Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service, professional
I always have a great experience! I feel that the staff is attentive to my needs and provides high quality care. I would highly recommend old town dentistry!
R
7 days ago
Outstanding office
Superb service. Very professional and efficient.
S
1 week ago
I travel 60 plus miles in traffic to come here. I trust them and am very happy with the services provided. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Kasper is unique in that she has all the time in the world for you. She respects you by listening to you. She is an absolute professional: intelligent, personable, responsive, and caring. The office workers are very knowledgeable and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Frinet Kasper has found a way to dental appointments something to welcome. She’s created a warm, professional and caring atmosphere like no other. She is attentative, knowledgeable and gentle. Having a filling replacement and a new filling was quick and pain free, and I’d highly recommend Dr. Kasper with whom I’ve been since she began practice in Alexandria.
D
1 month ago
Dr Kasper is friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. Front desk is not knowledgeable about pricing. I didn’t like that she said out loud “you don’t have insurance” especially when I already said I am self pay. I will refer others to the doctor.
E
1 month ago
On time, great cleaning, pleasant surroundings.
H
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Amazed how quickly the procedure was done. The expert close cooperation between dentist and tech was like watching a ballet as the supplies and instruments appeared magically just when Dr Kasper needed them. An hour later, it was like I never had an old filling removed an new one put in
B
2 months ago
Painless experience!
Dr. Kasper has a very light touch. I appreciate this skill in a dentist. It is always a pleasant experience to visit this office.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kasper and her staff were all quite professional. It has way too long since I have been to the dentist. I came as an emergency patient suffering from a bad toothache. Dr. Kasper did not reprimand me for my bad dental habits, was kind and helpful! I will be back!