Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You are an amazing dentist. The care and honesty is more then I can ask for. All the qualities of a professional. Living in Florida now and only wish I could find someone that is 1 10th of the dentist you are. There are not enough words to express my gratitude for all you do. Will be back every time I’m here. Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
great experience!
felt very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door and saw the alkaline water! the staff was very friendly and appeared to value me as a patient. that surely is the feeling you'll get once you meet dr Fazio. we discussed my current issue and he explained everything he thought might be necessary after checking my teeth with an x-ray, pictures and testing the tooth in question. no question in my mind about his desire to do the safest and best quality of work possible. the time he offered me to speak with him about other concerns I had was unparalleled. if you care about your health, dr. Fazio is without a doubt the holistic dentist you need to see.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
On Tuesday my cleaning and annual exam when went well. Tammi was a very professional hygentist. Very informative. Dr. Faszio is a great dentist who takes time with his patients and answers any questions you might have.
J
2 weeks ago
Just an awesome place
I came there originally to follow Tammy who has been my hygienist for years. She is absolutely fabulous. My teeth feel and look great when she's done. It is also wonderful to have the fragrance of essential oils and a hand treatment to top it off! I had hoped Dr. Fazio would be a caring dentist, but he is so much more. Not only is he caring,he is an educator who spends time with you discussing every tooth in your mouth!! He has your best interest in mind. I have been to a lot of dentists over the years, and the only other Dentist I would recommend is no longer with us. Do yourself and your family's health a favor, and visit the office of Dr. Fazio. I promise you will not be dissapointed
C
1 month ago
First Class Holistic Service
Dr. Fazio has always provide superb service. As we all know your staff also plays a big role. The new hygienist Tammi gave excellent service. I was blown away with her knowledge of holistic treatment. I went there thinking I wouldn't find another hygienist who I am completely satisfied with, but was I in for an amazingly pleasant surprise. If you are looking for a real holistic dentist, Dr. Fazio's office is the place to go. I've been to holistic dentists in NYC and on the Island, but this is the best so far. The only thing the NYC holistic office has over Dr. Fazio's office, is the feet or hand massage. Other than that, I'm extremely please with the superb service Dr. Fazio offers. Most importantly the wealth of knowledge that Tammi brings to the office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
He squeezed me in at the last minute because I was I pain. He was very thorough, helpful and kind! In only a few hours I went from being in constant pain (for a week) to my mouth feeling back to normal! Great experience.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care for my almost 5 and 3 year old. We were seen right away and they took their time to explain everything!! I’m so thankful for this practice!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have been to. Professional and Friendly. He is honest when it comes to what work may or may not need to be done. My son just loves him Great with children. 😀
S
2 months ago
This was my second visit. I had my amalgam removed this time. Dr. Fazio and stuff were very efficient and professional. I am very satisfied way I was treated. I felt very safe way they dealt with mercury filling. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio for dental work for anyone who needed.