Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

26902 Oso Pkwy

Suite 190

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileforlifeinoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fawaz is a wonderful dentist. He is patient, compassionate, understanding and is very soothing. I highly reccomend him to everyone.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
The high recommendation and five stars are awesome. Thanks Sheri for being with us. All of the referrals of friends and family are much appreciated. Always a pleasure having you visit. Dr Fawaz
I
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Always friendly and professional.
I always feel good after my visit with Dr. Fawaz and his staff. They treat me as a human being and take time to talk to me and explain what's happening in my mouth. Thorough and gentle. It's a warm and friendly office that takes great care of me.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Inhee it's great to see you as always. We all at the office aim at treating our patients the way we would like to be treated. With dignity and respect as valued clients Not like another number or just "NEXT". Taking the time to listen and hear you allows for us to focus on specific needs and inform you accordingly. Dr Raed Fawaz
D
1 month ago
hygienist -- cleaning experience
I changed my previous dentist for Dr. Fawaz office because AZITA moved there full time. She is very happy now and where Azita goes, I go. If there is a score higher than 5.0, Azita gets it. I have not as yet required services from Dr. Fawaz, but received a very thorough new-patient overview. His knowledge and professionalism is impressive and his communication skills are excellent. I feel I am in good hands at my new dental support office.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
A very big welcome to you Dr Larry. It's been great having Azita working with us for the past few years. We are blessed with our select hygiene staff. They are good at what they are trained in and at treating our patients well. Thanks for the opportunity that you have given us. We are glad to have you join our dental practice. Dr R Fawaz
S
2 months ago
Exceptional, quality, and outstanding care!
Dr. Fawaz is the first dentist I have gone to that is able to provide exceptional care, pain free, awesome customer service, and wonderful staff. He also has Saturday office hours which make it convenient for us that have to work M-F. Office is kept very clean, infection free, and calm.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sonia you may well be aware of the need for good personal hygiene, and of course the importance of a clean work environment. I am please to read your review of your experience with us at the office. Our staff sure works hard to keep our place of work fresh and pleasant to receive care here. Glad to accommodate. Dr Raed Fawaz
R
3 months ago
NO PAIN!!!
Dr. Fawaz worked on replacing old fillings in my upper right teeth. There was absolutely NO PAIN!!! His numbing technique is wonderful; I never felt the needle. I had no problems with the anesthetic being too weak to last the entire procedure. I really love the way he explains everything he's doing and why he's doing it.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Robin for the five stars. Old fillings wear out and at some point it's warranted to replace them. How we go about it should be comfortable as you mentioned in your words. Explaining the process and technique is important for you as the patient to be informed and comfortable throughout. Dr R Fawaz
R
3 months ago
High quality, customer focused service
Dr. Fawaz was recommended to me by my sister; she just raved about him and his staff. Everything she said was true. Dr. Fawaz is very friendly and thorough. He took a good deal of time to explain to me what he saw in my x-rays and what he recommended based on his findings. They were very careful when cleaning my sensitive teeth. Before I left the office I had a plan to take care of Dr. Fawaz’s recommendations over several visits. I really felt taken care of.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Robin its a pleasure having you in our dental practice. Thanks to Sheri for the great word of mouth so we all get to welcome you like family. Being thorough in dotting our i's and crossing our teeth, I mean our t's is the level of detail and signature dental care is all about. That is how to keep making smiles that last for life. D Raed Fawaz
M
5 months ago
Excellent and thorough as always
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Muna your words are precise and on the mark. Thank you for the five stars. Dr R Fawaz
R
5 months ago
Never Rushed
Dr. Fawaz and his staff take their time to listen to your concerns, answer your questions, and give thorough, gentle care. I highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Rebecca your high recommendation is much appreciated. Our staff and I aim to address personal concerns satisfactorily and for that we must listen thoroughly every time. Thank you for the generous review. Dr R Fawaz
W
8 months ago
wais ali
He is Knowledgeable , very professional and kind men
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is great to know you are so comfortable and trust us confidently when it comes to dental care with our team Mr Wais. A pleasure having you again at our office. Dr R Fawaz
R
10 months ago
For someone who has a slight fear of dentist :D this office is the most professional, friendly and the most gentle hands too. The fear has subsided!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Such kind words Rima. Thank you for the five stars. this review is worth sharing with others. Hopefully it will help someone else who may have similar fears to overcome. Regards, Dr R Fawaz