Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professionalism
Along with being a down to earth , great person, Dr. Fazio is completely professional. I’m a 54 year old man who has never been a fan of going to the dentist. Dr. Fazio makes that whole experience so much easier
D
7 days ago
Personalized Care
Dr. Fazio and his staff know the specifics of my case. Their treatment of me was individualized. The entire office is caring and professional. When I requested an earlier appointment I was placed on a waiting list and contacted when an opening occurred. Dr.Fazio’s Office is up to date with the technology used. I recommend Dr. Fazio’s practice without reservation.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best. I have been a patient of his for many years and respect him as a professional greatly. He is knowledgeable about holistic dentistry and does not unnecessarily do any procedures. He will always explain everything to you, and then give you options as to how it can be resolved. He is truly a gift to his profession.
F
1 week ago
Excellent
Caring staff Most knowledgeable dentist - a true expert. Rare these days
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing care from a warm, caring professional dentist and staff.
I was not a patient of Dr. Fazio on Friday afternoon, but I had an emergency and could not get the dentist that I called “my dentist” to help me. Shortly before 5pm I called his office after a friend’s recommendation and heard the words “come on in”. Being one of those patient with high anxiety, I went to his office alone and afraid! I was greeted by a warm concerned staff that had all stayed to see to my emergency. After over 2 hours I left his office with a beautiful brand new front tooth for the one I had lost earlier that day. It was also the first time I had any dental work without having to be sedated and to my surprise, I didn’t need it! This doctor is a hand holder for those who are in need of that level of understanding, his technique is superior to any I have ever experienced. I left that office pain free and had the feeling that he and his staff really cared about me! I have called everyone I know to tell them of this amazing experience that I had from a total stranger, now friend and “my dentist”. I would encourage anyone that is nervous and anxious about their dental needs to visit this office and be just as impressed as I was! I feel so blessed to have found this office and will be returning to finally have the work done that I have put off for years.
L
2 weeks ago
There aren't enough superlatives to describe Dr. Fazio & his work. He is kind, caring, dedicated, beyond proficient, and always has his patient's best interest in mind. His support staff is excellent . He has gone above and beyond - extending himself to accommodate me, & I hope he knows how much I appreciate him & his support staff. My grateful thanks to them all.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fazio was kind and knowledgeable. He was also very patient and understanding about my 3 month old that joined me. I will be going back and setting up appointments for my kids.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Fazio is excellent. I travel 4 hours to see him — he is worth it. Dr. Fazio is competent and knowledgeable and friendly. He explains everything he’s doing, answers every question, and is warm and kind. He follows the strict IAOMT SMART protocol for safe amalgam (mercury) filling removal. I had a great experience with him, and his competent and friendly staff. It’s a huge relief to me to feel I’m in such good hands. Thank you, Dr. Fazio!
P
2 months ago
Incredible experience for a dentist chair!
Dr. Fazio was amazing. You are in incredible hands with such a great way to connect to people with such compassion.
C
2 months ago
Extremely Professional and Caring environment. HIghly Knowledgeable.
Dr. Fazio took the time to make me feel comfortable. No question is a stupid question. As a matter of fact he encouraged questions. It is so rare to find Doctors who take the time to explain procedures even when "your time is up". I would recommend Dr. Fazio's office. Top notch staff. Thank you Ashley. This is my consultation time. Will post again after treatment.