Dr. Frinet Kasper DDS PC

Dentist

1203 Prince St

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Front desk receptionist Heather was so pleasant accommodating and efficient. Dr.Kasper and her staff are extremely professional. I had an old filling removed and new one to replace it . Dr Kasper and Shirley were a wonderful team. They worked quickly and reassured me along the way. I can not say enough nice things about the practice. I highly recommend them .
J
6 days ago
Everything was excellent.
P
6 days ago
Hyginest did excellant job, recommended addittional work for Dr. Kasper - scheduled for Tuesday , 20 @ 2:00. Always very friendly and supportative Staff. Dr. Kasper is My Dentist By Choice .
T
2 weeks ago
My experience was extremely pleasant, very professional, a job well done. Dr. Kasper and her staff are wonderful!!! I highly recommend Dr Kasper’s Practice to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Extremely professional and high level of expertise. Excellent office. Will recommend to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
As always, pleased with my visit today. The entire staff is wonderful and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Feels like home
Staff is awesome. They made my son feel comfortable and his cleaning was a breeze.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and honest
Dr. Kasper and her support staff were a delight. I'm a new patient at their practice and they made me feel like I was a regular. Everything they did they explained fully and even went over things with me once we had finished. They presented all further treatment options in laymens terms, which helped me understand exactly what needed to be done and by when. I expect that they will be my go-to dental practice from now on.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
This is a welcoming office I was delighted to find after my dentist of more than 40 years retired. Dr. Frinet is friendly as well as knowledgeable and her staff is a good match.
J
3 weeks ago
Great detailed service
Dr. Kasper is very thorough in her procedures. She follows up and triple check everything to make sure I am comfortable and that the procedure work. She is always on time which is an asset to.