Dr. Frank Rosales DDS

Dentist

6360 LBJ FWY, Suite 160

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frosalesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Dr. Rosales and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They took care of me and my family. We will definitely be back for future dental work. They made us all feel at ease!
C
1 week ago
Professional & Great Staff
Dr. Rosales has always been a pleasure to visit. He has his patients best interest in mind along with their wellbeing. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
E
1 week ago
Dr. Rosales is the best dentist I’ve been to!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rosales on and off for several years. When I was unable to see him for the couple of years I was out of the area, I immediately felt the difference and was very glad to go back! All of his staff treat me like family and I never have an issue with the dental work causing pain. I’d recommend Dr. R both thumbs up and five stars all the way!
M
3 months ago
My dentist for 20 years.
Excellent, professional, friendly office. Centrally located.
G
3 months ago
An exceptional dentist by all counts
There are no better dentists out there. Dr. Rosales and my hygienist Sharon, as well as Leah and the rest of the staff, are patient, courteous, professional, and extremely skilled in providing care. I have been a patient since moving to Dallas in 2011, and would not hesitate in recommending them.
I
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly environment
Dr. Rosales was very nice, and patient they keep me informed on everything they were doing. It was a very pleasant experience, very warm and welcoming atmosphere. It was my first visit. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Sharon is always professional and really nice. Dr Rosales is a great dentist and always very professional. He is always willing to answer questions and generally just a nice guy.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
Sharon is always friendly and cleans my teeth perfectly. She is always interested in how I am and always asks about my family. Dr. Rosales is the best! He is thorough and very knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
The staff and doctors are top notch. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I am very satisfied with everything about their services and atmosphere.
B
6 months ago
4 fillings in no time at all and completely painless. Always a good visit no matter what I'm having done.