Dr. Finkleman & Dr. Torres, DDS

Dentist

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Suite 119

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

judithfinkelman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Love Them!!
My teeth are clean and beautiful, as are my my daughter's!
A
1 month ago
Clean and very professional, always on time, does great work 👍🏾
R
1 month ago
Joannne and Dr. Torres were great. No wait in the waiting room. A nice, friendly, professional dental visit.
A
2 months ago
Great fast and friendly service
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Great Dr. Fair and profesisoan and great staff
R
3 months ago
Robert Vance
Excellent - Best dentist in metro Atlanta - Really cares!
F
3 months ago
Great Customer Focus
Although I should be apprehensive about visiting this practice, I don't! Everyone is friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional and On-time!
When other professionals make you wait, these don't. They are always on time, ready to go and respect my time. Better yet, they are nice, professional and do excellent work!! Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Judy is the best!
Judy treats you like nobody else! She makes you feel like part of her family. She explains in details what you need, so you know exactly what to expect. She is very knowledgeable, patient and... a sweetie.
R
3 months ago
Stellar Services
I’ve been a patient since 2006, and EVERYONE in the practice is very professional and always go above and beyond to delivery and accomplish a stellar service. Kudos to each of you! my family and I are privileged to be your patients.