Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Nothing short of amazing
Wow. Just wow. What a beautiful office and outstanding experience I had. The appointment was thorough, they took the time to explain in detail to me everything that was happening as well as make the connection between other health issues I wasn’t having and my oral health.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
Yesterday was my first visit to Dr. Fazio's office. He was very professional and caring. He took the time to explore why I was having pain in my teeth. I did not wait to have my appointment, which I truly appreciate since I was using my lunch break to see him. His office staff was nothing but exceptional. Very kind and helpful. Everyone was polite and genuinely caring. I met Tammy as well and she did take one xray that was required. She was friendly, thorough and very caring, unlike what a previous review has stated. I will be going back to Dr. Fazio for future treatments.
K
4 months ago
So caring
Dr Fazio is so caring with children! My daughter has anxiety and he was able to be so calm and reassuring with her! So appreciative!
S
4 months ago
Initial Visit
I have just had my first consult with Dr. Fazio. The purpose of the consult was to gather information and come up with a plan to improve my oral health. I presented Dr. Fazio with many issues/questions. He answered all of my questions in detail, offering extra information - all very helpful. Dr. Fazio is a very knowledgeable professional. He seems very confident, yet presents himself with a "down to earth" manner. He answers questions directly and in a form that is easy to understand. I plan to consult with him again and have decided to arrange the removal of my mercury amalgams at his clinic. I also want to mention the lady that help me set up the visit with Dr.Fazio - Jessica. She is very pleasant, well organized and offers prompt response to all inquiries. Thank you, Dr. Fazio and Jessica!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Fazio for about 9yrs and his knowledge, professionalism, care and concern is why I drive 40 minutes to see him. I recently had a wisdom tooth pulled and never had any of my teeth pulled before. He made me feel very comfortable and went through the whole process of what to expect. You don't even feel it when he gives a needle to numb you. 15 minutes later my tooth was removed. I was liked thats it! I had put it off for a couple years because I was afraid. Any work I had done by Dr. Fazio has been pretty painless. His whole staff is very friendly and nice and professional. Highly recommend him!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Best staff! My kids and I love it here! So attentive, so thorough! So thankful for healthy alternative to dental care!
L
5 months ago
Worth traveling for!
I live almost an hour and a half away but feel it's so worth it to see Dr. Fazio. He's professional, patient, extremely well educated (in holistic health) and is honest without pressuring you to have any work done, which I have experienced with other dentists. He will answer any questions and makes sure you are always at ease. Explains what he is doing at every stage...could not recommend enough!
C
5 months ago
Expertise and specialized treatment
I highly recommend Dr. Fazio , I travel 200 miles plus from N. Eastern Pennsylvania to have him remove Amalgam fillings. My girlfriend will soon be a patient also after a life threatening experience from a so called " holistic dentist " in the Scranton PA area . You can put your fears to rest if you choose to be a patient of Dr Fazio. I highly recommend him.
L
5 months ago
First visit consult
I desperately needed a second opinion . Dr. Fazio was very honest and spoke in a professional way and made me feel at ease. I would definitely consider continuing .
A
5 months ago
Exceptional... Dr. Fazio, Tammy and the staff are the best!
Dr. Fazio and Tammy took the very best care of me on my first visit to a Holistic Dentist, WOW! Dr. Fazio and Tammy gave me the best and most thorough cleaning and checkup I have every receive. I was beyond impressed every step of the way! They made me feel both comfortable and completely taken care of. Dr. Fazio and Tammy are true professionals, incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I felt safe, comfortable and confident in their hands. They are both doing what they were born to do and I am very fortunate to have found them. I would recommend Dr. Fazio and Tammy to anyone interested in getting the best dental care possible. Thank you for caring so much!