Dr. Frank Stankiewicz DDS PC

Dentist

7740 ALLEN ROAD

ALLEN PARK, MI 48101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Friendly Office, Doctor That Cares
Another great visit with Doctor Frank and his team. Though some bad news was delivered about my oral health, the staff explained my issues, why they occurred, and Dr. Frank seems to take a personal interest in every patient. I really like that their hygienist uses a head lamp instead of blinding me with that giant boom mounted floodlight.
A
3 years ago
X-ray and cleaning teeth
L
3 years ago
Office visit 11/25/15
I can't believe I actual look forward to and enjoy a visit to my dentist. Thank you for your care, warmth and professionalism.
N
3 years ago
Cleaning was easy and painfree.
I've had a tooth on watch for a while, but the filling is broken and it is time to correct it. Dr Frankiewicz is a great dentist. He doesn't do unnecessary work. All his people are so nice and helpful when I'm there.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Frank is personal and made my daughters visit less dreadful for her.
A
3 years ago
Everyone is so nice and takes the time to explain things and answer questions. They are also great with kids.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Frank and Lisa were both very accommodating and very nice. They are both very knowledgeable. They not only explain everything well they show it to you as well. I could not be happier with my new dentist. I highly recommend him and his team.
G
3 years ago
Other than the fact that one of the staff is related, I was TOTALLY pleased with everything about my visit...from paperwork, to reception, to Dr. Stankiewicz himself! Being a "senior citizen", changing dentists after many years was a bit of an ordeal. However, everyone in your office made me feel that my decision to visit your office was the right one! Thanks so much!
J
3 years ago
Outstanding service. Frank is a people person and you simply can't put a price tag on that when that quality belongs to your dentist. He makes you feel at ease, answers all questions thoroughly, and takes great pride in his work. We're very glad we found this guy!!
J
3 years ago
I believe I have found the right dentist for me! He and the staff are gentle and caring. Which is huge for me! excited for the end results!