Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
So friendly, so professional, so caring
Dr Judith Finkleman has been our dentist for over 25 years. Her office is always welcoming and her care of our teeth has been exceptional.
P
2 months ago
Excellent work and service for the last 29 years, that I've been going to Dr. Finkleman.
J
2 months ago
Very short wait time. Friendly greeting and professional care. Almost can’t wait for my next visit but I will.
J
2 months ago
Amazing health care
Dr. Judy Finkelman is an amazing physician and Dentist. She has taken care of me for 20 years. Everything she does is focused on providing the highest quality care for her patient. She is meticulous in her work and has made my mouth feel amazing. Additionally, Joanne, her Hygienist; her Dental Assistants; and her Administrative Staff are extremely proficient and friendly.
N
2 months ago
High quality and professional
My first visit at Dr. Finkleman was amazing! She is professional, knowledge and very charmastic. I enjoyed my visit. I will be back!
S
3 months ago
All I want for Christmas was my 2 Front Teeth!
After many years my 2 front teeth (caps) needed replacing. Dr. Finkleman did a wonderful job!
A
4 months ago
Regular appointment; usual 5 star treatment
I have come to love this dentist and all the staff at her practice. They treat me well every time I'm there. My dental care is excellent and they never try to pad my bill with services I don't need. (Which is an experience I have had at another practice in the area.) Thank you so much for being fabulous.
C
4 months ago
Most professional and caring.
Love everyone and everything about this practice!
A
4 months ago
Absolutely amazing
I usually dread dentist visits. This time it was different. Definitely recommending to all my friends!!
L
5 months ago
Love Them!!
My teeth are clean and beautiful, as are my my daughter's!