Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best in all categories
Dr. Kasper by far is the best dentist I have ever visited. Her staff extremely professional and patient. The office real nice and clean.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful Place
I have always hated going to the dentist....for many years I avoided doing so. Then I decided I should go to a dentist in Alexandria and I came across Dr. Kasper’s office. I am a regular now and can highly, highly recommend this office. Never a bad experience. Wonderful people.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I was scared about my procedure today. It ended up being painless and as low stress as possible. I highly recommend this practice! Dr. Kasper is wonderful.
G
2 months ago
Great doctor and pleasant staff!
True professional and very kind, patiently explaining everything and answering all my questions. After 6 years of trying to find a good dentist in the area I am so happy to have found Dr. Kasper, a dentist I can really trust! Everyone in the office is also very nice and helpful, a pleasure to work with.
B
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, skilled and friendly service by all.
D
2 months ago
Professional Service Second to None!
Once again Dr. Kasper and her staff provided the best possible dental care. I travel from Florida for my care, and will continue to do so. I was provided a very timely appointment, and the staff accommodated a short notice follow-up for a dental issue discovered by Dr. Kasper. I cannot express how pleased I am with the efficient and caring service I receive.
C
2 months ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
2 months ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
2 months ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
3 months ago
Easy access, friendly, xrays tough
I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get in for an appointment as quickly as I did; I was even called two days before offering an earlier appointment due to an opening the next day. Heather at the desk is great. Xrays were difficult, likely the most uncomfortable I've had in my life and left me with mouth sores for 2 days. that said, the tech and dentist were very nice, explained things well and I was surprised the dentist did all of my cleaning except the polishing. I intend to use them as my primary dentist.