually this area is very painful to get shots. I’ve had them before by another dentist and very painful. Dr. Martin is GREAT at giving shots. I’m wimpy when it comes to shots and if I can’t feel it, it’s wonderful! Thank you Dr. Martin! You are the BEST at giving shots!! 👍👍