Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional patient centered care .
Individualized supportive awesome care and kindness. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
M
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional approach, WARM, friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. DeNike since the 1990s and have found him to be an excellent dentist, bringing the latest techniques and a very high level of care to his patients. My entire family comes to Dr. DeNike and we all agree that we've gotten superb care and his hygienists are wonderful as well. We've had fillings, root canals, Invisalign, replacement of missing enamel, etc etc. Couldn't recommend him more highly!!! He is patient, warm, understanding and we feel we are always getting the best care!
J
1 month ago
Everyone at the office are professionals and they answered al my questions. I am going on Medicare and I had some questions that they answered the way I understood what they were saying. And Doctor Denike is a professional and does a great working on my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. DeNike for 30years, I think that will tell you he is the best. Laurie is excellent and is very caring to all her patients. Will highly recommend Dr. DeNike and his staff. John Pepe
P
2 months ago
Client since 1986
Dr DeNike has been our family dentist for 32 years. Honest, timely and caring its nice to know we are all in good hands. His years of expertise leaves no doubts to the treatment plans he recommends. Staff is a friendly and professional as well.
C
3 months ago
The best of the best!
My entire family ... sisters, brothers, children, and now, our children's children, have gone to Fred de Nike. My husband even flys in from Amsterdam to go to him. Reliable, smart, caring, PAINLESS, thorough, thoughtful care .. ALWAYS .. The whole staff works to make your esperience as painless and as efficient as possible. They actually LOOK OUT FOR YOU! I have told Fred, more than once, that he absolutely CAN NOT retire until i die. I wasn't kidding! The best of the best.
R
3 months ago
Flexible, friendly, highly competent
Flexible scheduling, always accommodating. Always listens to what you have to say concerning your issue. And does a good job to fix your issues...as painlessly as possible.
K
3 months ago
Satisfied Our Entired Family for 18 Years!
Although I appreciate the on time appointments - no waiting - it is the great care we experience from the front desk to the hygienist to seeing Dr. Denike that keeps us coming back!
M
4 months ago
Most informative Dentist I have gone to. He cares
Unfortunately, I've been going to dentists for too many years. This is the first Dentist I can truthfully say is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and personable one that I have ever gone to. I have recommended others to him who call me to tell what a great person he is. My wife had a relationship with her Dentist for 25+ years and now goes to Dr DeKnite. She is so happy she finally switched over.
A
4 months ago
THIS OFFICE IS WHERE EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE MEET. TRUST HES JUDGEMENT.