Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everybody is friendly.great service.
P
4 days ago
Routine cleaning & check by dentist. Hygienist very polite & did a good job. She told me her findings & one place that I could clean better. Dentist could be more professional. He told several hygienists that they needed to know the pecking order - that he was boss & they were under him. That shouldn't be said in the presence of clients.
S
4 days ago
great experience
Dr. Fan and his staff are excellent ,professional and friendly.Dr. Fan does everything he can to work with his patience.He is fair ,trustworthy,and your at ease when your there .They are A++
L
6 days ago
Awesome service with a smile
I normally hate going to the dentist, but the staff are great and take very good care of their patients. Would definitely recommend Dr. Fan.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I have extreme anxiety and Dr. Fans and his staff always put me at ease. Very professional, very friendly and always very kind.
N
2 weeks ago
super dental service
Everybody at this dental practice does the best they can to serve you and do a fantastic Dental job
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and quick to help in any way. Felt very comfortable in their office.
Usually I am very nervous with the dentist. Read his reviews about how friendly and boy they were right. Never pushed into anything you couldn’t afford or want. Just friendly office staff and very helpful with questions and making you feel at ease. Never a long wait time. They know how to run an office for sure.
E
3 weeks ago
my wife and i were met at a proper time by apleasand lady who seemed to know what she was doing. both techs got us out in a reasonable time . the clerks were friendly and efficient. the price was most reasonable.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Fan and his entire staff is AWESOME!!
Y
1 month ago
Good and professional
Friendly staff, very good service and it is easy. Thanks.