Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Dallas!
I've been seeing Dr. R for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! On top of being an excellent dentist and having a wonderful office staff who genuinely care about their patients, he gives the most painless shots I've ever had. They are always willing to work me in if I have an emergency and I'm very grateful for the consideration and thoughtfulness. Who'd have ever thought I'd look forward to seeing the dentist? I can't say enough good things about him and recommend him to everyone.
S
1 month ago
A Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosales for well over 10 years, and I have never had an unsatisfactory experience. I had an abscessed molar extracted today--the first tooth I have had removed in almost 50 years--and I had been dreading it. But thanks to Dr. Frank and his staff, the process was not traumatic at all, and not nearly as painful as I had anticipated. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Feels like family
I've only had two dentists in my life. My adored childhood dentist, Dr Allison and after his retirement, Dr Rosales. I was nervous on that first visit (20 years ago), but Dr R put me immediately at ease and I haven't looked back. Today I just needed to get a crown cemented back on. I was actually looking forward to the visit so I could say Merry Christmas in person. Best.Dentist.Ever.
P
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Very high quality service, the doctor is just amazing!! You can tell the many years of experience!
V
3 months ago
Best Dental Service
Always warm and welcoming! I’ve been a patient for years and refuse to go anywhere else because I love the staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Service - Patient Focused
Dr R got me in right away when I had a tooth ache. He explained everything. The staff and office do friendly.
M
3 months ago
i never have a problem.
dr. payne took care of me today. he's very nice, thorough, and professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Rosales and his staff are always easy to work with and helpful. I had a phobia of dental work and they worked with me to get through it.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Hygienist!
Sharon is a great hygienist and I always know she gets everything done when I go to her!
J
4 months ago
As always, feels like my family going to a dental appointment. That's a good feeling. Everyone there makes me feel at home. Can't wait for my next appointment.