Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Kasper has been providing my dental health care for more than 5 years. I trust her and she is a caring professional. Despite having moved to Florida, I continue to travel to DC for her dental care.
P
1 week ago
Great doctor, great staff
Recommend without reservations.
C
3 weeks ago
It is a warm welcoming office with high quality services. I have already recommended the office to others and my daughter and three granddaughters are now patients.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience -- Professional & Friendly
My spouse and I were very impressed with the office and staff. It was a very pleasant experience -- and everyone was professional and courteous. I was pleased with our first visit. Our treatment plans were comprehensive and easy to understand. Thank you.
W
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Kasper and her staff are the best! My latest crown fit perfectly first time. And my previous five or so crowns have performed flawlessly over many years. Always a gentle touch and meticulous attention to detail. I can't imagine a better dentist.
R
2 months ago
Lovely staff
Friendly and quick. For a person who hated going to the dentist I am not dreading my next visit!
W
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent, professional response to a lost crown, even though I'm a first-time patient.
P
2 months ago
Lovely gentle staff
Very professional and gentle. Best Dental experience we have had
B
2 months ago
Very enjoyable experience, as enjoyable as being stuck in the gums by sharp objects can be! Have received standard teeth cleaning, prescriptions, and referrals. Friendly and sweet staff, Dr. Kasper is great. Convenient location and have never had any problem finding parking near the office. One thing I noticed is that the office doesn't have that typical "sterile" smell... a huge plus! Overall excellent care.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Staff were friendly, minimum wait time! I have dental anxiety, the Hygentist was very gentle yet very thorough with my cleaning. Very Pleased