Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Fazio made accomodations on a rush basis to see me for a broken tooth although his schedule was extremely busy. As usual, his care was excellent and he took the time to fully explain the current diagnosis and all options for additional care going forward.
C
1 month ago
Awesome and professional employing the latest techniques in dentistry
Having used his services for over 20 years years I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio .
L
1 month ago
My son and I have been trusting Dr. Fazio and Atlantic for over 10 years now. He is honest, reliable and professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional Atmosphere & Experience
I have been going to Dr. Fazio's practice for (20) years, because, it's simply the best practice around! After Dr. Fazio removed my Mercury Amalgams, I never looked for another dentist. All of the hygienists, throughout he years, have provided excellent service, (including the treatment I received from Tammy today) Tony N.
A
2 months ago
Service and demeanor is outstanding!!
I have visited the office three times thus far and every time I have a wonderful experience. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I always dreaded going to the dentist but now it's it extremely pleasant. :)
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Fazios Office for 25+ years. I just met Tammy the hygienist today for the first time and she was wonderful! A little disappointed that they may not be having Saturday hours anymore but many wonderful updates including aromatherapy!
C
2 months ago
A warm, professional, office.
I followed Tammy, the hygienist to Dr. Fazio’s office. I am very glad I did. Everyone is very nice, warm and professional. It is hard to have a new person taking care of your teeth, but Dr. Fazio explained everything, and my experience was pain free. I will be returning.
C
2 months ago
This was my first fledged visit with Dr. Fazio and he truly is an amazing dentist. Even if he didn't have all of the holistic qualifications, his skill level and attention to detail is amazing. I can see why his patient base is as large as it is. Fantastic dentist!
K
3 months ago
Looking for a great Dentist? Your search is over!
So happy my husband and I found Dr. Fazio. Holistic practices is what we were looking for. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Tammy the hygienist is thorough and our teeth feel awesome after cleaning. We appreciate his honesty in that he is not quick to do procedures that don't need to be done and explains all that is going on with our teeth & gums! Someone once told me "All dentists are the same. It doesn't matter which one you go to!" They were wrong! Dr. Fazio is different...a good different!
P
3 months ago
Best Dentist anywhere!
My husband and I have used Dr Fazio for many years. He is caring, gentle and very thorough in explaining any work you need. He is so knowledgeable about dentistry, especially if you are interested in a holistic approach to health. I’d also like to add that his entire staff, in our experience, all seem to b on the same page as he is.