Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning apt
I was in and out in one half hour, great. The cleaning was done very professionally. I was given the option of how often I wanted to have a cleaning which I liked. I was able to fill a spot that was from a cancellation otherwise it would have been five months for a cleaning appointment, not very customer friendly.
M
4 days ago
Excellent Service and Team
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly! My hygienist was super sweet and made sure my cleaning was very comfortable. Dr. Fan will keep you laughing. Such a great place!
B
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendly
Friendly, fun and fast service!
L
2 weeks ago
excellent services. Always very friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service!
Everyone in Dr Fans office is highly professional and friendly. My visits are always comfortable and enjoyable!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service as always, friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Great service, friendly and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Highly recommend in service, fees and atmosphere!
C
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Fan and his staff are great. They're all friendly, professional and Dr. Fan will have you laughing! My hygienist made me feel very comfortable, and she was thorough and informative during my cleaning. A pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
New Patient for Life!
Very friendly and efficient staff. The tech that did my cleaning was exceptional, and the atmosphere is pleasant. After seeing other dentists in the past, I was also very surprised at the reasonable rates. All this, and Dr. Fan is a hoot! I've found a keeper...