Ewelina Szyszka DDS

Dentist

1243 Lakeview road

CLEARWATER, FL 33756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very quick, professional diagnostics, and very informative.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Just love this office and the dr. Best dental experience I have ever had.
N
1 month ago
Professional office through and through. Delightful people to interact with. No stress and great prices for superb services!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Szyszka is a very caring person and she always makes u feel at ease. When she is working in your mouth, she Always makes sure she doesn’t hurt your gums.
J
2 months ago
Another excellent review.
About five months ago, I gave a review under the name of James H. Rather than repeat myself, I standby that excellent review. One new addition: My wife, Marlene is also a patient of Dr. Szyszka as of a few months ago and loves the professional care that she received.
T
3 months ago
Always Happy
Thumbs up to the entire staff. I always feel comfortable no matter what procedure takes place.
J
5 months ago
Always very friendly, honest, and professional. Very caring about people which is a great plus.
M
6 months ago
Luv, luv, luv your new place. Everyone truly seems to be enjoying the work environment as well...so perky! :) ...and the professionalism and friendliness is still very much appreciated. Adina (my dental hygienist) is so particular and doesn't miss a thing. Thanks Adina for your excellent work,
D
7 months ago
Awesome !!!
I am very impressed with my first 2 visits everybody is so nice and professional fixed my issue perfectly. Yes I will be telling everyone about this office !!