Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great doctor as he can perform any procedures that you might need
The doctor is very good and the office staff and hygienist are all professional.
P
2 months ago
Great staff
Was in and out pretty quick easy and painless
E
2 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Great service at this office. All staff are knowledgeable and caring.
D
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional!
Greeted right away, not a long wait in the lobby. Friendly associates and trustworthy Dr. You can't ask for a better place to have your dental work. Kudos to the Team and Fort Dental Center!
N
2 months ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
2 months ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
2 months ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
2 months ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
F
3 months ago
Everything was very satisfactory.
D
4 months ago
Courteous,Professional, Efficient.
2 visits. After having endured very painful intrusions on my teeth in the past, the emotional & psychical trepidation's were very high upon my first visit. The Dr. & staff have instilled a calming, secure, confidence level that I did not expect to attain. I have no qualms or worries about returning. Have recommended them to several associates. My friends have noted that anyone who can get me to relax that much has to be GOOOODD.