Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Field Trip to Dr. Fazio for Cleanings
I have been taking my children to Dr. Fazio for the last few years for dental checkups. This was the first time that I have decided to get a cleaning here, leaving my old dental practice. The staff is very professional and friendly making my children and myself comfortable throughout each visit. Dr. Fazio has always provided us with excellent dental care and clear instructions on how to make our teeth healthier. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio for all of your dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Cap replacement
My appointment began promptly at 9am. The office was collecting toys for the holidays. The culture of Dr. Fazio’s Office is simple kindness. The staff is positive and helpful. Dr. Fazio explained each step of the procedure which reduced my anxiety. He also introduced me to new equipment he would be using. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio’s practice without reservation.
M
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
I have followed Tammy , my hygienist and am sooo happy she is with Dr Fazio. I feel totally happy with his competence and caring manner. The staff is always accommodating and most pleasant. I definitely would recommend this office .
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best! He is a down to Earth guy who is a great dentist. He has the most up-to-date information, as well as technology. He explains everything he is doing and makes you very comfortable. I have been going to him for years!
P
1 month ago
Love this office!
From Dr Fazio (top guy) down to the receptionists, all are top quality, loving compassionate professionals! Tammy the hygienist is awesome! If you need any dental work done, this is the place to come. We drive two hours to this office from our home - it’s worth the trip to assure you are getting a holistic job done. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Can I give 10 stars?
I just had the best experience I have ever had having to visit a dentist. The staff were so friendly and caring. I’m 54 and in all my years of visiting a DDS, this is by far the best cleaning I have ever gotten. Everything from start to finish was explained to me . Dr Fazio is very kind and down to earth and explained my options. I was told by another dentist that 5 of my teeth would have to be removed and they wanted to give me implants. Turns out only 1 tooth will need the implant and the other tooth is a wisdom tooth so that can go without an implant because there isn’t another wisdom tooth below it anyway. I’m so happy I did my research and chose to come here. Thank you all in the office for making me feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio and his staff. 😁
G
2 months ago
Professionalism
Along with being a down to earth , great person, Dr. Fazio is completely professional. I’m a 54 year old man who has never been a fan of going to the dentist. Dr. Fazio makes that whole experience so much easier
D
2 months ago
Personalized Care
Dr. Fazio and his staff know the specifics of my case. Their treatment of me was individualized. The entire office is caring and professional. When I requested an earlier appointment I was placed on a waiting list and contacted when an opening occurred. Dr.Fazio’s Office is up to date with the technology used. I recommend Dr. Fazio’s practice without reservation.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best. I have been a patient of his for many years and respect him as a professional greatly. He is knowledgeable about holistic dentistry and does not unnecessarily do any procedures. He will always explain everything to you, and then give you options as to how it can be resolved. He is truly a gift to his profession.
F
2 months ago
Excellent
Caring staff Most knowledgeable dentist - a true expert. Rare these days