Dr Fan's Office

Dentist

211 E Lime St

Lakeland, FL 33801-4607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My service for today was a cleaning and performed by Meghan. She explained what she was doing and made my visit very pleasure. My gums are not sore. Thank you for a job well done. The front desk staff were warm and courteous as well.
L
6 days ago
Satifaction at it5s best
I love the atmosphere! I love that Dr. Fan's office is so professional! Thank u all for everything!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
As soon as I showed up, I felt welcome. Everyone was very friendly and they didn't waste any time getting me back and cleaning was done in a timely manor. I enjoyed my experience very much! I highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I was especially happy that the wait time was not long at all, in fact it was the quickest I ever had to wait, and for that I was extremely happy. thank you
R
1 week ago
Good service, friendly, professional.
Had my teeth cleaned today, they feel good!!!! Thank You So Much!! Dr. Fan has come to the rescue for me the last couple of months with a couple of my teeth. He's a great Dentist, funny, professional, friendly. Thank You Dr. Fan!!!
B
1 week ago
I had a positive professional visit. She was efficient and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have not had to wait for any of my appointment. Dr Fan and all of his staff are friendly and very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
On time and great service
I love seeing Dr. Fan. And now my oldest son has started going, as well. Always on time for appointments. They're straight to the point. Dr. Fan is there to help you, not rob you of your money. A friendly comfortable office with lots of smiles and laughter.
D
3 weeks ago
I always afraid to go to the dentist but he and his team did the best job. Because I was not afraid. I thank you for making me feel better.From Dianne Martin