Dr. Eric N. Bloom, DDS

Dentist

2300 Lehigh Ave

Suite 145

Glenview, IL 60026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericnbloomdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Review
Professional front desk, state of the art technology and a honest straight forward doctor
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, On time, Informative, Professional
I am relatively new to Dr. Bloom. This visit was a first procedure requirement beyond regular check-ups and cleaning. I had a crown placed. I've had this procedure done elsewhere once before. Dr. Bloom's was a much improved process. He explained things very well and there was little to no pain. Also, the procedure started immediately as scheduled and finished ahead of time. Thanks (although, I really don't want another crown anytime soon).
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Would recommend this practice to anyone. Very thorough and involved.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bloom and his entire staff are the best. I have been a patient of theirs for well over 10 years.
T
1 month ago
Professional, personable and knowledgeable
I have been Dr. Bloom’s patient for over 10 years. I cannot say enough about this doctor and his staff. I have a rather complicated medical history and he and his staff are always careful to ensure that I’m aware of the things I need to do to maintain my oral health. The hygienists are welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly and make every encounter I have with them a positive one.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care and a terrific team
We've been seeing Dr. Bloom and his team since our children were very young. We've always been treated wonderfully and with the highest quality care.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
This was the first time Julie took care of me, and she was very friendly and very professional. And, of course, it was great to see Dr. Bloom!
S
1 month ago
Excellent, professional care in friendly setting
I highly recommend Dr. Bloom and his staff. They are very responsive and sensitive to patients who might be anxious about going to the dentist—like me.
A
2 months ago
Best dental office
I wish i had know about this office years ago. Dr. Bloom and Julie are awesome.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
This was my first visit and I found everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist and Dr. Bloom extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Julie was very proficient and explained in detail what I should expect with my cleaning. She kept checking if I was doing okay and helpful in making suggestions to help keep my teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Bloom examined my teeth and fully explained problem areas and next steps to take. He was very reassuring.