Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I can always count on an honest and fair treatment plan . Dr. Fazio , listens . Gives good advice , and explains his work in detail .i trust him and never feel pressured into making the wrong choice . He gives me time to think about my treatment plan . I highly recommend him .
R
3 years ago
The BEST Dentist
He is very Kind, personable and employs a holistic approach to dentistry. I have never had any issues with any of his work.
A
3 years ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Fazio and all his staff! They are so caring. I have not had great experiences with dentists in the past i suffer from a horrible gag reflex and lots of dental trauma. They make me feel so comfortable from the diffuser to music to understanding that I just need a minute to breath. Thank you for all you do at this wonderful practice!
M
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Fazio for years and I am always impressed with his knowledge, expertise and most importantly how much he authentically cares about his patients. I dont ever want to go to any other dentist.
J
3 years ago
Love Dr. Fazio
❤️❤️❤️
A
3 years ago
My last dentist
I’ve moved a few times over the last 6 years and have tried 3 different dentists. This office has the most friendly, casual atmosphere of any I’ve seen. Wait time was nil. The hygienist was very friendly, thorough and informative. My teeth had the normal squeaky clean feeling without the normal gum soreness. Dr. Fazio was also very friendly and informative without the underlying pretense that most dentists exhibit. Overall it was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.
M
3 years ago
Simply the best!!
All of the staff, all of the professionals, Dr Fazio - all are award winning in my eyes and i highly recommend them to everyone!!
S
3 years ago
Always on time, always a terrific experience
These days it's unfortunately common to wait a very long time the waiting room to see a doctor but in my 3 visits there I have never waited more than 1 minute. That's impressive (and appreciated)! Dr. Fazio patiently listens and answers every one of my (many) questions. He is truly special. I make the 1 hour drive to see him even though he's not in my insurance network. Why? Because he's worth it.
V
3 years ago
Great Dentist
Very informative about procedures, excellent teeth cleaning, very friendly staff and comfortable environment.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best. He has been our family dentist for many years now. He takes the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions you may have.....very patient, very focused. Always looks for a wholistic approach for his patients. We hIgh recommend Dr. Fazio!