Dr. G Ponnam Dentistry

Dentist

8920 50 Hwy

Unit E9

Brampton, ON L6P 3A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsquare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Best dentist in the town
The whole episode from going to this clinic until treatment was done , it was a wonderful experience. The doctor's treatment including oral check up , treatment plan and detailing about the options was simply superb. My family my friends everyone visits this doctor. I would like to recommend him for his dental experience and technique to deal. Apart from this the staff are very friendly
S
1 year ago
The Best Dentist !
I could say Dr.Giri is THE BEST dentist you can find in the GTA. He answers all your questions,follows up on problems, will work with you and for you !
S
1 year ago
Very Professional & Experienced
My vist to Dr.Ponnam's dental clinic was perfectly coordinated, there is nothing I can add to improve services, the staff is friendly and very helpful and the doctor takes time to explain each and every minute issue and extremely patient. I would definitely recommend this dentistry for the very professional service.
E
1 year ago
Simply great work and thank you for coming early then your schedule.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly , professional and hygenic clinic.
Nice facility with professional and friendly staff. Very comfortable waiting area.
S
1 year ago
The service provided was great!
Very supportive and friendly staff. I would highly recommend your dental clinic to my friends.Thanks once again for the wonderful service.
M
2 years ago
They treated me Professionaly.
Very professional aproach
T
2 years ago
It is a very nice clinic and thank you.
B
2 years ago
Professional, timely, friendly
I have never looked back since i started going to Dr. G. Ponnam Dentistry. God... this place is always very clean. Dr. Poonam and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I was surprised how everyone was able to remember our names (I and my 3 children) On our second appointment. Bedside manner is impeccable. I always feel respected. I also love that my appointment is scheduled via email, in this regard, i never forget my appointment date and time because i always receive an reminder email a week before. I would recommend Dr. G. Ponnam Dentistry to other.
R
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist!
Dr. Giri is very compassionate and caring dentist who takes everything into consideration. He is very knowledgeable.Takes time to explain everything. He even takes emergency cases. We just wish we could have met him earlier and would have had no problems with our teeth. Highly recommended. Receptionists are very nice too, they are very patient with re-scheduling appointments.