Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
An excellent experience for me. Dr Rosales is very professional yet very kind and compassionate. I have recommended Dr Rolales to others and will continue to do so
L
4 weeks ago
Polite, Timely & Professional
I absolutely loved my experience with this dentistry and Dr. Frank Rosales. The location was easily accessible. The receptionist was helpful, kind and explained all information. Beyond the front desk, the atmosphere was positive and energetic - the hygienist takes interest in who you are as well as personal care for your dental hygiene and explaining why things are they way they are, preventative measures and next steps. I left feeling educated and not with bleeding gums (as I have left with tender, bloodied gums leaving other dentists’ offices prior). Moreover, both Dr. Rosales and the hygienist throughly explained my whitening options and which would be best based on my teeth status (enamel, sensativeity, prior whitenings) that was induvidual to my needs and prior experience. Overall very impressed and will be a life-long customer! Only thing I would reccomend is to upgrade the website, it is a bit out dated but still easy to navigate.
G
2 months ago
Crown ... No problem
Wow are you done already?! Such great personal service. No pain! Thanks Dr. R
D
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
D
4 months ago
First visit to Dr. Rosales
I was referred to Dr. Rosales by Dr. Rosa Lopez. The moment I walked into the office I was treated like I had been going there for years, the entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Rosales was everything anyone would expect from a professional dentist. I feel very comfortable with my new dentist.
A
5 months ago
Best dentist in Dallas!
I've been seeing Dr. R for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! On top of being an excellent dentist and having a wonderful office staff who genuinely care about their patients, he gives the most painless shots I've ever had. They are always willing to work me in if I have an emergency and I'm very grateful for the consideration and thoughtfulness. Who'd have ever thought I'd look forward to seeing the dentist? I can't say enough good things about him and recommend him to everyone.
S
5 months ago
A Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosales for well over 10 years, and I have never had an unsatisfactory experience. I had an abscessed molar extracted today--the first tooth I have had removed in almost 50 years--and I had been dreading it. But thanks to Dr. Frank and his staff, the process was not traumatic at all, and not nearly as painful as I had anticipated. Highly recommend.
H
6 months ago
Feels like family
I've only had two dentists in my life. My adored childhood dentist, Dr Allison and after his retirement, Dr Rosales. I was nervous on that first visit (20 years ago), but Dr R put me immediately at ease and I haven't looked back. Today I just needed to get a crown cemented back on. I was actually looking forward to the visit so I could say Merry Christmas in person. Best.Dentist.Ever.
P
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service!
Very high quality service, the doctor is just amazing!! You can tell the many years of experience!
V
7 months ago
Best Dental Service
Always warm and welcoming! I’ve been a patient for years and refuse to go anywhere else because I love the staff.