Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
A warm, professional, office.
I followed Tammy, the hygienist to Dr. Fazio’s office. I am very glad I did. Everyone is very nice, warm and professional. It is hard to have a new person taking care of your teeth, but Dr. Fazio explained everything, and my experience was pain free. I will be returning.
C
7 months ago
This was my first fledged visit with Dr. Fazio and he truly is an amazing dentist. Even if he didn't have all of the holistic qualifications, his skill level and attention to detail is amazing. I can see why his patient base is as large as it is. Fantastic dentist!
K
8 months ago
Looking for a great Dentist? Your search is over!
So happy my husband and I found Dr. Fazio. Holistic practices is what we were looking for. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Tammy the hygienist is thorough and our teeth feel awesome after cleaning. We appreciate his honesty in that he is not quick to do procedures that don't need to be done and explains all that is going on with our teeth & gums! Someone once told me "All dentists are the same. It doesn't matter which one you go to!" They were wrong! Dr. Fazio is different...a good different!
P
8 months ago
Best Dentist anywhere!
My husband and I have used Dr Fazio for many years. He is caring, gentle and very thorough in explaining any work you need. He is so knowledgeable about dentistry, especially if you are interested in a holistic approach to health. I’d also like to add that his entire staff, in our experience, all seem to b on the same page as he is.
P
8 months ago
Best Dentist anywhere!
My husband and I have used Dr Fazio for many years. He is caring, gentle and very thorough in explaining any work you need. He is so knowledgeable about dentistry, especially if you are interested in a holistic approach to health. I’d also like to add that his entire staff, in our experience, all seem to b on the same page as he is.
J
9 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Fazio and his staff. I’ve been going there for years. They’ve done my cleanings, fillings and cavities. When I first went to him I needed a ton of work. Originally I almost went somewhere else. They wanted to put in metal fillings. Thankfully I found Dr. Fazio because he filled my teeth in with non metal fillings and they look great!
D
9 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Fazio for years! I value his expertise and knowledge. He communicates clearly what he is doing and easily answers any questions that you may have. I mostly appreciate that he is not eager to do things to your teeth that don’t need to be done. I don’t live close to his office, but I would not even think of going to another dentist!
D
9 months ago
Consistently excellent care!
Dr. Fazio clearly articulates each step of the procedure. Excellent chair side mannor.
D
9 months ago
The staff knows who I am...
Today I saw the hygienist Tammi. She, as well as, the office & professional staff new my name and appropriate details of my case. They went above and beyond to welcome me which reduced my anxiety. I look forward to my next visit.
A
10 months ago
Caring, Commpassionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
Dr. Fazio and his medical staff are amazing, caring health professionals!! I highly recommend this team of health professionals to everyone!!