Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Comforting Experience
I 100% recommend this dentist -- friendly office staff puts you at ease plus Dr. Fazio is a great dentist who cares about your physical and emotional comfort while he works on your teeth. He's quick and is an expert at what he does. Office is clean and I love the air filtration system, since I have so many allergies.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Can't say enough good things.... excellent care and thorough explanations with a dentist you can trust! I wish I would've made the switch ten years ago when I switched to holistic doctors.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Fazio and his team are extremely professional and warm! He gives you his undivided attention and explains clearly what his plan of action is. I am so glad that I was able to find a Dentist with a mindset towards helping the individual patient!
K
1 month ago
So friendly and thoroughly explained everything
The staff is all sooooo nice and thorough. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. I'm excited to make the switch to holistic dentistry now that I have found someone I feel so comfortable with.
D
2 months ago
Patiently treats...
Dr. Fazio spends the extra time needed to put patients at ease. Detailing the procedure so that anxiety is reduced. I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio & his staff to anyone looking for a consistent highly qualified treatment.
T
2 months ago
Amazing professionalism
I've been going to dr. Fazio a few times now & have been very happy with the professionalism as well as his & his staffs skill in their profession. He has great techniques to ensure pain free experience & he's a master at what he does. I'm also very impressed with the state of the art amalgam removal room. It seems he's thought of everything to keep you safe during the removal of these toxic elements. Very very satisfied!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
always feel comfortable and very friendly staff. Dr. Fazio is warm and personal, explains it all and no rush job.
R
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr Fazio is a great dentist he took the time to explain things to me and give me options on treatment. I needed cavities taken care of. The procedure was painless. His assistant is topnotch. I would recommend his services to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist
The best dentist I've gone to. Dr. Fazio was very thorough in explaining the procedure for removing amalgam fillings and gave tips about how to detox before and after. Also during the procedure, he explained what he was doing along the way and was attentive to any concerns. The entire staff is very caring and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
L
4 months ago
Beyond thrilled and grateful to have the mercury out of my mouth!!!! I appreciated all of the care taken by Dr. Fazio to ensure that I did not swallow the mercury. Dr. Fazio took the time to explain the rationale for each step. He is meticulous with patient care. He addressed my concerns as I have autoimmune issues and I am oxygen dependent. He and his staff couldn't do enough for me. They are just that thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio and his amazing staff. I recommend him as your biological dentist and for all your dental needs. Truly outstanding! A full 5 stars for Atlantic Dental Wellness, Holistic, Restorative, & Sports Dentistry!