Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Quality Service, with a friendly and considerate touch
Qualiy service with a friendly and considerate touch. My cleaning and exam was professional and when a problem was found to exist under one of my crowns, and time was available, the procedure was started at my visit today, I would definitely recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
High quality service and so polite
Got a crown done went so smoothly everyone is so consius of your comfort ability now I don’t even mind going to the dentist as long as it is with this dentist
J
1 week ago
High quality service and so polite
Got a crown done went so smoothly everyone is so consius of your comfort ability now I don’t even mind going to the dentist as long as it is with this dentist
J
1 week ago
High quality service and so polite
Got a crown done went so smoothly everyone is so consius of your comfort ability now I don’t even mind going to the dentist as long as it is with this dentist
J
1 week ago
High quality service and so polite
Got a crown done went so smoothly everyone is so consius of your comfort ability now I don’t even mind going to the dentist as long as it is with this dentist
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Samman and his staff for dental care. My family has moved an hour north of Lincoln Park, however we are still committed to Dr. Samman's dental practice. We trust his opinion and his skills. It is worth the drive, we are in good hands!
D
1 month ago
Top Notch Service Every Time
Service for a new crown was very fast and painless. Assistants were very considerate of my special needs.
B
1 month ago
Sr Samman and staff - Excellent.
Perfect service and reaults. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and quick, yet proficient
Dr. Samman is great and his employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would refer to friends and family.
C
4 months ago
Tooth appraisal
Dr. Samaan examined and x-rayed an area of my mouth that was giving me concern. Turns out that the area may just be sensitive to cold, but nothing is wrong. I appreciate that a needless procedure was not recommended. I have come to LP from over 40 miles away, just to remain a patient at this practice.