Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
excellent service and caring staff
Dr. Kasper and her entire team are top notch. They care about you as an individual and want to ensure you are well taken care of. Definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
G
1 week ago
Excellent and very professional service!
I am a long time patient of this practice and I today I had to call to ask for a appointment due to a problem that I developed over the weekend. I was slipped in and was treated as though I had a standing appointment. Thanks
K
1 week ago
Very Professional
Dr. Frinet was excellent! As a first time patient, I felt very welcomed by the office staff, the dental assistant and Dr. Frinet. I would recommend this practice to all.
N
2 weeks ago
Hugh quality service, great staff, good explanations.
Very happy to be a patient of Dr. Kasper.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative staff
Thanks for your professionalism and useful information.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. K and team
this place is great. Dr. Kasper is the best and kindest around.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kasper and her staff are extremely professional and courteous. The office is always extremely clean and neat. There is virtually non waiting time and whether I am there for my bi-annual exam and cleaning or for some other procedure, the appointment is handled in a skillful and efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Kasper!
M
4 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
I have been going here for years and now my children also go here. They were able to get us all in last minute. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service, highly professional and very friendly staff. Dr. Kasper is very thorough and meticulous! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
L
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Both my husband and I started going to Dr. Kasper after a move from the west coast. She did work on the both of us and cared about any discomfort. I was also impressed when she walked out with me after replacing some fillings where my husband was waiting. She asked him how he was doing and asked about the periodontist she referred him to. I realize people in the medical field may have great memories, but her interest was apparent.