Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Prompt, courteous and professional!
Greeted right away, not a long wait in the lobby. Friendly associates and trustworthy Dr. You can't ask for a better place to have your dental work. Kudos to the Team and Fort Dental Center!
N
5 days ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
5 days ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
5 days ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
N
5 days ago
Always high quality service with all the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I have definitely referred family and friends.
F
1 month ago
Everything was very satisfactory.
D
2 months ago
Courteous,Professional, Efficient.
2 visits. After having endured very painful intrusions on my teeth in the past, the emotional & psychical trepidation's were very high upon my first visit. The Dr. & staff have instilled a calming, secure, confidence level that I did not expect to attain. I have no qualms or worries about returning. Have recommended them to several associates. My friends have noted that anyone who can get me to relax that much has to be GOOOODD.
J
2 months ago
Professional team
I have been driving 45 minutes for years just to see this dentist. He is always gentle with the procedures but also patient and reassuring when I arrive like a nervous wreck because of my fear of doctors. I’m a mess but the entire staff always sends me off feeling better.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service, with a friendly and considerate touch
Qualiy service with a friendly and considerate touch. My cleaning and exam was professional and when a problem was found to exist under one of my crowns, and time was available, the procedure was started at my visit today, I would definitely recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and so polite
Got a crown done went so smoothly everyone is so consius of your comfort ability now I don’t even mind going to the dentist as long as it is with this dentist