Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Best professional and personal care from a doctor!
Dr. Finkleman and her staff were superb. Dr. Finkleman has such a warm and radiating demeanor that one can't help but fall in love with her care, advise, and personality. Everyone is so warm and the atmosphere is very relaxing and comfortable.
N
4 weeks ago
Couldn't have asked for better!
Dr. Judith Finkleman was beyond exceptional! She has an incredible bedside manner that would be envied by most physicians, especially dentists! She is friendly, warm, comforting, knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I felt I was treated like family. We're new to the practice and just found out that she's cut down her days in the office. I will wait longer if I have to in order to be seen by her.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, Kind and Caring
Joanna is a conscientious and professional person. She does a thorough job of taking x-rays and cleaning teeth. She is friendly and makes me feel welcome. I have been a patient of Dr. Finkelman's for over 20 years. She is a top-notch professional who genuinely cares about her patients. My entire family has been going to her. She is a good listener and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to any child or adult who is looking for a dentist!
B
1 month ago
I called as I had a tooth that was hurting and the staff was understanding and got me an appointment for that day. I give your staff kudos for understanding my issue and responding accordingly!!!!
J
2 months ago
I am SO lucky!!
Went in Tuesday anticipating that I would have to get a new crown. Ever throughl- X-rays were taken and Dr Finkleman noted a fracture in the root and suspected an infection at the tip of the root. Dr Finkleman ‘s staff got me an immediate appt with an oral surgeon. Within 2 hours, my tooth was removed and the infectioned confirmed and I am under treatment. I am very satisfied at the outcome. Hate that this happened to me. I am leaving to go out of the country in a few days. However I know I am fortunate Dr Finkleman is my Dentist and she and her staff care very much about their treatment.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office - BY FAR
Dr. Finkleman is awesome! The whole staff is professional and make the process easy. Haven't always been a fan of getting dental work but have found this office to be the most PAINLESS (both physical and financial) I have ever seen. AWESOME!
R
5 months ago
As usual, great, friendly treatment.
Prompt, efficient treatment from Joanne and Dr.Finkelman. We have a long-standing professional relationship which has evolved into a friendship, we are always treated efficiently and professionally.
W
6 months ago
I love my Dentist
Twenty Plus years and no one but DR Judy and her staff will do!
E
6 months ago
Love you all!
Dr. Finkelman and JoAnn.....love these ladies! Professional and knowledgeable. I am grateful!
J
6 months ago
I appreciate Dr Judy , Joann and staff
I began going to Dr Finkleman’s 26 years ago. I had grown up being afraid of the dentist. My kids never had that fear because they were patients of Dr Judy—as we have always called her. They didn’t know they had novacaine injections for many years because Dr Judy is that good! She and her team are professional and warm and caring. I rely on her recommendations on which procedure is most important, then next, etc.