Dr. Frank Godino

Dentist

34190 Pacific Coast Highway

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Who has this much fun at the dentist?
Tracy is my dental tech, who is fantastic. I sat in a massage chair, while I my hands were wrapped in paraffin, watching a movie (that made me laugh). Seriously?
A
2 months ago
My dental family!
Truly, I call Dr. Godini and staff my 'dental family'. Our family of 5 have been patients since 1999! I'm a health care professional myself and have high standards for ethics, quality of care, advanced techniques and equipment, practice operations, and infection prevention. If you are looking for a dental office family- look no further!
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning appointment
I have been going to Dr. Godino for over 27 years and there is no other Dr. that I would trust for the care of my teeth. Ann has been my hygenist for over 10 years and she shows true care for my well being and gives me great advice on things to help improve my dental situation.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ann did a great job on my periodic maintenance. She is thorough, communicates well and friendly. The office staff is always professional and friendly as well. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Every Person on the staff is excellent at what they do
Dr Godino is a caring professional who is dedicated to quality care. He is always thorough and explains all of his findings. His Hygienist, Ann, is excellent. She is gentle and provides a pain free experience. She does her work quickly and accurately, always aware of the patient's comfort.
C
3 months ago
Five Stars out of Five Stars Review!
This office has the most genuine and caring employees including of course Dr. Godino. They answer every question, have all the latest technology and most importantly they are all very experienced. Dr. Godino and his staff have been a team for years. His hygienist Tracy, was so thorough, careful and even kept engaged in interesting conversation. If have worked in dental offices in the past and I know Dr. Godino does the highest quality dental work possible. My entire family has been going to him for years and we have all been extremely happy with our experiences. It is worth the drive to Dr. Godino to get your dental work done correctly the first time. Sincerely, Carol M
G
4 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient of Dr Godino's for several years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend visiting them.
R
4 months ago
Dentistry at its best
As a physician for 35 years I know what it takes to achieve the highest level of professionalism in a heath care provider. This is what you will find with Dr Godino and his hygienist Ann. My family and I have been with them for over 15 years and we are raving fans.
L
4 months ago
Technical, Truthful Approach to my Teeth
Dr. Godino has been my Dentist since he came to Dana Point, almost 15 years ago I think. He has a well-educated staff who keep abreast of the newest medical and technical dental information with ongoing classes under his sponsorship. Dr. Godino has a kind, quiet approach to his profession, which helps most patients relax in the dental chair--and his staff supports that effort.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding service and professional/friendly staff
Dr. Godino is the best! He is very knowledgeable, kind, patient and really care about the patients dental health.