Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient of Dr. DeNike for many years. I have always found the office staff and Dr.DeNike to be professional, caring and thorough. Lori is a wonderful hygienist. It is always a very pleasant experience, which is not easy to achieve in a dental office. 😊
J
1 week ago
Ursula is great.
L
1 month ago
the best
always a good experience....friendly, great at what they do, have been a customer for over 10 years and will never leave!!
A
1 month ago
The best!
R
2 months ago
Highest rating
I never mind going to Dr. DeNike's office for my dental needs. He and his staff are extremely professional. I have never had a complaint. Don't hesitate to make an appointment. They are all the BEST!! Thank you, Dr. DeNike and Staff! See you soon (of course!)
F
2 months ago
Dr DeNike is wonderful n so is his employees.
I have Been going to Dr DeNike for years. Very happy with this office.
A
2 months ago
Family appointment
My whole family has been receiving care from Dr DeNike for years. The staff is all professional and personable. Dr DeNike has been awesome with my kids and wife and myself and I highly recommend his practice for anyone looking for great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Good service - friendly environment
Dr DeNike and his staff are always friendly & professional. No Complaints.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
A very good dentist. Cares about his patients. Have been going for years.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service with a friendly staff
My family has been going to Dr. DeNike for years. He is the only dentist my sons had as children, teenagers and now men. Takes good care of you and he makes sure your treatments are painless. Lori is a very good hygienist who we have been going to for years too. We never had a bad experience in all the years going to him. I would highly recommend Dr. DeNike and his staff. Always a pleasant experience.