Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Fazio and his staff. I’ve been going there for years. They’ve done my cleanings, fillings and cavities. When I first went to him I needed a ton of work. Originally I almost went somewhere else. They wanted to put in metal fillings. Thankfully I found Dr. Fazio because he filled my teeth in with non metal fillings and they look great!
D
11 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Fazio for years! I value his expertise and knowledge. He communicates clearly what he is doing and easily answers any questions that you may have. I mostly appreciate that he is not eager to do things to your teeth that don’t need to be done. I don’t live close to his office, but I would not even think of going to another dentist!
D
11 months ago
Consistently excellent care!
Dr. Fazio clearly articulates each step of the procedure. Excellent chair side mannor.
D
11 months ago
The staff knows who I am...
Today I saw the hygienist Tammi. She, as well as, the office & professional staff new my name and appropriate details of my case. They went above and beyond to welcome me which reduced my anxiety. I look forward to my next visit.
A
12 months ago
Caring, Commpassionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
Dr. Fazio and his medical staff are amazing, caring health professionals!! I highly recommend this team of health professionals to everyone!!
J
1 year ago
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! You are an amazing dentist. The care and honesty is more then I can ask for. All the qualities of a professional. Living in Florida now and only wish I could find someone that is 1 10th of the dentist you are. There are not enough words to express my gratitude for all you do. Will be back every time I’m here. Thank you!
V
1 year ago
great experience!
felt very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door and saw the alkaline water! the staff was very friendly and appeared to value me as a patient. that surely is the feeling you'll get once you meet dr Fazio. we discussed my current issue and he explained everything he thought might be necessary after checking my teeth with an x-ray, pictures and testing the tooth in question. no question in my mind about his desire to do the safest and best quality of work possible. the time he offered me to speak with him about other concerns I had was unparalleled. if you care about your health, dr. Fazio is without a doubt the holistic dentist you need to see.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
On Tuesday my cleaning and annual exam when went well. Tammi was a very professional hygentist. Very informative. Dr. Faszio is a great dentist who takes time with his patients and answers any questions you might have.
J
1 year ago
Just an awesome place
I came there originally to follow Tammy who has been my hygienist for years. She is absolutely fabulous. My teeth feel and look great when she's done. It is also wonderful to have the fragrance of essential oils and a hand treatment to top it off! I had hoped Dr. Fazio would be a caring dentist, but he is so much more. Not only is he caring,he is an educator who spends time with you discussing every tooth in your mouth!! He has your best interest in mind. I have been to a lot of dentists over the years, and the only other Dentist I would recommend is no longer with us. Do yourself and your family's health a favor, and visit the office of Dr. Fazio. I promise you will not be dissapointed
C
1 year ago
First Class Holistic Service
Dr. Fazio has always provide superb service. As we all know your staff also plays a big role. The new hygienist Tammi gave excellent service. I was blown away with her knowledge of holistic treatment. I went there thinking I wouldn't find another hygienist who I am completely satisfied with, but was I in for an amazingly pleasant surprise. If you are looking for a real holistic dentist, Dr. Fazio's office is the place to go. I've been to holistic dentists in NYC and on the Island, but this is the best so far. The only thing the NYC holistic office has over Dr. Fazio's office, is the feet or hand massage. Other than that, I'm extremely please with the superb service Dr. Fazio offers. Most importantly the wealth of knowledge that Tammi brings to the office.