Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

26902 Oso Pkwy

Suite 190

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileforlifeinoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
wais ali
He is Knowledgeable , very professional and kind men
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is great to know you are so comfortable and trust us confidently when it comes to dental care with our team Mr Wais. A pleasure having you again at our office. Dr R Fawaz
R
2 months ago
For someone who has a slight fear of dentist :D this office is the most professional, friendly and the most gentle hands too. The fear has subsided!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Such kind words Rima. Thank you for the five stars. this review is worth sharing with others. Hopefully it will help someone else who may have similar fears to overcome. Regards, Dr R Fawaz
R
3 months ago
Great Job
I had another great experience with Dr . Fawaz and staff.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Randi you are generous with your all star review. Its always a pleasure having you at our office again for yet another great experience with our professional dental team. Sincerely, Dr R Fawaz
L
5 months ago
Very professional and they make you feel like family!
I had a really great experience. I had a deep cleaning done! They did a fast and great job on my teeth and gums. I did not suffer from any pain during or after my treatment. I would totally recommend and will recommend this dentist office to everyone!! Great job team!!!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Recommendations made in good confidence are always appreciated in growing our family dental practice. Thank you for complimenting the whole team on the great job. No suffering needed during or after treatment Louie. All the stars are shining bright. Dr R Fawaz
B
6 months ago
I always receive the best treatment in a friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Fawaz always explains the dental procedure that needs to be performed. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We strive to deliver professional dental care in a friendly and pleasing environment. Sharing our knowledge along with treatment is key to keeping our patients informed. Thank you Bassam for the awesome review and for your high recommendation. Friends and family will always be received with respect. Dr R Fawaz
K
8 months ago
I was contacted shortly after leaving a message with my needs. When they called, they were able to accommodate my needs within a day. As always, very polite, friendly and careful to make sure I was feeling comfortable. The work performed was quick and painless. I will continue to visit Dr. Fawaz for all my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Kerry for a great review with five stars. Ana works hard at replying promptly and still managing our front desk like a concierge. We always aim to respect your time and accommodate as best as possible in order to meet your individual needs. Your comfort is our priority as one of our VIP members.
A
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff! Very caring and knowledgeable doctor Gave me a thorough consultation of my dental care needs without the pressure that is normally encountered in other clinics. Glad to have made the first step!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Aurora you are making us glow. Thank you for the praise. It is a pleasure welcoming you into our dental practice. We are very glad to help you with this first step and many more ahead. See you soon.
W
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and Dedicated!
Every time we go to Dr.Fawaz and staff, our experience is always the best! Ana at the front desk is super friendly and quick, so our wait is non-existent! Yaneli and the other hygienist, (I'm sorry I can't remember her name!) are very thorough and gentle when cleaning our teeth and making great conversation making us feel so comfortable! And then there is Dr.Fawaz, who always lets us know exactly what he is doing with each instrument and every tooth and explaining things in terms I can understand. It is so appreciated to have this team be as great as they are. I have been going to Dr.Fawaz for nearly 8 years and every time has been a great experience. Our teeth are healthy and taken care of thanks to this office and their dedication to their patients having healthy teeth and gums! Thank you!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
You mention your experience with Ana, Yaneli, Brooke and I recently, with such regard. Thank you Whitney and Jay for your years of being with us at the office. Your feedback is much appreciated and worth sharing. Its great having a dedicated and knowledgeable support team. I wouldn't be receiving all five star reviews without their collective effort. Always a treat to have here. A warm embrace to you.
J
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service, and always friendly and accommodating.
So Glad he could fit me in on today's schedule after my emergency call. Thanks so much to him and his secretary Ana.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Josete. Its wonderful receiving the five star review. We are glad to accommodate you on our schedule for urgent needs. Ana is always doing her best with that regard like a talented balancing act.
E
2 years ago
Great personalized care fabulous
Great reminders kept me feeling like a VIP Swift in n out quality service Very much indivualized Felt awesome Thanks Dr Fawaz n Staff😊
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Its a pleasure Doc. We aim to remain a well oiled operation, delivering professional quality and individualized attention. Thank you for the 5 stars.