Dr. Fazio

Dentist

1303 Main Street

Suite 2

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today By Appointment

holisticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Dr. Fazio and his staff are the best. He has been our family dentist for many years now. He takes the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions you may have.....very patient, very focused. Always looks for a wholistic approach for his patients. We hIgh recommend Dr. Fazio!
R
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Fazio for many years and could not compliment him and his staff enough about their wonderful professional treatment. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Fazio to anyone who needs a dentist.
G
2 years ago
very impressed
Dr. Fazio was fabulous and gave me all his undivided attention and thoroughly answered each and every question and explained all possible scenarios in detail so I could understand and make an educated decision I would highly recommend him to anybody
W
2 years ago
Very Caring Staff
Dr. Fazio was very gentle with the way he treated and spoke to my 84 year old mom. It was a pleasure to be treated so nicely by all-staff included.
A
2 years ago
First impression
Today i met dr Faxio and staff for the first time. As I entered I did not smell the typical smell of a dental office instead it was the scent of essential oils (Love it!!) They were friendly, courteous and professional. I went for my semi annual cleaning. I have had enormous dental trauma in my life and even cleanings ate hard for me. I was so impressed by the hygienist she was efficient and I felt like the time flew by. Didnt gag once (I have a horrible gag reflex). After the thorough cleaning I met w dr Fazio. Not only was he super nice but he gave me a few different options bc i need to have a bunch of work done. It was nice to not be pressured or have anxiety. I think this was my forst visit in my life that I can say i walked out of a dentist office feeling somewhat relaxed. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable ❤️
K
2 years ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Fazio and his amazing staff! I have 3 young girls and both Dr. Fazio and his staff (Ashley & Jessica are the 2 I've had the pleasure of working with) are extremely patient! They explain everything to you and will take the time to answer any questions/concerns you may have. Absolutely wonderful! ☺️
L
2 years ago
Comforting Experience
I 100% recommend this dentist -- friendly office staff puts you at ease plus Dr. Fazio is a great dentist who cares about your physical and emotional comfort while he works on your teeth. He's quick and is an expert at what he does. Office is clean and I love the air filtration system, since I have so many allergies.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service
Can't say enough good things.... excellent care and thorough explanations with a dentist you can trust! I wish I would've made the switch ten years ago when I switched to holistic doctors.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Fazio and his team are extremely professional and warm! He gives you his undivided attention and explains clearly what his plan of action is. I am so glad that I was able to find a Dentist with a mindset towards helping the individual patient!
K
2 years ago
So friendly and thoroughly explained everything
The staff is all sooooo nice and thorough. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. I'm excited to make the switch to holistic dentistry now that I have found someone I feel so comfortable with.