Dr. Escalante

Dentist

901 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escalantedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Thank you for the help with Carolyn. Means a lot to me.
M
6 days ago
As always I had a professional and curteous service at this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Terrific dentist, not pushy
I've been going to Dr. Escalante and his great staff for 12 years. I've never felt that he was pushing procedures in order to inflate his revenue. On the contrary. He is reasonable, caring, smart, and competent. The hygienist I go to is extremely aware of my teeth sensitivities and always tries to be gentle while at the same time doing a great job. The desk staff is friendly and skilled. I recommend this practice without reservation.
A
1 month ago
Very professional with a personal touch
My bridge had come out 4 months ago and I was able to temporarily put it back in. When Dr. Escalante said he’d remove it, clean the bridge and the area underneath it I was a little nervous about the process. He performed everything with precision and explaining every step he was taking. I knew I was in good hands. He makes sure everything is done right and with a sincere care that is rare in the medical profession these days.
J
1 month ago
Great service as always
I’m so glad to have found Dr Escalante and his very professional staff. I’ve not been to a better run organization for dental service.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent, reliable. All the staff personable. Dr. Escalante is great.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Escalate fixed a chipped front tooth. As always he was friendly and thorough, always asking about my pain level. He is great. I have been his patient for 30 years.
C
2 months ago
The Best People Ever
From the very moment of consultation to my first cleaning in years, very professional and very personable. They’ve help make sure that you’re comfortable in every step of the way. I’ve never felt more comfortable at the dentist office!
K
3 months ago
excellent dental care
Dr. Escalante's staff provides excellent dental care, good advice on dental hygiene, and is courteous to their patients.
D
3 months ago
Caring and gentle
Love Dr. Escalante and his team. They always take care of me.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Thanks Debbie for taking the time to write a review. Looking forward to seeing you for your regular appointments. Be well.