Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Tooth appraisal
Dr. Samaan examined and x-rayed an area of my mouth that was giving me concern. Turns out that the area may just be sensitive to cold, but nothing is wrong. I appreciate that a needless procedure was not recommended. I have come to LP from over 40 miles away, just to remain a patient at this practice.
J
2 months ago
Very professional does excellent work highly recommended
S
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
I have been coming to this dental office for many decades and have known Dr. Samman from day one of him taking over the practice. I believe he delivers high quality service; he is most definitely very skillful at his profession. He has always done a fabulous job in servicing my teeth. I like his entire staff; they are all friendly and go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience for me. His prices are probably in the norm so why bother going anywhere else. I trust his work!
S
2 months ago
You guys are pros. The Dr. and staff are doing a good job. I put my trust in your work and will recommend you to anyone I know looking for a dentist and hygientist.
B
3 months ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. Fadi Samman and his team.
I would like to say Thank you to Dr.Fadi and his team for doing an awesome job on my veneers. I was unhappy with the my previous veneers, Dr.Fadi made sure to re-do them the way I wanted. His detailed excellent job and patience gave me a brand new beautiful smile. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Fadi Samman is high quality service with the latest technology and friendly office. You have that family feeling when you are there..
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always receive friendly service from everyone here and they are professional in dealing with their clients.
M
4 months ago
Long time patients
We travel over 40 miles one way to continue to stay at Dr. Samaan's practice for all of our dental needs (and wants)
C
4 months ago
Always working to make going to the dentist a good experience.
R
4 months ago
The service
I called one after noon asked if I could come in because I'm having a lot of pain they allowed it. For me to come I every thing was great. Until I got to the back and my insurance only covered 50% but not nearly. All I want is not to feel the pain but money has to be the issue in this country of u can't pay up front u can't have any service I don't have a lot of money saved actually I have a hard times saving but I believe ever need help in someway and what's the point of taking on a position and a dentist or a doctor and your not willing to help unless your getting paid but I know one thing if you a M.D had a choice of helping someone not just for the money but because u could change their life would you. It makes me upset that people have to see some form of money to help anyone I'm sorry but if all u could give me was prescriptions I don't want them I rather just die.