Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Quick and Painless Crown Replacement
I have very high anxiety, especially regarding dental visits. I also gag easily. Dr. Samman is very accommodating and kind as well as very professional. He knows what he's doing and is able to get the job done quickly and expertly with a minimum of discomfort. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I have been going to this same office for dental care since 1970.
S
2 months ago
Staff was very professional and welcoming and friendly.
Dr. Fadi and his entire staff are great.This was our first visit and we felt right at home. I am so impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
In good hands
I found that they cater their care for what's best for you and your personal standards versus what your insurance can or can't pay for, no trying to stick you with extras things you really don't need.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I had my 6 month teeth cleaning. Not only did they do an excellent job cleaning my teeth, the did an oral cancer screening and a review of my x-rays. My hygienist was Michelle and she always does a great job. The entire staff is friendly and very professional.
D
3 months ago
Friendly individual care.
Friendly, professional individual care.
M
3 months ago
High quality dental service!
Everyone from Dr Samman, the hygienist Michelle and staff are committed to great service. Your care & needs are always a priority!
K
3 months ago
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY
D
3 months ago
Professional care with a personal touch.
I was in for a routine cleaning. Michelle was very attentive to my needs, referring to my chart to assure she addressed any particular issues needing attention. I have been coming to this office since 1980, and I have never considered changing dentists.
R
4 months ago
Love this place!!!
Excellent service as always, the dentist there make you feel as comfortable as possible. The staff are very polite and show concern.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding
Cannot say enough about fortdental center, dr samman and the entire crew. Always a great experience. Quick easy painless, highly recommended.