Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
High quality service
Great experience and amazing staff
D
3 days ago
Friendly staff and was respectful about my oral health and the items I was concerned about. Also my best plan to proceed at a reasonable cost.
M
4 days ago
very professional from being greeted to walking out afterwards
I can't understand why Dr. Fan isn't busy all the time. I referred two patients who needed immediate attention and he found a way to alleviate their problems. I can only give praises to him and his entire staff.
E
6 days ago
Great!
N
7 days ago
Great, high quality service provided by friendly, professional people.
F
1 week ago
Brittany was on time for cleaning as usual, and made the whole process relatively quick and painless! As a plant lover, my visits are always pleasant as well because of the plants everywhere and the fish!
J
1 week ago
Dr.Fan office give high quality service,professional and friendly.
The dental hygienist was great during visiting, my wife I really appreciate all that Dr.Fan and his office has always done for -us.Thanks Young,John
L
2 weeks ago
On time, no ripoffs, can trust
See review title! I've gone there most years since 2002. Better off with him and no insurance than clip joints with insurance.
F
2 weeks ago
My favorite dental office of all time
Dr. Fan and his staff are the best. They are always cheerful. Dr. Fan does not try to talk you into work you don't need. He is honest and will tell you what he believes is best for your dental health. His staff are always courteous and puts you at ease. I've always liked going to the dentist but with Dr. Fan and his staff, I love going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fans is very GREAT at his work, makes you feel at ease and his staff is extremely friendly and helpful.