Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I always enjoy coming to the office! The support staff is incredibly customer service oriented and Dr. Fan is never ceases to entertain!
C
2 days ago
Fast and friendly
S
3 days ago
High quality service ,excellent service
Good experience with nice customer service and excellent cleaning service very happy with all services lovely staff
A
1 week ago
Quality Dental Care
My hygienist is the best at Dr Fan's office. This office has quality, professional and dedicated employees. I always have my teeth looking and feeling awesome when I leave Dr Fan's office. Thank you
R
1 week ago
Excellent job done by all.
L
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
My hygienist does an excellent job, is friendly, and professional. I've had her for a while now and I like her. (Actually, I've never had a dental hygienist at Dr. Fan's office that I didn't like.) I have dental insurance but Dr. Fan doesn't take it and I'd still rather go to him and pay. He's just so reasonable compared to other dentists. I'm always recommending him to others, usually after they've had a bad experience with someone else.
E
2 weeks ago
I have always been treated with courtesy and promptly. The office staff is courteous, and am happy with my cleaning and consideration.
S
2 weeks ago
Pam at the front desk is so nice and very professional . My hygienist is Brittany and she does a very thorough job at cleaning and polishing. Dr Fan is the best Dentist around. He has done things for me that others couldn’t , including fillings and crowns!!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service friendly environment. Only problem is that like many Dentist in the area, he is so busy it is difficult to make a timely appointment for urgent care. This is probably a symptom of his large patient list.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit-in and out!