Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
M
1 week ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
M
1 week ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
F
2 weeks ago
We make going to Dr DeNike a family night.
My kids love Dr DeNike n the ladies in the office. They are now older n take themselves sometimes, if needed. My husband n I enjoy going here also. Everyone is very nice and also deal with me being a baby. I have never liked the vibration of the tools on my teeth but everyone is so careening n understanding. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable. They are very good n I have always told people if they need a dentist, Dr DeNikes office is the place to go.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff, all friendly and Dr. DeNike's work is truly professional.
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. DeNike and his staff for many years.
P
2 months ago
Latest Technology Painless
Dr. DeNike is an amazing Dentist. Been going to him for over 30 years and he never disappointed me. Very high quality work. Keeps up to date in the latest innovations and technology. Recently had a tooth prepared for a crown and have a temporary placed with virtually no pain. The temporary feels so comfortable so I'm not anxious or worried about getting the porcelain crown in 3 weeks.
L
2 months ago
very professional, friendly, prompt
Have been going to. Dr Denike for probaby 15 years or more. LOVE them. Never try to push a procedure on you, if you have an issue that might be a problem later on ,they will do the "wait and see, keep an eye on it" way. Very helpful with insurance questions, Dr Denike is very nice, always asks if you are in any kind of pain when doing a procedure, almost always the ans is NO. They hygenists are GREAT!! Would never switch, very comfortable with the whole staff!!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional office. I usually am very stressed out at the dentist. But they all made me feel very relaxed
C
3 months ago
Very Professional, Great Customer Service
I have been going to Dr. DeNike for over 13 years now. Myself and my entire family are extremely happy with Dr. DeNike and his staff. When you call for an appointment, they know you by name, they know your family and treat you as family. You truly feel a connection to each staff member. They all care and go above and beyond to accommodate you!!!!! Simply Fantastic!!!!!!
S
3 months ago
The Best Dentist & Best Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. DeNike for about 16 years! He’s a Fantastic dentist. He’s very kind and caring. Always professional and friendly. I had a procedure done yesterday and I was so nervous. I was so happy I had absolutely no pain during or after which is unbelievable. I’ve talked to friends and they had the same procedure with their dentist and were pretty uncomfortable. I can honestly say over 16 years and everything he has done, I couldn’t have found a better Dentist 😁