Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have been to. Professional and Friendly. He is honest when it comes to what work may or may not need to be done. My son just loves him Great with children. 😀
S
3 weeks ago
This was my second visit. I had my amalgam removed this time. Dr. Fazio and stuff were very efficient and professional. I am very satisfied way I was treated. I felt very safe way they dealt with mercury filling. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio for dental work for anyone who needed.
R
3 weeks ago
Competent and Compassionate Care
I just had my front teeth bridge completed. During the entire process Dr. Fazio kept me informed and comfortable. He has been our family dentist for many years. His total concern for his patients is greatly appreciated.
E
4 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning and replacement of a cavity filling . This was my 2nd visit and once again had a great experience . No pain , great work and described my condition perfectly . Would highly reccomend Dr. Fazio and his staff to anyone !!
S
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
I always leave this office confident that I am getting high-quality personal service. You are treated as an individual patient here, not a product on an assembly lime at some chop shop dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Extremely caring and considerate dentist and staff!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful ability to listen and hear what is important to the patient and provide detailed explanation of options.
I came from Massachusetts to see Dr. Fazio for the first time yesterday because I have debilitating chronic illnesses which are not resolving with healthy diet, supplements and clean living. Dr. Fazio reviewed the x-rays and other tests that had been taken by other dentists with me so that I could understand the results. None of the other dentists I had previously seen had provided such a good explanation of what they could and could not see on specific x-rays and what other options were available to diagnose and treat possible infections that could be contributing to the severity of my chronic illnesses.. He took the time to answer all my questions and supported my making informed decisions based on my primary goal of getting my overall health back. He was not just focused on preserving teeth at all costs. I very much appreciate his in-depth holistic knowledge, and ability to explain options in a way that I could understand. I feel he really wants to do what is right for the patient.
J
2 months ago
Great service,
Little or no wait time. Hygienist is professional and friendly. Super patient oriented. Dr. Fazio is a no nonsense professional. Amazing staff. Extremely thorough. They are a great help when it comes to navigating the insurance . Thank You ,All JimMcNaughton
M
2 months ago
Dr Fazio was the only dentist who diagnosed infection on the bottom of one of my tooth that gave me problems for years. He is thorough, knowledgeable, professional and wonderful individual. It’s worthed to drive over an hour to see him.
S
2 months ago
First time visit
I am very pleased and satisfied today’s consultation session. It was worth traveling far distance, from Manhattan NY. He thoroughly checked my dental condition and came up with treatment plan for me which I liked. His staff were all very nice too.