Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Temporary Crown
Dr. Finkelman always takes care to be careful and not hurt me. She does an amazing job and is always kind.
F
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Care
I had another good experience at the dental office of Drs. Finkelman and Torres. The staff is always very friendly, efficient, and positive and today was no exception (even when all the news for you is not really good). I have been coming for many years and fortunately, no new cavities today!
J
1 week ago
Great team of professionals
I have been coming to Dr Finkleman and her office for over 22 years. It’s like going to family. They are gentle, conscious of any issues in your mouth, and make a point to make it as painless as possible. I highly recommend Them!
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle and friendly staff
Dr. Finkelman always treats us like family and provides a comfortable and friendly environment for even those who aren't too fond of visiting the dentist. We have been coming to see Dr. Finkelman for over a decade and she has cared for 3 generations in my family, plus extended family and friends. I cannot recommend her practice enough. The facilities are clean, the staff is professional and friendly, and they provide easy options to schedule appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
As always super efficient, high quality service and great professionals
M
1 month ago
Muy bueno Servicio y muy amables , Gracias por todos
A
2 months ago
Dr Finkleman is the best
Dr Finkleman and her staff are professional and very friendly. I've never had a bad experience and all my dental work is superb.
A
3 months ago
Best professional and personal care from a doctor!
Dr. Finkleman and her staff were superb. Dr. Finkleman has such a warm and radiating demeanor that one can't help but fall in love with her care, advise, and personality. Everyone is so warm and the atmosphere is very relaxing and comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Couldn't have asked for better!
Dr. Judith Finkleman was beyond exceptional! She has an incredible bedside manner that would be envied by most physicians, especially dentists! She is friendly, warm, comforting, knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I felt I was treated like family. We're new to the practice and just found out that she's cut down her days in the office. I will wait longer if I have to in order to be seen by her.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, Kind and Caring
Joanna is a conscientious and professional person. She does a thorough job of taking x-rays and cleaning teeth. She is friendly and makes me feel welcome. I have been a patient of Dr. Finkelman's for over 20 years. She is a top-notch professional who genuinely cares about her patients. My entire family has been going to her. She is a good listener and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to any child or adult who is looking for a dentist!