Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient
Dr. Fazio was recommended by a family member . I found that Dr. Fazio and his entire staff were fantastic ! I was treated for a broken tooth that required some drilling and a filling . There was no pain at all and Dr. Fazio was very clear as to my options to address my problem . I found the Dr. to be very honest and very knowledgeable as to my options . I also saw that his equipment was high tech and state of the art . I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio to anyone .
M
2 months ago
Consistently great!
Office is very clean. Always seen promptly. No long wait to make appt either. Visits are thorough and you get the teams sttention, not rushed. They don’t pressure you to buy products or undergo procedures. My preferences for no flourish or X-rays were honored without making me feel uncomfortable or strange. Dr Fazio very kind and office staff great.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful Holistic Dentistry that takes the time to talk you through everything. Everyone was so sweet and gave their undivided attention. I wish I went to them years ago!
K
2 months ago
Such a caring office
Everyone in this office is so thoughtful and caring. Dr Fazio literally calls to check on his patients after their visit! I have such anxiety from prior dentists and he just puts hounat such ease. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Can't recommend them Enough!
S
3 months ago
Exactly what we are looking for!
Intelligent, kind, insightful and all around great experience. We brought my 7 year old to change his silver filling to white. He was so gentle and friendly. Our new and permanent dentist.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I can always count on an honest and fair treatment plan . Dr. Fazio , listens . Gives good advice , and explains his work in detail .i trust him and never feel pressured into making the wrong choice . He gives me time to think about my treatment plan . I highly recommend him .
R
4 months ago
The BEST Dentist
He is very Kind, personable and employs a holistic approach to dentistry. I have never had any issues with any of his work.
A
4 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Fazio and all his staff! They are so caring. I have not had great experiences with dentists in the past i suffer from a horrible gag reflex and lots of dental trauma. They make me feel so comfortable from the diffuser to music to understanding that I just need a minute to breath. Thank you for all you do at this wonderful practice!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Fazio for years and I am always impressed with his knowledge, expertise and most importantly how much he authentically cares about his patients. I dont ever want to go to any other dentist.
J
4 months ago
Love Dr. Fazio
❤️❤️❤️