Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Fazio and his team are extremely professional and warm! He gives you his undivided attention and explains clearly what his plan of action is. I am so glad that I was able to find a Dentist with a mindset towards helping the individual patient!
K
2 years ago
So friendly and thoroughly explained everything
The staff is all sooooo nice and thorough. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. I'm excited to make the switch to holistic dentistry now that I have found someone I feel so comfortable with.
D
2 years ago
Patiently treats...
Dr. Fazio spends the extra time needed to put patients at ease. Detailing the procedure so that anxiety is reduced. I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio & his staff to anyone looking for a consistent highly qualified treatment.
T
2 years ago
Amazing professionalism
I've been going to dr. Fazio a few times now & have been very happy with the professionalism as well as his & his staffs skill in their profession. He has great techniques to ensure pain free experience & he's a master at what he does. I'm also very impressed with the state of the art amalgam removal room. It seems he's thought of everything to keep you safe during the removal of these toxic elements. Very very satisfied!!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist
always feel comfortable and very friendly staff. Dr. Fazio is warm and personal, explains it all and no rush job.
R
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
Dr Fazio is a great dentist he took the time to explain things to me and give me options on treatment. I needed cavities taken care of. The procedure was painless. His assistant is topnotch. I would recommend his services to everyone.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist
The best dentist I've gone to. Dr. Fazio was very thorough in explaining the procedure for removing amalgam fillings and gave tips about how to detox before and after. Also during the procedure, he explained what he was doing along the way and was attentive to any concerns. The entire staff is very caring and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
L
2 years ago
Beyond thrilled and grateful to have the mercury out of my mouth!!!! I appreciated all of the care taken by Dr. Fazio to ensure that I did not swallow the mercury. Dr. Fazio took the time to explain the rationale for each step. He is meticulous with patient care. He addressed my concerns as I have autoimmune issues and I am oxygen dependent. He and his staff couldn't do enough for me. They are just that thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Fazio and his amazing staff. I recommend him as your biological dentist and for all your dental needs. Truly outstanding! A full 5 stars for Atlantic Dental Wellness, Holistic, Restorative, & Sports Dentistry!
L
2 years ago
Most excellent dentist & staff
Dr. Fazio is excellent; kind, genuinely concerned for his patients, knowledgeable, thorough, accommodating, and his work is meticulous. He provides step by step explanations, & there is no detail too small, which is the mark of a true professional. As his patient of several years, I've run the gamut from relatively simple to quite complex procedures, with excellent outcomes. His advice is carefully considered with all options presented. I have complete confidence in Dr. Fazio. Equally important to me is the staff at Atlantic Dental Wellness, all of whom are competent, professional, friendly, helpful, always pleasant, & accommodating. Five stars, you bet - but it's not enough, they deserve 5 more!
R
2 years ago
Cleaning, Crowns, Whatever your dental needs ...
Dr. Fazio and his staff are outstanding. Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive to your concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio and staff for all of your dental needs.