Dr. Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Dentist

2300 Lehigh Ave

Suite 145

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericnbloomdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
First Visit
Dr. Bloom and his staff were very courteous and professional. Seems like a great team. Will return!
D
1 week ago
Excellence
Dr. Bloom and his staff are always excellent, and thoughtful, for which I am always appreciative.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bloom and his hygienist, Julie, were both extremely professional and friendly. My visit was a pleasure! Can't wait to come back with my kids for their appointments.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff great. Appointments are right ontime. Dr. Bloom is an excellent dentist.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have always used Dr Blooms office for myself and family and they have been great! Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
Quality Service, start to finish!
Always a friendly & considerate staff member at the desk, high quality cleaning & care (Just left the office for a cleaning, Julie was awesome!) and Dr. Bloom is thorough, and always available & ready to tackle any matters in the moment!
G
1 month ago
The absolute best!!!!!
Dr. Eric Bloom and his staff are simply the best!!! They're extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I've had some bad experiences in the past with dentists and seeing Dr. Bloom has been a breath of fresh air. Me and my entire family see Dr. Bloom and will continue to do so indefinitely. If you're looking for a new dentist, Dr. Bloom is your guy!
J
1 month ago
Best in North Shore
Eric and his team are phenomenal. They have the latest technology and always go above and beyond when it comes to service. We’ve been seeing him for 10+ years and wouldn’t go elsewhere.
N
2 months ago
I really appreciated Dr Bloom's honesty. It is clear that he just wants to do a good job and create a great customer experience.
S
2 months ago
A happy family
I love the feeling at the office, everyone Is happy and very good at what they do-- it is nice to be treated so well, like part of the family! Could not be happier with my experience at the dentist. Thank you all. I recommend you when people are looking for a great dentist!