Dr. Escalante

Dentist

901 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escalantedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great experience!!
I alway look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Renee. She is very pleasant and thorough. Dr. Escalante is a very caring, thorough, gentle and kind dentist. Julie at the front desk is very warm and friendly. They are all personable. Has Hawaiian music playing in the back ground so you are relaxed.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Escalante and Staff are great
Doc Escalante is personable and professional. I have total faith in him after going to him for many years. His staff is also great. I always enjoy seeing them.
C
2 weeks ago
A good dentist that works with you.
I’ve been going to Dr. Escalante for about six years. I’ve had a lot of problems with my teeth and he has always helped me. The hygienists are great, but Julie is special. She is warm and friendly and totally knows how to deal with all the billing and scheduling hassles that I throw at her without making me feel like I’m a pain in the neck. Then there is the office. The nicest dentist office I’ve ever seen. From the moment you enter the door, you feel the relaxed. Clearly designed by someone with a very good knowledge of feng shui. They have very up to date equipment. And the magazines are current.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My 6 month teeth cleaning service went very well. I really appreciate the service and the reception. Ben
D
4 weeks ago
Saved my tooth and made me feel great!
An old crown fell out and had to be replaced. I accidentally swallowed it. That's embarrassing but instead of making me feel bad about myself (I grind my teeth and am working on flossing), Dr. Escalante and his team always treated me respectfully and kindly and came to the rescue of my tooth. I made the appointment quickly, I came in and left with a temporary crown in under an hour. I appreciate the staff, the facility, and the treatment - I always know exactly what is happening and why. Dr. Escalante understands what I am saying even when my mouth is full of cotton and other dental tools. Impressive!
J
1 month ago
Office & practice in general.
From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated by Julie and her friendly smile. I have never had to wait more than 5 min for an appointment but that's usually because I'm early. Dr. Escalante and his staff are very professional and timely. Both Dr. Escalante & his dental hygenists are very gentle. I never feel any pain.
T
1 month ago
Definitely recommend!
I am a denta-phobe and had run from dentists for twenty years until I met Dr. Escalante and his fantastic team. I could not recommend them more highly.
S
1 month ago
Always the best!
Dr. Escalante and his team are excellent in all ways. They are highly skilled, compassionate, use the latest in dental equipment and techniques, and start and finish on time. When my wife had a dental emergency when the office was closed, he raced in and opened it and worked on her right away. You could not find a better dentist!
S
1 month ago
Never A Bad Experience
I have never had a bad experience in all the years that I have gone to Dr Escalante
J
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Rene is such a caring and skilled hygienist. While I can't say actually getting my teeth cleaned is my favorite thing, I always know I'll be treated with kindness, interest and receive excellent professional care. Dr. Escalante and all his staff promote a positive, peaceful environment. I always feel I'm in good hands.