Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today By Appointment

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality service, friend and professional atmosphere
Dr Rosales and his staff cares for their patients. Everyone is friendly, they do all they can to ensure you are taken care of and happy!
L
1 week ago
Everything was great as always!!! Thank you!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I have a patient of Dr. Rosales for 30 plus years. My son and husband goes to Dr. Rosales too. He’s simply the best. Sharon is a great Hygienst. All the staff cares about your dental experience.
N
2 weeks ago
The best!
Always a pleasure and excellent service!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist
Sharon is the best! competent, entertaining, and efficient.
P
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosales for over twenty years. I would never go anywhere else! The professionism and friendliness of Dr. Rosales, Sharon, who does a great job of keeping my teeth clean, and all workers in the office is something you do not find in all dental offices. After all cleanigs, Dr, Rosales does an oral exam to make sure your teeth are in top condition.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I am so thankful to Dr. Rosales and his staff for a terrific dental experience.
R
2 months ago
Can you say AHH?
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Rosales (less than 2 years). Prior to Dr. Rosales I never had a positive dental experience. My last 2 visits with Sharon have been very encouraging. I feel like I'm finally doing something right with my dental hygiene. This office has always offered me suggestions of things I can try at home with common every day products like baking soda and hydrogen peroxide. My previous dentist was always negative and never had an answer that wasn't going to cost me $$$$. Now I look forward to my check-ups.
B
2 months ago
Grateful for Dr R
I had an old crown come off on Sunday night. Was leaving town for work on Tuesday. They worked me in very fast and took care of me. Love Dr R and his staff!!
D
2 months ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Sharon. She did a great job, this is the first time I have had my teeth cleaned in their office. Dr. Rosales was charming as usual and my favorite of all is Angela, she makes me feel important.