Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Cleaning
My boys got their teeth cleaned. First visit will definitely return
M
1 week ago
Had tooth removed
Good people, who know what they're doing. the doctor ,knows his stuff, but I like that he can rip a tooth out. And had no pain, he said there's pressure, I don't feel none, this is a doctor who knows what he's doing ! I like that !!! He got an awesome staff.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Services
Everyone is always very cordial and personable; I feel right at home. Dr. Samman and his team provide high quality dental care. Michelle cleaned my teeth today and I couldn't be happier. She did an excellent job. I have been coming to this dental practice for 60+ years.
D
1 month ago
Comfortable, friendly, professional
The cleaning was pain free, and my smile looked better when I walked out. I would recommend Dr. Samman and his staff to anyone. I think they all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Samman and his staff are efficient and professional. I've been a patient for years and would recommend his office to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Extremely patient and kind
Dr. Samman is really a great dentist his work is impeccable and he always has such good care.
J
2 months ago
What can I say; my teeth are clean. The people at your office are kind and friendly.
B
3 months ago
My experience at Dr. Samman Office is always Great. The staff are Awesome. Especially Lisa and Betty. But all the staff are Good. Always so Nice, Polite, and Helpful. I really appreciate all they do.
W
3 months ago
Courteous, Professional Service
Being a first time patient, I was really impressed with both office and staff. I would like to give a special Thank You to Lisa, who went above and beyond-she had been assisting me even before I walked in the door. Everyone welcomed me, no wait time, waiting room very cozy, clean and neat office. Dental Assistant and Dr Samman both friendly, professional, explained everything, and asked if I had any questions. Very Impressed
D
4 months ago
Excellent as Always!
Great Dentist Office !! Very efficient, always updating to the latest technology. Prices are fair for any charges beyond what insurance covers. The Dentist and the Hygienist are thorough and honest about their treatment plan. Appointment times are accommodating to my schedule. I highly recommend giving them a try.