Dr. Escalante

Dentist

901 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escalantedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
great
I have great respect for Arron and Debbie, the work they do and the personal connection that I have with them.They are the best .
H
2 weeks ago
A good dentist with a good staff
Good people. Love my hygienist. Makes going to the dentist not too bad.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental care with a lot of care
Everything about Dr Escalante’s practice is carefully considered and professionally conducted but done with an apparent smoothness that belies the effort. Everything is done to make any time in the waiting room minimal and your time in the chair as painless as possible. Dr Escalante is a great craftsman and his staff seems to follow that example. I’m in my sixties. I had a lot of trauma to my teeth in my late teens that has required a variety of treatment over the years from well qualified dentists. Dr Escalante is clearly the best of that group, especially in getting me to a place where my oral health is now easily managed.
S
2 months ago
Professional and great health care service
Dr. Escalante and his staff are very professional and provide genuine caring service. Any procedure that needs to be done, they will make you feel at ease and comfortable.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Hi Stewart, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of your dental services provided. It's been a great journey to see your dental health improve. Looking forward to seeing you again in a few months. Be healthy.
R
2 months ago
Love how I'm taken care of for many, many, years.
Always love Dr Escalante and his staff. I've been going here since he opened the office in El Cerrito and have always had the best care, in the nicest atmosphere, with great people.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Rocky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have had a long/great relationship. We thank you for choosing us to care for you dental health. We look forward to many opportunities in the future to be your dental partner.
R
3 months ago
Old Folks
My wife and I are now in our eighties, with new problems. Dr. Escallante, Debbie, and Julie, et al take good and gentle care of us.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Thank you Rich for the positive review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion and look forward to see you and your wife again in the future. Thank you for allowing us to care for your family.
V
3 months ago
Great dental practice
I've been going to Dr. Escalante for about 7 years. The staff is friendly, timely and professional. They always make me feel comfortable and do a great job.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us such high marks. We appreciate you choosing us to help you with your oral care. Wishing you the best in this new year and look forward to care for you again.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Escalante and his staff are the kindest, friendly, most professional people I've encountered in any dental office. I feel the Aloha spirit here much the way I did while living in Maui. My most recent visit was for a cavity in my front tooth - feeling great today and thankful pain is gone. Fortunately I've been coming here for over 15 years - and will continue till Dr. Escalante retires or I head up to Heaven. Mahalo and Aloha, Alma
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Alma, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us your aloha on your dental office. It has been a pleasure being your dental health partner for over 15 years. Happy Holidays and look forward to seeing you in 2018.
J
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Coming to this dental office has is always pleasurable. Dr. Escalante and his office staff are very courteous, professional and they all do their job very well. 1st you're greeted by Julie at the front desk. Whether you're seeing Dr Escalante or one of his dental hygenists they always greet you with a smile they review your history and reasons for current visit and explain what they're doing at every step. I recommend this office for all dental needs.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Joni, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write down your thoughts of your dental office. We appreciate you and your smile when you come in to visit. Wishing you the best in the new year and will be seeing you along the way. Be well.
D
4 months ago
Love!
I always feel taken care of. Going to the dentist isn't always fun but the staff do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Debbie, It's so nice to see you with your beautiful smile. Thank you fo taking the time out of your day to write about your experience at your dental office. We also appreciate your restaurant recommendations along the way. Wishing you the best in the new year. We'll be looking forward to seeing you along the way.