Dr. Frederick DeNike, DMD

Dentist

24 Emerson Plaza West

Emerson, NJ 07630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The best of the best!
My entire family ... sisters, brothers, children, and now, our children's children, have gone to Fred de Nike. My husband even flys in from Amsterdam to go to him. Reliable, smart, caring, PAINLESS, thorough, thoughtful care .. ALWAYS .. The whole staff works to make your esperience as painless and as efficient as possible. They actually LOOK OUT FOR YOU! I have told Fred, more than once, that he absolutely CAN NOT retire until i die. I wasn't kidding! The best of the best.
R
1 month ago
Flexible, friendly, highly competent
Flexible scheduling, always accommodating. Always listens to what you have to say concerning your issue. And does a good job to fix your issues...as painlessly as possible.
K
1 month ago
Satisfied Our Entired Family for 18 Years!
Although I appreciate the on time appointments - no waiting - it is the great care we experience from the front desk to the hygienist to seeing Dr. Denike that keeps us coming back!
M
2 months ago
Most informative Dentist I have gone to. He cares
Unfortunately, I've been going to dentists for too many years. This is the first Dentist I can truthfully say is one of the most knowledgeable, caring and personable one that I have ever gone to. I have recommended others to him who call me to tell what a great person he is. My wife had a relationship with her Dentist for 25+ years and now goes to Dr DeKnite. She is so happy she finally switched over.
A
2 months ago
THIS OFFICE IS WHERE EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONAL ATTITUDE MEET. TRUST HES JUDGEMENT.
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient of Dr. DeNike for many years. I have always found the office staff and Dr.DeNike to be professional, caring and thorough. Lori is a wonderful hygienist. It is always a very pleasant experience, which is not easy to achieve in a dental office. 😊
J
2 months ago
Ursula is great.
L
3 months ago
the best
always a good experience....friendly, great at what they do, have been a customer for over 10 years and will never leave!!
A
3 months ago
The best!
R
4 months ago
Highest rating
I never mind going to Dr. DeNike's office for my dental needs. He and his staff are extremely professional. I have never had a complaint. Don't hesitate to make an appointment. They are all the BEST!! Thank you, Dr. DeNike and Staff! See you soon (of course!)