Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Best staff! My kids and I love it here! So attentive, so thorough! So thankful for healthy alternative to dental care!
L
3 weeks ago
Worth traveling for!
I live almost an hour and a half away but feel it's so worth it to see Dr. Fazio. He's professional, patient, extremely well educated (in holistic health) and is honest without pressuring you to have any work done, which I have experienced with other dentists. He will answer any questions and makes sure you are always at ease. Explains what he is doing at every stage...could not recommend enough!
C
3 weeks ago
Expertise and specialized treatment
I highly recommend Dr. Fazio , I travel 200 miles plus from N. Eastern Pennsylvania to have him remove Amalgam fillings. My girlfriend will soon be a patient also after a life threatening experience from a so called " holistic dentist " in the Scranton PA area . You can put your fears to rest if you choose to be a patient of Dr Fazio. I highly recommend him.
L
3 weeks ago
First visit consult
I desperately needed a second opinion . Dr. Fazio was very honest and spoke in a professional way and made me feel at ease. I would definitely consider continuing .
A
1 month ago
Exceptional... Dr. Fazio, Tammy and the staff are the best!
Dr. Fazio and Tammy took the very best care of me on my first visit to a Holistic Dentist, WOW! Dr. Fazio and Tammy gave me the best and most thorough cleaning and checkup I have every receive. I was beyond impressed every step of the way! They made me feel both comfortable and completely taken care of. Dr. Fazio and Tammy are true professionals, incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I felt safe, comfortable and confident in their hands. They are both doing what they were born to do and I am very fortunate to have found them. I would recommend Dr. Fazio and Tammy to anyone interested in getting the best dental care possible. Thank you for caring so much!
D
1 month ago
Going to the dentist, a pleasure?
Yes!! For me it has always been a pleasure. Many people are apprehensive about going to the dentist but if you see Tammy for your cleanings or Dr. Fazio and his Dental Assistant for a checkup or treatment, you just might feel as I do. They are all professional, knowledgeable, thorough, warm in nature and truly caring people. And they have always kept to the schedule, always on time, never kept me waiting. They take the time to explain things and answer any questions you may have. They give you your options and you decide what you want to do. Never have I felt pressured. I’ve always felt at ease while in the chair. Little touches like essential oils, hand treatments and lip ointment truly add to a dental experience being a pleasant one. There’s no one I’d rather see for my oral care than Tammy or Dr. Fazio.
A
2 months ago
A great Dentist
Dr Fazio and his office is very friendly and Professional. Dr Fazio is informative and the staff is helpful. I like going to his office.
A
2 months ago
Extremely happy, great experience
Tammy and Dr. Fazio were both professional, friendly and made the appointment as pleasant as a cleaning/checkup can be. A thorough review of the xrays and each tooth. Nothing but great things to say. Definitely returning.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I started seeing Dr Fazio when he was located in Lake Ronkonkoma years ago. When he moved to Port Jefferson it didn't matter that it was miles further to travel I was not going to have anyone else take care of me. He has never told me I required work done that was not needed. He is honest, friendly and up to date on all procedures. He took such patience solving some of my denture problems. I certainly do recommend him. I would also like to say the staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist, Best hygienist and great staff. I highly recommend.
It was my best dental cleaning I’ve ever had in my entire life. This was my first cleaning done at the Holistic Dental Wellness. It was worth traveling long distance. I live in Manhattan. Tammy is experienced amazing hygienist. I am so glad I found her!! I enjoyed the spa like treatment she gave me also! Also dental check up was done by Dr.Fazio and Tammy thoroughly afterword. I felt absolute sense of security. Thank you Tammy and Dr.Fazio and staff!