Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very enjoyable experience, as enjoyable as being stuck in the gums by sharp objects can be! Have received standard teeth cleaning, prescriptions, and referrals. Friendly and sweet staff, Dr. Kasper is great. Convenient location and have never had any problem finding parking near the office. One thing I noticed is that the office doesn't have that typical "sterile" smell... a huge plus! Overall excellent care.
S
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
Staff were friendly, minimum wait time! I have dental anxiety, the Hygentist was very gentle yet very thorough with my cleaning. Very Pleased
S
6 days ago
We have been using the dental services of Dr. Frinet Kasper and her staff since 2016. Since then we have been very pleased with it. The quality of the services provided by Dr. Kasper as well as her staff have been excellent, very professional, immaculate and friendly atmosphere, always making emphasis in punctuality. We highly recommend these services as very well taken cared patients.
P
6 days ago
Comfortable
Staff were very kind and gentle. They made a normally unpleasant visit very tolerable.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Dr. Kasper and her crew, both clinical and office staff, are uniformly great. They took care of a minor dental issue on short notice, and did not even charge me anything for it. Both hygienists I’ve seen, along with Dr. Kasper, all have a gentle touch - a delightful extra for comsumers, and far from the standard for most practices.
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit! Thanks for most superb care!:-)
P
1 month ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. The advice she give me regarding me teeth was very reasonable. I definitely recommend her to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional
All my visits with Doctor Kasper are high quality. I have been with her for years each time I visit she is always the same, loving, caring. Thank you. Sherry Cheatham
W
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Kasper and the dental staff have given me excellent care over the last few years including regular cleaning visits and two crowns. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Kasper is a real professional in all aspects of her practice.