Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor

Chiropractor

450 N Park Rd Suite 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterhollywood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Every day at the office your greated with a smile and attention. Highly professional staff and a greast chiropractor
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff with Good Quality Service
My experience so far has been amazing. I came into the office about two weeks ago due to injuries in a car accident. My neck, shoulder, back, and ankle had been in severe pain. I’ve just had my 7th visit and my pain level has gone from a 10 to a 5 with pain reduced to mostly only being in my back. The adjustments did wonders for my neck. I noticed the improvement of my flexibility in my neck afterwards. I think my favorite part of the therapy I receive would have to be the buffer. My back really needs that pressure at times. As a matter of fact, the waterbed with the electrical currents and heating pads to my back is also amazing. They make sure you feel relaxed. I nearly fall asleep during this time. The staff is very personable and makes you feel comfortable. I can’t begin to explain how great Dr. Abramson is. He’s very friendly and approachable, and I can honestly say he seems really sincere in regards of wanting to help the patient feel better. You can tell he enjoys what he does, and is always open to listening to my concerns. I love the fact that he always checks to make sure that you’ve had the best experience while in the office. He is always open to suggestions for improvement, and that is what makes him a great leader.
T
3 months ago
very truthful with me,the staff is awesome,i go five days a week and always leave feeling better.
I
4 months ago
They are awesome
M
6 months ago
world class care
This is my first experience with chiropractic care and Doctors Abramson, Schwartz, and Weiss are wonderful. They are professional, pleasant, and in-tune with me as a patient. I am especially impressed with medical assistants Marissa and Annel. Lianet is great also. Highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Great service
I came to this clinic after having another doctor treat me and leaving me worse than I felt after the car accident. My skepticism and fear of being hurt was gone on the 1st visit. He treated me like a human being and listened to every complaint. I feel 100% better, wish the lawyer had sent me to this doctor from the get go. I can move my neck without pain & I am no longer tense. I am so glad I gave them a chance to work with my issues! The staff...amazing!
N
6 months ago
Great clinic and wonderful staff.
I'm very pleased with the chiropractic treatment that I've recieved from Dr. Abramson. The office staff are very helpful and welcoming.
S
8 months ago
I felt really comfortable there from day 1. I was skeptical at first because of all the things you here about Chiropractors. The staff are friendly and fast. Doctor Abramson is knowledge and makes you feel comfortable. I know for certain that I will feel 100% better once I am completely done with treatment.
T
10 months ago
Highly Recommend, Staff terrific,especially Marissa
Best run medical practice I've experienced since moving to Florida Dec2016!!😍 Dr Abramson is very attentive and professional I'm a senior,61 yr old man who has many Drs and specialists, but Dr Abramson(hands down) and staff absolute best Staff, especially Marissa VERY helpful and professional
T
1 year ago
Great experience The staff was very accommodating and kind.. I went in to take an x ray and it was a very comfortable experience.. Thank you for having such a professional and friendly staff... Best Wishes Tracy Smith