Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Grateful for Dr R
I had an old crown come off on Sunday night. Was leaving town for work on Tuesday. They worked me in very fast and took care of me. Love Dr R and his staff!!
D
6 days ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Sharon. She did a great job, this is the first time I have had my teeth cleaned in their office. Dr. Rosales was charming as usual and my favorite of all is Angela, she makes me feel important.
J
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
I had my first cleaning with Dr Rosales’s office. Sharon was very thorough. When a couple of issues were found, they were addressed immediately created a treatment plan. Great office!
J
3 weeks ago
He's the one for me!
The minute I stepped foot in Dr Rosales's office I've had nothing but good experieces with my teeth. We all know and dread going to the dentist but ever since I went to him for a root canal my teeth have felt 100% better. I would highly recommend his services to any and all of my friends and family for THE BEST dental care in DFW.
J
1 month ago
Highly qualified, capable, professional & very friendly
Dr Rosales and his staff have been excellent in helping me with a urgent dental situation. They are the most kind, qualified and capable office. I’m glad he and his staff will be taking care of my dental needs going forward.
J
2 months ago
Obviously one the very best!
Dr Frank Rosales and his staff are some of the most caring,professional, and genuinely friendly. The work they provide is top notch. You can’t get any better than them!
A
2 months ago
An excellent experience for me. Dr Rosales is very professional yet very kind and compassionate. I have recommended Dr Rolales to others and will continue to do so
L
3 months ago
Polite, Timely & Professional
I absolutely loved my experience with this dentistry and Dr. Frank Rosales. The location was easily accessible. The receptionist was helpful, kind and explained all information. Beyond the front desk, the atmosphere was positive and energetic - the hygienist takes interest in who you are as well as personal care for your dental hygiene and explaining why things are they way they are, preventative measures and next steps. I left feeling educated and not with bleeding gums (as I have left with tender, bloodied gums leaving other dentists’ offices prior). Moreover, both Dr. Rosales and the hygienist throughly explained my whitening options and which would be best based on my teeth status (enamel, sensativeity, prior whitenings) that was induvidual to my needs and prior experience. Overall very impressed and will be a life-long customer! Only thing I would reccomend is to upgrade the website, it is a bit out dated but still easy to navigate.
G
4 months ago
Crown ... No problem
Wow are you done already?! Such great personal service. No pain! Thanks Dr. R
D
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient