Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. Fazio was kind and knowledgeable. He was also very patient and understanding about my 3 month old that joined me. I will be going back and setting up appointments for my kids.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Fazio is excellent. I travel 4 hours to see him — he is worth it. Dr. Fazio is competent and knowledgeable and friendly. He explains everything he’s doing, answers every question, and is warm and kind. He follows the strict IAOMT SMART protocol for safe amalgam (mercury) filling removal. I had a great experience with him, and his competent and friendly staff. It’s a huge relief to me to feel I’m in such good hands. Thank you, Dr. Fazio!
P
3 months ago
Incredible experience for a dentist chair!
Dr. Fazio was amazing. You are in incredible hands with such a great way to connect to people with such compassion.
C
3 months ago
Extremely Professional and Caring environment. HIghly Knowledgeable.
Dr. Fazio took the time to make me feel comfortable. No question is a stupid question. As a matter of fact he encouraged questions. It is so rare to find Doctors who take the time to explain procedures even when "your time is up". I would recommend Dr. Fazio's office. Top notch staff. Thank you Ashley. This is my consultation time. Will post again after treatment.
J
4 months ago
Extremely professional, highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring.
Myself and family have been going to Dr. Fazio for many years. We have never been disappointed with the service of his staff or himself. I've had quite a bit of work done on me teeth over the years due to a bicycle accident I experienced as a child. It wasn't until I met Dr. Fazio that I can say that those issues of the past do not bother me at all anymore. I have never felt healthier. He is a highly skilled professional that has offered great solutions. Not only have we experienced great Dental care, we are treated like family when we visit. Dr. Fazio and his staff are always so easy to talk to and make us feel very comfortable. Going to the Dentist is no longer looked at as a chore. We travel about 30 minutes to get to his office - Well worth the traffic!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Fazio
There is no one better. Love Dr. Fazio. Me and my sons have been going for years and I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Love the way he explains the procedure as he does it. It completely puts you at ease. When both my sons needed multiple teeth pulled he talked them through the entire procedures. Knowing what was happening to them as it happened made all the difference. The best! I only wish he could be cloned so I could have him as my primary care doctor too!
Response from Dr. Fazio
It is always our goal to make sure you feel comfortable and well-informed anytime you visit the office. We are very glad to hear it is working!
D
4 months ago
Dr Fazio is the best!! My whole family and I have been going to him for years and years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else!!
S
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Fazio and the staff are the BEST! I highly recommend.
E
5 months ago
I am a repeat customer of Dr. Fazio . Once again Dr. Fazio and staff were awesome ! Dr. Fazio is the most talented dentist I have ever been too , and I have been to quite a few . I used to dread going to the dentist , not anymore .
Response from Dr. Fazio
It is great to hear that Dr. Fazio can make going to the dentist less of a drag! We do everything we can to provide you with the best care possible and hopefully make the dentist more bearable!
D
5 months ago
Excellent caring service
Dr. Fazio and staff create an office a patient Is happy to visit. Knowledgeable, caring And efficient. Brings the anxiety level way down with full explanation of entire procedure. I relaxed knowing I was in good hands.
Response from Dr. Fazio
We are always happy to have patients come in to see us, so we try to make the patients happy to be here! A calm, comfortable environment is a crucial part of our office, and Dr. Fazio constantly strives to ensure every patient that they are in the best hands.