Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Looking for a great Dentist? Your search is over!
So happy my husband and I found Dr. Fazio. Holistic practices is what we were looking for. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Tammy the hygienist is thorough and our teeth feel awesome after cleaning. We appreciate his honesty in that he is not quick to do procedures that don't need to be done and explains all that is going on with our teeth & gums! Someone once told me "All dentists are the same. It doesn't matter which one you go to!" They were wrong! Dr. Fazio is different...a good different!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist anywhere!
My husband and I have used Dr Fazio for many years. He is caring, gentle and very thorough in explaining any work you need. He is so knowledgeable about dentistry, especially if you are interested in a holistic approach to health. I’d also like to add that his entire staff, in our experience, all seem to b on the same page as he is.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist anywhere!
My husband and I have used Dr Fazio for many years. He is caring, gentle and very thorough in explaining any work you need. He is so knowledgeable about dentistry, especially if you are interested in a holistic approach to health. I’d also like to add that his entire staff, in our experience, all seem to b on the same page as he is.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Fazio and his staff. I’ve been going there for years. They’ve done my cleanings, fillings and cavities. When I first went to him I needed a ton of work. Originally I almost went somewhere else. They wanted to put in metal fillings. Thankfully I found Dr. Fazio because he filled my teeth in with non metal fillings and they look great!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Fazio for years! I value his expertise and knowledge. He communicates clearly what he is doing and easily answers any questions that you may have. I mostly appreciate that he is not eager to do things to your teeth that don’t need to be done. I don’t live close to his office, but I would not even think of going to another dentist!
D
1 month ago
Consistently excellent care!
Dr. Fazio clearly articulates each step of the procedure. Excellent chair side mannor.
D
1 month ago
The staff knows who I am...
Today I saw the hygienist Tammi. She, as well as, the office & professional staff new my name and appropriate details of my case. They went above and beyond to welcome me which reduced my anxiety. I look forward to my next visit.
A
2 months ago
Caring, Commpassionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
Dr. Fazio and his medical staff are amazing, caring health professionals!! I highly recommend this team of health professionals to everyone!!
J
2 months ago
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You are an amazing dentist. The care and honesty is more then I can ask for. All the qualities of a professional. Living in Florida now and only wish I could find someone that is 1 10th of the dentist you are. There are not enough words to express my gratitude for all you do. Will be back every time I’m here. Thank you!
V
3 months ago
great experience!
felt very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door and saw the alkaline water! the staff was very friendly and appeared to value me as a patient. that surely is the feeling you'll get once you meet dr Fazio. we discussed my current issue and he explained everything he thought might be necessary after checking my teeth with an x-ray, pictures and testing the tooth in question. no question in my mind about his desire to do the safest and best quality of work possible. the time he offered me to speak with him about other concerns I had was unparalleled. if you care about your health, dr. Fazio is without a doubt the holistic dentist you need to see.