Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, skilled and friendly service by all.
D
1 week ago
Professional Service Second to None!
Once again Dr. Kasper and her staff provided the best possible dental care. I travel from Florida for my care, and will continue to do so. I was provided a very timely appointment, and the staff accommodated a short notice follow-up for a dental issue discovered by Dr. Kasper. I cannot express how pleased I am with the efficient and caring service I receive.
C
1 week ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
1 week ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
1 week ago
Painless and efficient
Much better experience getting 2 fillings than it was getting xrays a few weeks ago. Absolutely painless, allowed me to keep my earbuds in to avoid the stressful sounds, flexible when i needed to make last minute changes to my appointment. Caring women throughout the office.
C
3 weeks ago
Easy access, friendly, xrays tough
I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get in for an appointment as quickly as I did; I was even called two days before offering an earlier appointment due to an opening the next day. Heather at the desk is great. Xrays were difficult, likely the most uncomfortable I've had in my life and left me with mouth sores for 2 days. that said, the tech and dentist were very nice, explained things well and I was surprised the dentist did all of my cleaning except the polishing. I intend to use them as my primary dentist.
M
1 month ago
Requested emergency appointment
I asked for an appointment same day if possible to get my tooth checked out because it was hurting. Not only did they accommodate they were flexible and polite when I arrived a little late because of traffic. Dr Kasper is always very nice and polite and she is very careful and thorough. And sometimes I even feel like I’m a very expensive vase that is being carefully, gently and expertly cleaned by a museum pro. She is also a good listener; she listens to my concerns always.
K
1 month ago
Good care with a suggestion
The doctor is great and professional and I have no issues with the treatment. For both visits my appointment started at least 30 minutes late. I don't like having to call to check if the doctor is running on time, but I'm afraid I will have to start doing that. On this day I was told there were several emergency appointments which I understand. The courteous thing to do is then notify the scheduled patients that their appointments will start late. Sitting in the waiting room adds anxiety as well as adds to the hardship of missing work during the day. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
N
J
2 months ago
You only get 1 Chance to make a first impression
I went to Dr. Kasper on my girlfriend's recommendation after enduring a horrible Memorial Day weekend toothache. I had not been to a dentist in 18 yrs. Needless to say, "I hate going to the dentist!" (And I'm 70 yrs old). Anyway, I was very pleased to find Dr. Kasper and her entire staff very comforting and professional. With my toothache scheduled to be on the way "out" later this week, I can honestly say that I'll be back to trust Dr. Kasper with all the rest of my ignored dental work. Very impressive. Very understanding. Very good!