Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Extremely Informative
Dr Fazio and his staff are extremely polite, knowledgeable and informative. My experience was great, Dr. Fazio took a great deal of time explaining everything that needed to be done. He offered the pro's and cons and different ways we could go about my dental work. This is an office that truly cares about your overall health. Highly recommended.
P
2 weeks ago
Confidence
To be fair, I haven't actually had the procedure yet but from just the consultation I feel very confident in Dr. Fazio's ability to safely remove amalgam mercury fillings. He not only uses the SMART protocol, but he goes above and beyond with additional layers of safety. It was refreshing to have a doctor speak my language (clelation, exposure, ionizing negative-pressure),and not think I was crazy or rush me off the phone. He was trained by the pioneer Dr. Huggins, and is a truly a professional who has added his own expertise and art to the science of safe mercury removal. It also helps that he is very personable and patient.
J
2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with Dr Fazio and his staff. Everyone is pleasant and explains what you need to do. Dr Fazio is patient and soft spoken and I never felt rushed. I asked a lot of questions and he always answers never making me feel that I asked an unnecessary question. His work and procedures are gentle and excellent. I feel very safe in his office due to the corona virus. Judy Slipian
D
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service, upmost regard for health and honesty
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Fazio for over ten years. He is mindful, considerate, caring and wonderful with my kiddos. Hi listens and is well versed in holistic dental care. He is gentle and will always lay out all of the available options. As a healthcare practitioner, I always refer my clients to Dr.Fazio. because I know he will take excellent care of them.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Been going to Dr Fazio for many years now and wouldn't go to anyone else. I felt very safe and confident walking into the office. Everything was extra clean and sanitized. The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Fazio is the best! He explains what your going to feel and what the next step is going to be as he's working on you.
E
1 month ago
Felt very safe
Had a great experience, felt very safe given the times. The office took every precaution to ensure safety. Dr Fazio and crew went above and beyond. Highly recommend
J
4 months ago
Truly Holistic Approach to Dentistry
Dr. Fazio has above average education in all areas of dentistry. He tunes into the needs of each individual's dental care. And offers the best options for healthy solutions to all dental problems. I entered his office years ago with health complications needing mercury removal. His guidance through the entire process restored my health. I trust him like no other dentist.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Fazio is a wonderful dentist. I have been seeing him for many years, and could not recommend a better dentist. All his staff are very friendly and extremely competent, both the office staff as well as the dental assistant and dental hygienist. I have recommended his practice to others.
S
4 months ago
Refreshing
My experience was ,i]ndeed REFRESHING , with him being very knowladgeble and sympathetic Doctor; feel very lucky to have met him! Thanks Universe, stolp
M
4 months ago
Appointment visit outcome
Was extremely pleased with the manner in which Dr Fazio took the necessary time to lay out a clear and concise, educative, and caring game plan for remedying my situation. He also put forth options however we both ultimately agreed on the best short term solution. His entire staff from his assistant and the office staff were very courteous, helpful, caring and accommodating in their respective roles! I look forward to continuing my treatment for both my short term as well as my long term needs. Thank you to all of you for a very pleasant visit! Mario DiIorio