Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Kasper for several years now. I have used her services for routine cleaning, crowns and now in-office bleaching. I have always been very pleased with the results. She is very thorough, professional and caring. Her staff is very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper for any dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Gentle professionals at the top of their game!
These people are of the highest professional quality and their work proves it! I always leave with a smile! Dr. Jasper is simply the best! Andrea is a superb dental technician! If she works on you, you will get the best care! Thank you for always helping me to smile on my way out the door! I highly recommend their services to everybody with teeth!
A
5 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. Kasper
I have been going to Dr. Kasper for years and every time I go I come away more convinced than ever that she is the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend her without hesitation.
H
5 months ago
Everyone is WONDERFUL!
Love Dr. Kasper and her staff. I was hesitant moving to a new dentist after previous doctor retired (years ago), but have been SO VERY happy with Doctor Kasper. She is fantastic! Phenomenal dentist and caring of her patients. Will NOT leave for any reason!
C
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Fast, pleasant experience. good advice on what to do to use a new cleaning device that I do not have much experience with yet. Got help with billing Medicare and GEHA afterward.
N
5 months ago
High quality care
I waited a little bit to give a review because I don't like to make a comment after the first visit, in my opinion it requires a few visits to appreciate the quality. Now that I have been a few times to this practice I can say how much I like it, and it confirms my first impression. Great quality of care and excellent attention to the patient, its needs or fears. DR. Kasper is very patient oriented, and on the contrary of many other practices does not push for anything, but rather see what is best for you. I definitely recommend this dentist practice !
M
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Speedy!
Had to get a filling. No one likes that. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and the whole process was extremely fast! Couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience given the circumstance.
A
7 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. Kasper
I have been going to Dr. Kasper for years, and I couldn't be happier with her. She is skilled, conscientious, and gentle, and also one of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet. Her staff is very good, too.
D
7 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Kasper has been providing my dental health care for more than 5 years. I trust her and she is a caring professional. Despite having moved to Florida, I continue to travel to DC for her dental care.
P
7 months ago
Great doctor, great staff
Recommend without reservations.