Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor

Chiropractor

450 N Park Rd Suite 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterhollywood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend, Staff terrific,especially Marissa
Best run medical practice I've experienced since moving to Florida Dec2016!!😍 Dr Abramson is very attentive and professional I'm a senior,61 yr old man who has many Drs and specialists, but Dr Abramson(hands down) and staff absolute best Staff, especially Marissa VERY helpful and professional
T
3 months ago
Great experience The staff was very accommodating and kind.. I went in to take an x ray and it was a very comfortable experience.. Thank you for having such a professional and friendly staff... Best Wishes Tracy Smith
D
5 months ago
professional and friendly
after my accident i was in great pain and very scared.dr abramson gave me professional treatment and a lot of information.staff is great and very attentive
P
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Abramson is a knowledgeable and personable doctor, and he asks pertinent questions to ensure effective treatment. His staff is professional and courteous. I arrived in his office this morning in extreme pain at a level of 10 with limited mobility, and at the end of the day after a second round of therapy and adjustments, I left his office feeling as good as new. I highly recommend Dr. Abramson and be sure to follow through with maintenance as it is crucial and will yield favorable results.
P
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Abramson is a knowledgeable and personable doctor, and he asks pertinent questions to ensure effective treatment. His staff is professional and courteous. I arrived in his office this morning in extreme pain at a level of 10 with limited mobility, and at the end of the day after a second round of therapy and adjustments, I left his office feeling as good as new. I highly recommend Dr. Abramson and be sure to follow through with maintenance as it is crucial and will yield favorable results.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Services
Dr. Abramson is a knowledgeable and personable doctor, and he asks pertinent questions to ensure effective treatment. His staff is professional and courteous. I arrived in his office this morning in extreme pain at a level of 10 with limited mobility, and at the end of the day after a second round of therapy and adjustments, I Ieft his office feeling as good as knew. I highly reccommend Dr. Abramson and be sure to follow through with maintenance as it is crucial and will yield favorable results.
S
10 months ago
High quality, he wants you to be pain free!
Dr A was very thorough and took his time to make sure everything was in alignment from the base up. No question or concern was insignificant and his expertise came out in his ability to get to the source of the pain. His staff was friendly and responsive, I'm very grateful I found this practice!
A
1 year ago
Great staff
Dr.gady is awesome!
Response from Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor
Z
1 year ago
Pain is gone!
Fantastic experience
Response from Dr. Gady Abramson, Chiropractor