Dr. Fadi Samman, DDS

Dentist

3515 Fort St

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
High quality dental service!
Everyone from Dr Samman, the hygienist Michelle and staff are committed to great service. Your care & needs are always a priority!
K
21 hours ago
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY
D
1 week ago
Professional care with a personal touch.
I was in for a routine cleaning. Michelle was very attentive to my needs, referring to my chart to assure she addressed any particular issues needing attention. I have been coming to this office since 1980, and I have never considered changing dentists.
R
1 month ago
Love this place!!!
Excellent service as always, the dentist there make you feel as comfortable as possible. The staff are very polite and show concern.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
Cannot say enough about fortdental center, dr samman and the entire crew. Always a great experience. Quick easy painless, highly recommended.
I
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I've been going here for years and always receive excellent care. Everyone is so nice and cares about your comfort level. Very painless and efficient.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Services
Have been a patient at this practice for 60+ years. Dr. Samman does an outstanding job as well as the hygienist. Office staff are super great too. I have a dental office three blocks from my home, but I continue to drive 20+ miles to this practice because I value Dr. Samman and his knowledge of dentistry.
M
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dr Samman for years!
Dr Samman is incredible with his knowledge & treatments. He truly is the best of the best!
M
1 month ago
quick and painless
L
2 months ago
I had such a great experience! The staff is very friendly and professional. The facility is clean and comfortable. Dr. Samman removed my lower wisdom tooth that was impacted. I was a little bit nervous but he was so comforting and efficient. Everything went perfectly smooth.