Dr. Eugene Olsen

Dentist

115 E College St

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Olsen and the staff are very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Dr Probet was wonderful. Explains everything he was going to do and ask me multiple times if I had questions. He made sure all through the procedure that I was comfortable and in no pain.
K
2 months ago
Dental Checkup
Seems like a knowledgeable and competent dentist.
P
3 months ago
I'm a terrible patient
I have a genuine fear of the dentist. Like, I am terrified. But today I went to see Dr Olsen in Stanley. I have to say it was the easiest dental appointment I've ever had. Everyone in the Stanley office is super nice and professional. And sympathetic to the fact that not everyone loves the dentist. Thank you all so very much for your kindness and gentleness. I greatly appreciate it❤
O
3 months ago
Great Visit
Very friendly stuff specially the Assistant who cleaned my Teeth and Dr.Olsen who made a great Plan to fix my Teeth down the Road without draining my Wallet.
H
4 months ago
Great Experience
Probably the best experience I've had at a dentist office. The hygienist, dentist, and office staff were thorough and super friendly. Dr. Olsen even took the time to talk with me about bringing my 2 year old daughter into the office for her first visit!
C
5 months ago
chuc
C
8 months ago
Excellent service
During my daughter's appointment today the staff was very kind and polite. They were also very helpful. Super seeet front desk associate.
S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
They get me in quickly and make me feel comfortable while they are working on me. Everyone is very friendly.
B
9 months ago
Everyone is always nice and professional