Dr. Escalante

Dentist

901 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today By Appointment

escalantedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Escalante provides clean, careful and high quality dental work. He is always kind, gentle, and patient. He has been my dentist for 25 years.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent care as always!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Escalante arranged for a special hygienist, Nani, to work on my upper right teeth today. He came by twice to check on us. Nani was terrific- gentle, attentive and thoroughly explained how I should care for the area afterwards. It's ALWAYS a pleasure to go to the dentist! Dr. Escalante and his staff are exceptionally kind, knowledgeable and efficient. We always start on time, the doctor uses the most up to date methods and cutting edge technology. My husband and I have no doubts that Dr. Escalante is by FAR, the best dentist we've ever worked with.
T
1 month ago
Dr Escalante's office is the best!
Aaron and the entire crew are really fantastic. So skilled, so kind, fast, efficient, skilled, and overall world class. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to respond to your experience of your dental office. It is a pleasure taking care of your dental health. Looking forward to your next visit here. Safe travels and see you back in a few months.
K
1 month ago
preparing for an implant
As always both professional and personal. Dr. Escalante and his staff are the best. Careful, thoughtful and extremely great at communicating every step of the way.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Kenny, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback on your dental appointment. You have been with us for many years and we have appreciated the confidence you have shown in your dental office. To many years of dental health. Thank you again. See you soon.
M
2 months ago
Kind and high-quality care
I appreciate the kind, careful and thorough dental work Dr. Escalante and his crew provide. Had stage one of a crown yesterday and it was pretty painless, and made a little easier by the doctor's calm and warm demeanor as well as low-key sense of humor. Thanks
Response from Dr. Escalante
Hi Mike, Thank you taking the time out of your day to send us a review. We're glad that your appointment went well and are looking forward to your next visit in a few weeks. Have a great weekend.
K
3 months ago
The best dental office!
Always clean, the staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable, and my appointments have always gone without a hitch.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Hey Kimiko, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us a review. Looking forward to seeing your beautiful teeth in the future.
B
3 months ago
I missed my appointment today - my fault. Rescheduled to next week Apr 3 at 9am.
J
3 months ago
Always wonderful
I actually look forward to going to the dentist, because Dr. Escalante, Rene, my dental hygienist, and Julie at the front desk are always kind, helpful and professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough care. Very detailed oriented.
Our family has a great deal of confidence in Dr. Escalante and his staff. They do all the little things right, from routine cleanings to email reminders of upcoming appointments. What really stands out, however, is Dr. Escalante's compassion for his patients. My wife had a tooth knocked out while running and Dr. Escalante arranged to meet with even though his office was closed for the day. He then followed up multiple times to follow her progress on what was - for her - a traumatic experience. He is a gem and is supported by first class staff!
Response from Dr. Escalante
Stephen, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your family's dental care. We're glad to be of service. We look forward to seeing you and your family back again in the near future. Take care on all your journeys.