Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor

Chiropractor

450 N Park Rd Suite 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterhollywood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
very truthful with me,the staff is awesome,i go five days a week and always leave feeling better.
I
3 weeks ago
They are awesome
M
2 months ago
world class care
This is my first experience with chiropractic care and Doctors Abramson, Schwartz, and Weiss are wonderful. They are professional, pleasant, and in-tune with me as a patient. I am especially impressed with medical assistants Marissa and Annel. Lianet is great also. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Great service
I came to this clinic after having another doctor treat me and leaving me worse than I felt after the car accident. My skepticism and fear of being hurt was gone on the 1st visit. He treated me like a human being and listened to every complaint. I feel 100% better, wish the lawyer had sent me to this doctor from the get go. I can move my neck without pain & I am no longer tense. I am so glad I gave them a chance to work with my issues! The staff...amazing!
N
3 months ago
Great clinic and wonderful staff.
I'm very pleased with the chiropractic treatment that I've recieved from Dr. Abramson. The office staff are very helpful and welcoming.
S
5 months ago
I felt really comfortable there from day 1. I was skeptical at first because of all the things you here about Chiropractors. The staff are friendly and fast. Doctor Abramson is knowledge and makes you feel comfortable. I know for certain that I will feel 100% better once I am completely done with treatment.
T
7 months ago
Highly Recommend, Staff terrific,especially Marissa
Best run medical practice I've experienced since moving to Florida Dec2016!!😍 Dr Abramson is very attentive and professional I'm a senior,61 yr old man who has many Drs and specialists, but Dr Abramson(hands down) and staff absolute best Staff, especially Marissa VERY helpful and professional
T
9 months ago
Great experience The staff was very accommodating and kind.. I went in to take an x ray and it was a very comfortable experience.. Thank you for having such a professional and friendly staff... Best Wishes Tracy Smith
D
11 months ago
professional and friendly
after my accident i was in great pain and very scared.dr abramson gave me professional treatment and a lot of information.staff is great and very attentive
P
12 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Abramson is a knowledgeable and personable doctor, and he asks pertinent questions to ensure effective treatment. His staff is professional and courteous. I arrived in his office this morning in extreme pain at a level of 10 with limited mobility, and at the end of the day after a second round of therapy and adjustments, I left his office feeling as good as new. I highly recommend Dr. Abramson and be sure to follow through with maintenance as it is crucial and will yield favorable results.