Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always excellent experience; professional qualified staff...............appreciate the personal care and friendliness of this office and the staff
C
1 day ago
Fast & Courteous
Everyone in the office is great. They greet you when you arrive, are always prompt, and the place is spotless. I’m so happy with Dr. Fans office I’ve told several friends to go to him.
J
3 days ago
Would recommend to anyone. Good technicians. Also conscientious. For future advice.
M
3 days ago
Recent appt
The office is always professional and make you feel like family. Hygienist makes me feel comfortable and really give feedback on what needs to be done for healthy teeth and gums. 5* Office. Thank you.
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Lakeland!
Unlike most visits to the dentist, going to Dr. Fan’s is ALWAYS a pleasant experience. Clean, modern office. Very friendly and happy staff, just like Dr. Fan. Dr. Fan is always smiling, positive, and contributes to happy clients as well as happy staff! His fish tanks are amazing.
R
5 days ago
Great dental experience
The receptionist, dental hygienist, and Dr. Fan were friendly, courteous, and professional. The hygienist provided feedback on areas where I could improve my cleaning and Dr. Fan was thorough with his examination. Also the friendly atmosphere alieved any anxiety I had about going to the dentist office. I always recommend Dr. Fan when I am asked about a good quality dentist.
C
6 days ago
Great dental office and staff
A visit to Dr. Fan's office is a pleasant experience. The receptionists, dental assistants, hygienists and Dr. Fan are all knowledgeable, helpful and caring professionals. It's a friendly office and they really listen to your concerns. All do excellent work to help keep your teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Fan is #1 dentist in my book.
T
1 week ago
Always good
Excellent team
P
1 week ago
My Dental Hygienist was gentle, professional and knowledgeable about questions I asked. I have recommended Dr. Fan to two others who also drive a great distance now to be see by him.
D
2 weeks ago
I was told about this dentist several years ago, My biggest mistake was not using them sooner, Great caring service, at a very reasonable rate. Thank you soo much!!!!