Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Fazio
There is no one better. Love Dr. Fazio. Me and my sons have been going for years and I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Love the way he explains the procedure as he does it. It completely puts you at ease. When both my sons needed multiple teeth pulled he talked them through the entire procedures. Knowing what was happening to them as it happened made all the difference. The best! I only wish he could be cloned so I could have him as my primary care doctor too!
Response from Dr. Fazio
It is always our goal to make sure you feel comfortable and well-informed anytime you visit the office. We are very glad to hear it is working!
D
1 week ago
Dr Fazio is the best!! My whole family and I have been going to him for years and years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else!!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Fazio and the staff are the BEST! I highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
I am a repeat customer of Dr. Fazio . Once again Dr. Fazio and staff were awesome ! Dr. Fazio is the most talented dentist I have ever been too , and I have been to quite a few . I used to dread going to the dentist , not anymore .
Response from Dr. Fazio
It is great to hear that Dr. Fazio can make going to the dentist less of a drag! We do everything we can to provide you with the best care possible and hopefully make the dentist more bearable!
D
1 month ago
Excellent caring service
Dr. Fazio and staff create an office a patient Is happy to visit. Knowledgeable, caring And efficient. Brings the anxiety level way down with full explanation of entire procedure. I relaxed knowing I was in good hands.
Response from Dr. Fazio
We are always happy to have patients come in to see us, so we try to make the patients happy to be here! A calm, comfortable environment is a crucial part of our office, and Dr. Fazio constantly strives to ensure every patient that they are in the best hands.
J
1 month ago
Nothing short of amazing
Wow. Just wow. What a beautiful office and outstanding experience I had. The appointment was thorough, they took the time to explain in detail to me everything that was happening as well as make the connection between other health issues I wasn’t having and my oral health.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Fazio's office. He was very professional and caring. He took the time to explore why I was having pain in my teeth. I did not wait to have my appointment, which I truly appreciate since I was using my lunch break to see him. His office staff was nothing but exceptional. Very kind and helpful. Everyone was polite and genuinely caring. I met Tammy as well and she did take one xray that was required. She was friendly, thorough and very caring, unlike what a previous review has stated. I will be going back to Dr. Fazio for future treatments.
K
2 months ago
So caring
Dr Fazio is so caring with children! My daughter has anxiety and he was able to be so calm and reassuring with her! So appreciative!
S
2 months ago
Initial Visit
I have just had my first consult with Dr. Fazio. The purpose of the consult was to gather information and come up with a plan to improve my oral health. I presented Dr. Fazio with many issues/questions. He answered all of my questions in detail, offering extra information - all very helpful. Dr. Fazio is a very knowledgeable professional. He seems very confident, yet presents himself with a "down to earth" manner. He answers questions directly and in a form that is easy to understand. I plan to consult with him again and have decided to arrange the removal of my mercury amalgams at his clinic. I also want to mention the lady that help me set up the visit with Dr.Fazio - Jessica. She is very pleasant, well organized and offers prompt response to all inquiries. Thank you, Dr. Fazio and Jessica!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Fazio for about 9yrs and his knowledge, professionalism, care and concern is why I drive 40 minutes to see him. I recently had a wisdom tooth pulled and never had any of my teeth pulled before. He made me feel very comfortable and went through the whole process of what to expect. You don't even feel it when he gives a needle to numb you. 15 minutes later my tooth was removed. I was liked thats it! I had put it off for a couple years because I was afraid. Any work I had done by Dr. Fazio has been pretty painless. His whole staff is very friendly and nice and professional. Highly recommend him!