Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office - BY FAR
Dr. Finkleman is awesome! The whole staff is professional and make the process easy. Haven't always been a fan of getting dental work but have found this office to be the most PAINLESS (both physical and financial) I have ever seen. AWESOME!
R
3 months ago
As usual, great, friendly treatment.
Prompt, efficient treatment from Joanne and Dr.Finkelman. We have a long-standing professional relationship which has evolved into a friendship, we are always treated efficiently and professionally.
W
3 months ago
I love my Dentist
Twenty Plus years and no one but DR Judy and her staff will do!
E
3 months ago
Love you all!
Dr. Finkelman and JoAnn.....love these ladies! Professional and knowledgeable. I am grateful!
J
3 months ago
I appreciate Dr Judy , Joann and staff
I began going to Dr Finkleman’s 26 years ago. I had grown up being afraid of the dentist. My kids never had that fear because they were patients of Dr Judy—as we have always called her. They didn’t know they had novacaine injections for many years because Dr Judy is that good! She and her team are professional and warm and caring. I rely on her recommendations on which procedure is most important, then next, etc.
V
3 months ago
Dr. FERRER WAS AWESOME!
My Daughter was there today to see Joann for her regular 6 month cleaning, she needed some work done and her Dr. asked if we'd like to get it done today if we had time, we did and the best part is Hailey does not need to come back! :) and it did not take long at all. Hailey was happy the whole time Dr. Ferrer took her time and explained everything to us! - Thank You Dr. Ferrer and Joann for taking great care of Hailey!!!
B
4 months ago
It was really good I appreciated
D
4 months ago
A great dentist!!!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Finkelman is awesome and wants to make sure her patients are satisfied with the services she performs. She is so professional and just a wonderful dentis1
L
4 months ago
Awesome dentist!
We have been seeing Dr. Finkleman for over 18 years! Our children have grown up going to her. Her and her staff are the best! Completely professional, caring and concerned. They treat you like family. I highly recommend her for all of your dental needs.