Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Good service - friendly environment
Dr DeNike and his staff are always friendly & professional. No Complaints.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
A very good dentist. Cares about his patients. Have been going for years.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a friendly staff
My family has been going to Dr. DeNike for years. He is the only dentist my sons had as children, teenagers and now men. Takes good care of you and he makes sure your treatments are painless. Lori is a very good hygienist who we have been going to for years too. We never had a bad experience in all the years going to him. I would highly recommend Dr. DeNike and his staff. Always a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful care, kind and thorough and expert
This office is terrific from top to bottom - Dr. DeNike is amazing and his care is first rate; his hygienists are all marvelous and even the secretaries are wonderful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
T
1 month ago
Personal, friendly and high quality
Been a patient for several years and very happy with entire staff.
M
3 months ago
Very professional office and very knowledgeable about all insurances. Very warm hearted staff.
My whole family sees Dr. DeNike for years. I have never had a bad experience with any dental work he has performed on me. He is #1 as far as dentist go.
M
3 months ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
M
3 months ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
M
3 months ago
Always the highest quality care! Dr. DeNike and staff are
I have been going to Dr. DeNike's office for years now, and I'm never disappointed in the service and care. The entire staff is so friendly, and I feel very comfortable in the office. They not only care about my teeth, but about me as a whole. I was not blessed with the greatest teeth so I have spent a good amount of time in this office through the years, and I can honestly say that my experience is always a positive one. I don't know anyone who likes having work done on their mouth, including me, but Dr. DeNike and the rest of the staff definitely make the process more comfortable!
F
3 months ago
We make going to Dr DeNike a family night.
My kids love Dr DeNike n the ladies in the office. They are now older n take themselves sometimes, if needed. My husband n I enjoy going here also. Everyone is very nice and also deal with me being a baby. I have never liked the vibration of the tools on my teeth but everyone is so careening n understanding. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable. They are very good n I have always told people if they need a dentist, Dr DeNikes office is the place to go.