Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today By Appointment

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Sharon is always professional and really nice. Dr Rosales is a great dentist and always very professional. He is always willing to answer questions and generally just a nice guy.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Sharon is always friendly and cleans my teeth perfectly. She is always interested in how I am and always asks about my family. Dr. Rosales is the best! He is thorough and very knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
The staff and doctors are top notch. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I am very satisfied with everything about their services and atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
4 fillings in no time at all and completely painless. Always a good visit no matter what I'm having done.
J
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
L
3 months ago
Everyone at the front office is always friendly and accommodating. Sharon is super friendly and efficient. Dr. Rosales has always been great
J
3 months ago
Always pleasant!
Dr. Rosales and his hygeinist Sharon are absolutely the best. I now look forward to going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
My Dentist for 20+ years.
Outstanding Dentist. Excellent staff. Friendly, Professional. Nice office. Friendly environment.
C
3 months ago
Best service ever.
Dr R is the greatest.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Rosales fit me into his schedule to handle an urgent dental concern. Very appreciative of how they handled everything