Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor

Chiropractor

450 N Park Rd Suite 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterhollywood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
I love this place, service is always excellent, very friendly. Nice environment.
A
1 month ago
I visit here often. I absolutely love the staff in Hollywood. The girls at the front desk are so welcoming and caring! The staff really makes me feel at home ! Not to mention, the doctors are spectacular ! The doctors are very knowledgeable, and there is never a wait ! This office is different than any office I have ever experienced. The doctors truly care about your well being, and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is need of a Chiropractor ! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And a thumbs up 👍🏽
P
2 months ago
Professional and expert care
Dr Jon was a caring and careful chiropractor who knew his craft and relieved my extremely painful neck pain with expert and painless adjustment. I have been to many unprofessional chiropractors in Miami who were after a quick buck and were not good. I can highly recommend Dr Jon and this practice.
C
3 months ago
First class treatment
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff took care of me in a timely manner, very professional and considerate.
H
8 months ago
Accommodating to fit patients in.
The whole staff is excellent. They will work around your schedule to assist you. There not pushy and the treatments are not harsh and painful.
M
9 months ago
Highly recommended
Every day at the office your greated with a smile and attention. Highly professional staff and a greast chiropractor
S
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff with Good Quality Service
My experience so far has been amazing. I came into the office about two weeks ago due to injuries in a car accident. My neck, shoulder, back, and ankle had been in severe pain. I’ve just had my 7th visit and my pain level has gone from a 10 to a 5 with pain reduced to mostly only being in my back. The adjustments did wonders for my neck. I noticed the improvement of my flexibility in my neck afterwards. I think my favorite part of the therapy I receive would have to be the buffer. My back really needs that pressure at times. As a matter of fact, the waterbed with the electrical currents and heating pads to my back is also amazing. They make sure you feel relaxed. I nearly fall asleep during this time. The staff is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. I can’t begin to explain how great Dr. Abramson is. He’s very friendly and approachable, and I can honestly say he seems really sincere in regards of wanting to help the patient feel better. You can tell he enjoys what he does, and is always open to listening to my concerns. I love the fact that he always checks to make sure that you’ve had the best experience while in the office. He is always open to suggestions for improvement, and that is what makes him a great leader.
T
1 year ago
very truthful with me,the staff is awesome,i go five days a week and always leave feeling better.
I
1 year ago
They are awesome