Dr. Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Dentist

2300 Lehigh Ave

Suite 145

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericnbloomdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Best dental office
I wish i had know about this office years ago. Dr. Bloom and Julie are awesome.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
This was my first visit and I found everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist and Dr. Bloom extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Julie was very proficient and explained in detail what I should expect with my cleaning. She kept checking if I was doing okay and helpful in making suggestions to help keep my teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Bloom examined my teeth and fully explained problem areas and next steps to take. He was very reassuring.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service in dealing with the detached crown that was done decades ago prior to being Dr Bloom's client. He was able to remount the crown but explained future options that should be considered given age and condition of crown and supporting pin. Also appreciated the ability to promptly schedule appointment and the courtesy of his staff. Will ultimately chose to do a dental implant but appreciate the additional life given to my older crown. My family and I rely on on his practice for dental examines, cleanings and other services as needed and when ever necessary the referrals he provides. Excellent service by him and his staff. A Five Star rating
M
1 month ago
High quality team and experience always!
Dr. Bloom and his team, Julie, Suzy and all of them are great. They do a great job with our kids and like that they stay on top of new technologies. We've been going to Dr. Bloom for years and It's always a good experience!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The hygienist is always great! She carefully cleans your teeth and updates you with any trouble spots if you have them. Dr. Bloom is thorough in his examination. He has great technology in his office, especially the x-ray machine where he not only showed me my teeth, but amazing images of my jaw and sinus cavity.
D
2 months ago
From the moment I walked in until I left, my experience was 5 star!
From the moment I entered the office I was greeted in a friendly and welcoming manner. My hygienist was delightful, thorough, and attentive to my needs and concerns. The dentist visited me and after an examination confirmed that my teeth looked good. He was professional and very easy to talk to. The office staff was pleasant and accommodating in every way. I left feeling like "wow not only do my teeth feel great, but the whole experience was actually a pleasure".
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff, great with kids
My whole family has been going to Dr. Bloom's office for many years. We have three kids (3, 4, and 8 years old). Dr. Bloom and his hygienist as so kind and compassionate, especially towards the kids. This is a fantastic dentist office.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Excellent cleaning. Great people doing a great job.
P
2 months ago
HIGH GRADE OS SERVICE. EXPLAINS EVERY THAT IS GOING ON DURING THE PROCEDURE
S
2 months ago
"Fixer upper"
HGTV fans know what i mean? As always Dr. Bloom and his staff were there for me. I cracked a crown and he fit me into his schedule ASAP, fixed me up with a temp, quickly eliminating the fairly acute pain I was in (the tooth was very sharp.) Thank very much--see you all soon for final crown replacement.