Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
If you are looking for a great Dentist you can stop looking
I have been seeing Dr DeNike for over 25 years he is a great Dentist and I would highly recommend him
B
1 week ago
Consistently high quality care
I have been a patient for over 30 years. This is a practice that continually updates their technology and consistently maintains the highest level of care. Additionally, the staff always treats you like family. It helps that the staff has also been there for a long time. This is not the kind of practice where there is a lot of turnover. I actually look forward to my visits, not something you usually hear about going the the dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Last minute appt due to unexpected problem and the entire staff couldn’t be more accommodating
M
2 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever used
Dr. DeKnike is the best dentist I have ever used. His demeanor is great. Very caring. The staff is extremely courteous as well. There is never a question of knowing what he is going to do and what my cost is going to be. He works with my insurance provider to get me the most out of the plan. I have recommended his to a few of my friends and they have the same regard for him and the staff. My wife was using another dentist for 15 years. He could not take her in to take care of a problem she had with one of her crowns and he took care of it. Now she is one of his regulars
S
3 months ago
Outstanding as usual!
M
3 months ago
Very high qualtiy, personal and professional dental services
Dr. DeNike carefully performed repairs to my front teeth, assuring no pain was experienced and the result exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU! This is not surprising since I have been a patient of his for more than 30 years. His staff also are to be commended for their caring attitude and high quality performance in assisting Dr. DeNike.
M
4 months ago
Excellent professional patient centered care .
Individualized supportive awesome care and kindness. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
M
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional approach, WARM, friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. DeNike since the 1990s and have found him to be an excellent dentist, bringing the latest techniques and a very high level of care to his patients. My entire family comes to Dr. DeNike and we all agree that we've gotten superb care and his hygienists are wonderful as well. We've had fillings, root canals, Invisalign, replacement of missing enamel, etc etc. Couldn't recommend him more highly!!! He is patient, warm, understanding and we feel we are always getting the best care!
J
4 months ago
Everyone at the office are professionals and they answered al my questions. I am going on Medicare and I had some questions that they answered the way I understood what they were saying. And Doctor Denike is a professional and does a great working on my teeth.
J
5 months ago
Been going to Dr. DeNike for 30years, I think that will tell you he is the best. Laurie is excellent and is very caring to all her patients. Will highly recommend Dr. DeNike and his staff. John Pepe