Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

26902 Oso Pkwy

Suite 190

Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileforlifeinoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Exceptional, quality, and outstanding care!
Dr. Fawaz is the first dentist I have gone to that is able to provide exceptional care, pain free, awesome customer service, and wonderful staff. He also has Saturday office hours which make it convenient for us that have to work M-F. Office is kept very clean, infection free, and calm.
R
4 weeks ago
NO PAIN!!!
Dr. Fawaz worked on replacing old fillings in my upper right teeth. There was absolutely NO PAIN!!! His numbing technique is wonderful; I never felt the needle. I had no problems with the anesthetic being too weak to last the entire procedure. I really love the way he explains everything he's doing and why he's doing it.
R
1 month ago
High quality, customer focused service
Dr. Fawaz was recommended to me by my sister; she just raved about him and his staff. Everything she said was true. Dr. Fawaz is very friendly and thorough. He took a good deal of time to explain to me what he saw in my x-rays and what he recommended based on his findings. They were very careful when cleaning my sensitive teeth. Before I left the office I had a plan to take care of Dr. Fawaz’s recommendations over several visits. I really felt taken care of.
M
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough as always
R
3 months ago
Never Rushed
Dr. Fawaz and his staff take their time to listen to your concerns, answer your questions, and give thorough, gentle care. I highly recommend this dental office!
W
6 months ago
wais ali
He is Knowledgeable , very professional and kind men
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is great to know you are so comfortable and trust us confidently when it comes to dental care with our team Mr Wais. A pleasure having you again at our office. Dr R Fawaz
R
8 months ago
For someone who has a slight fear of dentist :D this office is the most professional, friendly and the most gentle hands too. The fear has subsided!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Such kind words Rima. Thank you for the five stars. this review is worth sharing with others. Hopefully it will help someone else who may have similar fears to overcome. Regards, Dr R Fawaz
R
9 months ago
Great Job
I had another great experience with Dr . Fawaz and staff.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Randi you are generous with your all star review. Its always a pleasure having you at our office again for yet another great experience with our professional dental team. Sincerely, Dr R Fawaz
L
11 months ago
Very professional and they make you feel like family!
I had a really great experience. I had a deep cleaning done! They did a fast and great job on my teeth and gums. I did not suffer from any pain during or after my treatment. I would totally recommend and will recommend this dentist office to everyone!! Great job team!!!
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Recommendations made in good confidence are always appreciated in growing our family dental practice. Thank you for complimenting the whole team on the great job. No suffering needed during or after treatment Louie. All the stars are shining bright. Dr R Fawaz
B
1 year ago
I always receive the best treatment in a friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Fawaz always explains the dental procedure that needs to be performed. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Dr. Fawaz Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We strive to deliver professional dental care in a friendly and pleasing environment. Sharing our knowledge along with treatment is key to keeping our patients informed. Thank you Bassam for the awesome review and for your high recommendation. Friends and family will always be received with respect. Dr R Fawaz