Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best. I have been a patient of his for many years and respect him as a professional greatly. He is knowledgeable about holistic dentistry and does not unnecessarily do any procedures. He will always explain everything to you, and then give you options as to how it can be resolved. He is truly a gift to his profession.
F
8 months ago
Excellent
Caring staff Most knowledgeable dentist - a true expert. Rare these days
G
8 months ago
Amazing care from a warm, caring professional dentist and staff.
I was not a patient of Dr. Fazio on Friday afternoon, but I had an emergency and could not get the dentist that I called “my dentist” to help me. Shortly before 5pm I called his office after a friend’s recommendation and heard the words “come on in”. Being one of those patient with high anxiety, I went to his office alone and afraid! I was greeted by a warm concerned staff that had all stayed to see to my emergency. After over 2 hours I left his office with a beautiful brand new front tooth for the one I had lost earlier that day. It was also the first time I had any dental work without having to be sedated and to my surprise, I didn’t need it! This doctor is a hand holder for those who are in need of that level of understanding, his technique is superior to any I have ever experienced. I left that office pain free and had the feeling that he and his staff really cared about me! I have called everyone I know to tell them of this amazing experience that I had from a total stranger, now friend and “my dentist”. I would encourage anyone that is nervous and anxious about their dental needs to visit this office and be just as impressed as I was! I feel so blessed to have found this office and will be returning to finally have the work done that I have put off for years.
L
8 months ago
There aren't enough superlatives to describe Dr. Fazio & his work. He is kind, caring, dedicated, beyond proficient, and always has his patient's best interest in mind. His support staff is excellent . He has gone above and beyond - extending himself to accommodate me, & I hope he knows how much I appreciate him & his support staff. My grateful thanks to them all.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Fazio was kind and knowledgeable. He was also very patient and understanding about my 3 month old that joined me. I will be going back and setting up appointments for my kids.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Fazio is excellent. I travel 4 hours to see him — he is worth it. Dr. Fazio is competent and knowledgeable and friendly. He explains everything he’s doing, answers every question, and is warm and kind. He follows the strict IAOMT SMART protocol for safe amalgam (mercury) filling removal. I had a great experience with him, and his competent and friendly staff. It’s a huge relief to me to feel I’m in such good hands. Thank you, Dr. Fazio!
P
9 months ago
Incredible experience for a dentist chair!
Dr. Fazio was amazing. You are in incredible hands with such a great way to connect to people with such compassion.
C
10 months ago
Extremely Professional and Caring environment. HIghly Knowledgeable.
Dr. Fazio took the time to make me feel comfortable. No question is a stupid question. As a matter of fact he encouraged questions. It is so rare to find Doctors who take the time to explain procedures even when "your time is up". I would recommend Dr. Fazio's office. Top notch staff. Thank you Ashley. This is my consultation time. Will post again after treatment.
J
10 months ago
Extremely professional, highly skilled, knowledgeable and caring.
Myself and family have been going to Dr. Fazio for many years. We have never been disappointed with the service of his staff or himself. I've had quite a bit of work done on me teeth over the years due to a bicycle accident I experienced as a child. It wasn't until I met Dr. Fazio that I can say that those issues of the past do not bother me at all anymore. I have never felt healthier. He is a highly skilled professional that has offered great solutions. Not only have we experienced great Dental care, we are treated like family when we visit. Dr. Fazio and his staff are always so easy to talk to and make us feel very comfortable. Going to the Dentist is no longer looked at as a chore. We travel about 30 minutes to get to his office - Well worth the traffic!
T
11 months ago
Dr. Fazio
There is no one better. Love Dr. Fazio. Me and my sons have been going for years and I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Love the way he explains the procedure as he does it. It completely puts you at ease. When both my sons needed multiple teeth pulled he talked them through the entire procedures. Knowing what was happening to them as it happened made all the difference. The best! I only wish he could be cloned so I could have him as my primary care doctor too!
Response from Dr. Fazio
It is always our goal to make sure you feel comfortable and well-informed anytime you visit the office. We are very glad to hear it is working!