Dr. Escalante

Dentist

901 Kearney Street

El Cerrito, CA 94530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

escalantedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The best dental office!
Always clean, the staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable, and my appointments have always gone without a hitch.
B
3 weeks ago
I missed my appointment today - my fault. Rescheduled to next week Apr 3 at 9am.
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
I actually look forward to going to the dentist, because Dr. Escalante, Rene, my dental hygienist, and Julie at the front desk are always kind, helpful and professional.
S
1 month ago
Excellent and thorough care. Very detailed oriented.
Our family has a great deal of confidence in Dr. Escalante and his staff. They do all the little things right, from routine cleanings to email reminders of upcoming appointments. What really stands out, however, is Dr. Escalante's compassion for his patients. My wife had a tooth knocked out while running and Dr. Escalante arranged to meet with even though his office was closed for the day. He then followed up multiple times to follow her progress on what was - for her - a traumatic experience. He is a gem and is supported by first class staff!
Response from Dr. Escalante
Stephen, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your family's dental care. We're glad to be of service. We look forward to seeing you and your family back again in the near future. Take care on all your journeys.
R
1 month ago
Debbie is great. She pays attention to details and gets Dr. Escalante's opinion when she is concerned about an oral health issue.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Thank you, Rosalind. It's been a pleasure taking care of your dental health. We wish you the best in everything you do. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your thoughts with us. Be well.
D
2 months ago
great
I have great respect for Arron and Debbie, the work they do and the personal connection that I have with them.They are the best .
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Dan, Thank you for your response and opinion on your dental office. We've enjoy helping you achieve and maintain your dental health. Be well.
H
2 months ago
A good dentist with a good staff
Good people. Love my hygienist. Makes going to the dentist not too bad.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Harvey, Thank you for your opinion. It means a bunch when you take the time to give us feedback. Going to the dentist isn't one's favorite things on one's mind, but we take keeping your dental health as well as possible. We look forward to your next visit and wish you the best.
M
3 months ago
Dental care with a lot of care
Everything about Dr Escalante’s practice is carefully considered and professionally conducted but done with an apparent smoothness that belies the effort. Everything is done to make any time in the waiting room minimal and your time in the chair as painless as possible. Dr Escalante is a great craftsman and his staff seems to follow that example. I’m in my sixties. I had a lot of trauma to my teeth in my late teens that has required a variety of treatment over the years from well qualified dentists. Dr Escalante is clearly the best of that group, especially in getting me to a place where my oral health is now easily managed.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion of your dental office. We strive to keep the health of your oral health at it's best. We really enjoy taking care of you and your wife. Thank you again for your years of confidence.
S
3 months ago
Professional and great health care service
Dr. Escalante and his staff are very professional and provide genuine caring service. Any procedure that needs to be done, they will make you feel at ease and comfortable.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Hi Stewart, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of your dental services provided. It's been a great journey to see your dental health improve. Looking forward to seeing you again in a few months. Be healthy.
R
4 months ago
Love how I'm taken care of for many, many, years.
Always love Dr Escalante and his staff. I've been going here since he opened the office in El Cerrito and have always had the best care, in the nicest atmosphere, with great people.
Response from Dr. Escalante
Rocky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have had a long/great relationship. We thank you for choosing us to care for you dental health. We look forward to many opportunities in the future to be your dental partner.