Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excelent Dentist
I have been seeing Dr DeNike for over 25 years he is a wonderful person and dentist I would highly recommend him.
A
2 weeks ago
I have a long history with Dr. DeNike and am very satisfied with the work he has done for me. He is very personable and caring. His staff is very pleasant efficient.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, comfortable atmosphere
From Dr. DeNike to the hygienists to the reception desk, professionals all, who create an accommodating and reassuring atmosphere missing from most dentist offices.
S
3 weeks ago
Lauren is professional and friendly and makes you relaxed when your in the chair! Dr. DeNike does a fantastic job everytime.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. De Nike for over 30 years. I trust him completely. He's honest and up-to-date and i've never had any problems! His staff is equally wonderful. I actually come back from Holland, where i now live, to be treated by Lori Barton for cleaning and Dr. De Nike for anything!! The administrative staff is always welcoming, and pleasant. And, the office is pretty!! I have recommended Dr. De Nike multiple times over the years, and each of those recommendations became life-long patients as well.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and an overall good dentist
Very professional, friendly and an overall good dentist. I've been going to this office for 15 or more years. Love the whole staff. Everyone, especially Lori, my hygienist, is great. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
The best dental office ever.
The whole gang @ DeNike dental are the best. In every way.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been using Dr. DeNike for over 30 years. Excellent Dentist who keeps up to date with lastest technology and trends in dentistry. No one likes to go to the dentist but, he makes the visit painless and comfortable. My teeth are in great condition thanks to Dr. DeNike. Would highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
The tooth cleaning was very thorough and professional.
P
2 months ago
Great office, staff and dentist
The appointment was timely, professional and pain free. Dr. DeNike explained everything and was very caring. Great experience!!!