W. Eric Martin, D.D.S

Dentist

403 West Windsor Road

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Cleaning
Bev worked really well with our son. He has anxiety to dental appts and was very relaxed during his cleaning experience. Great job Bev. Thanks!
A
5 days ago
Dentists scare me....
.... but this man doesn’t. He has a great bedside manner and doesn’t make my issues sound like I have the worst teeth in the world ( other medical issues have caused major issues with my teeth).
J
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
1 week ago
So impressed. Would highly recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
All contacts were friendly & courteous. I would recommend to others.
D
1 month ago
very smooth and comfortable
Dr. Martin, his hygienists, and front desk staff are all very professional and personable. They make sure everything goes smoothly and that I am comfortable at all times.
K
1 month ago
What a great office! I was greeted by Barb with a friendly smile. Casey seated me and took care of initial things that needed to be done. I went for a consultation but also came with a problem. I was made to feel comfortable by Casey and her kindness. Dr Martin had the time to address my problem and still explain the treatment that I needed. He answered my repetitive questions until I understood. Very caring and kind. Heather went over cost with me. She was professional and yet also friendly and kind. Very helpful. Dr Martin is great and has a great staff. Hats off to them.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Martin and his team are fantastic! They have treated our family for years, and we are always very happy with the care we receive.
G
1 month ago
The staff is very professional, yet take a personal interest in me.
S
2 months ago
Excellent! Extremely friendly office staff and through. Also very professional. Appreciated Dr Martin’s through exam and explanations. Only sorry it will take four weeks for me to be able to return for a follow up appt.