Dr. Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Dentist

2300 Lehigh Ave

Suite 145

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericnbloomdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Awesome Experience......as always
Another positive experience.....Dr. Bloom and his team are top notch...from the moment you walk in, until you walk out!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time and friendly every time
Best team for DDS I’ve experienced
J
1 month ago
Emergency Dental Surgery - Saturday
I fell face first on the ice on a Saturday around dinner time. I knew I was in trouble with a mouth full of blood and a numb mouth. Dr. Bloom’s office was closed, but after contacting him Dr. Bloom told me to meet him at his office ASAP. One hour after falling, Dr. Bloom had successfully performed surgery to save several of my front teeth. He is simply the best and I’m grateful.
A
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, and very professional
I went in for a tooth extraction and was a little anxious. Dr. Bloom and staff were very calming and had the entire procedure done quickly. They called the next day to check in. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bloom.
S
1 month ago
Professional honest and simply the best
Dr Bloom is the best dentist who fixes the problem right away , diagnoses it correctly and doesn’t waste patients time or money Had a chipped tooth; not only the wonderful office staff fit me in for appointment but my tooth was fixed perfectly and fast
S
3 months ago
As usual, friendly and professional service from the receptionist as well as the tech's and the doctor. I recommend Dr. Bloom to all my friends.
P
3 months ago
The best
I have been under the care of Dr Bloom and staff since they opened the practice, I have sent family and friends for the smallest and the biggest and several words come to mind...courtesy, kindness, expertise, concern, continuity of care and informative. I’ve had cleanings, extractions, crowns, implants, nightguards etc..I recommend highly
R
3 months ago
Accommodating, professional and understanding!
The entire staff at Dr. Bloom's office are just incredible. Having major dental issues, I avoided seeing a dentist for years. When I finally did, I'm so glad I was recommended to Dr. Bloom. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
Ava’s new smile looks great! Dr Bloom added veneers to fix our daughters’ peg incisors and it looks amazing! For a 13 year old girl to gain extra confidence in her appearance - we are all smiling ear to ear! Thank you Dr Bloom!
L
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I have been going to Dr. Bloom for all of my dental care for years. He and the professionals who work with him always provide excellent care. They are careful, knowledgeable and pleasant. The office is comfortable and meticulously clean with state-of-the-art equipment.