Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Robert Vance
Excellent - Best dentist in metro Atlanta - Really cares!
F
1 week ago
Great Customer Focus
Although I should be apprehensive about visiting this practice, I don't! Everyone is friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and On-time!
When other professionals make you wait, these don't. They are always on time, ready to go and respect my time. Better yet, they are nice, professional and do excellent work!! Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Judy is the best!
Judy treats you like nobody else! She makes you feel like part of her family. She explains in details what you need, so you know exactly what to expect. She is very knowledgeable, patient and... a sweetie.
R
3 weeks ago
Stellar Services
I’ve been a patient since 2006, and EVERYONE in the practice is very professional and always go above and beyond to delivery and accomplish a stellar service. Kudos to each of you! my family and I are privileged to be your patients.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
All staff are courteous and professional and caring. I have been a patient for 18 years and the staff treat you like family. Very very caring!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. F and staff always take time to understand our concerns and make us feel comfortable. They are cheerful, ask about our families, and get us in and out in a reasonable period of time. We've been patients of Dr F for over 20 years and have been very satisfied with her work.
C
1 month ago
Exelente
La Doctora Judith exelente servicio amables todos
E
2 months ago
Exelente
J
2 months ago
Great on-time Service
Thanks for the cleaning